or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet Parking Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
611 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (611)
Sort by:
Klaus D. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
fabulous

Friendly and attentive staff, great location, value for money
9.7
Fantastic! We only stayed for 1 night for my birthday on the 4th of July, but we will be back for sure. Highly recommend it.
Oscar L. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2014
What one would expect of Four Seasons

Location, Cleanliness, Efficiency
8.3
Was in Sydney for just one night... needed an early check-in to freshen up after a red-eye and was pleasantly surprised that rooms were made available... some hotels stick to their 2pm check in rule.. the rooms were well appointed, good sized... too bad I did not really had time to enjoy the city/harbor view location was fantastic.... right next to the Rocks... so food was never an issue... and walking/jogging distance to the Sydney Opera House and Harbour Bridge for those who want to take in some sights and air. Would definitely look out for a great deal at the hotel for my next trip.
Oscar L. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2014
A Four Seasons matching Sydney

Location, Efficiency, Delivery
8
met and went beyond my expectations was in Sydney for business the location is great for sightseeing (Sydney Opera House. Harbour Bridge); dining (the Rocks), Business (right on George Street)
Maria P. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Best service,location ,and staff incredible !

The staff were so helpful , the service exceptional the room was very comfortable cleanliness was impeccable and the location ideal and safe for a solo traveller.
10
Exceptional , when the concierge ran to get me a bottle of water for my trip to the airport I felt so looked after. A home away from home with a touch if class luxury and in incredible comfort!
Patricia K. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Perfect

Comfortable, affordable, great hospitality
10
My stay was much enjoyed by my husband and myself. We had a perfect night, relaxing and dined well too.
Peter D. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
A wonderful time

Great location, friendly, helpful staff, amazing view
9
We had a great time. Everything was at it should be. Staff were attentive without being obsequious and there were enough staff we never had to wait for service anywhere. The "heated" pool was heated, but go for a run before using it or it will be too chilly. We loved the location and the fact that you can get to the airport in 20 minutes on the train directly from circular quay station - way faster and easier than taking a taxi or shuttle, as long as you don't have luggage.
Yen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Quiet environment and amazing scene

Near Sydney Harbour Near train station Affordable price
9.3
Jason B. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Convenient location

Free show shining service
10
Great. Enjoyed the view and breakfast. Good location for a jog in the city.
Jagdish B. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Good overnight stay. Railway noise too much

Location, friendly staff and easily accessible
6.3
As above had good view of Opera house however railway noise too much
Nanette V. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Great bed, great location, great view

Great bed, great location, great view
9
It was a great experience, me and my wife would love to stay again. The hotel is Very closed to everywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern BistroFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern BistroFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B07