My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Full Harbour View Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive City View Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City Harbour View Roomr Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club Buffet Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet Parking Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
514 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (514)
Sort by:
Majid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2014
Nice location, expensive

Location , decoration and room view
8.7
Fast check in , they gave us 2 complementary lemonade for our honeymoon Generally very good hotel but a bit expensive
Wei C. Couples China, January 23, 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service

Awesome,fantastic and great service
10
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Charlene R. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
A place to remember because of its locale.

Room, courtieness of the staff and food.
10
Fantastic and an experience not to forget. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to all my friends and family. Thank you Four Seasons.
Gary M. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Excellent hotel bu some t disapointments

Location, cleanliness and service.
8.3
Excellent overall hotel, description of room outlook view misleading and not as expected and overnight parking charges outlandish.
Viktor S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 19, 2014
Short stopover!

Location, Quality and
9.3
Superb!So nice hotel and with a fantastic room it could not have been better!
Anne F. Couples Australia, January 18, 2014
Fantastic

The room, Staff and view
10
We loved our stay at the Four Seasons. We could not fault anything about our stay. Definately will stay there again.
Judy B. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Centra positionl, comfortable and affordable

Comfort and attentive staff, closeness to the Harbour, Opera House and good food
8
I enjoyed my short stay and am looking forward to staying again. My one gripe was having staff want to turn my bed down each day. This was unnecessary and intrusive.
Liviana S. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Wonderful

Location at its best, very comfy bed and pillow, nice view
9
Susan G. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
Dissappointed by the constant rail noise

Location, View from room, Sydney Harbour
7.7
Dissappointed regarding constant rail noise heard from bedroom into the early hours of the morning - my husband hardly slept...& you could hear it by the pool so not as relaxing as I thought it would be.
Tang Z. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
Not at beach, but good bars,city center

Not at beach, but good bars,city center
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Full Harbour View SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive City View SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City Harbour View RoomrFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club BuffetFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Spa

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C04