My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Full Harbour View Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive City View Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City Harbour View Roomr Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club Buffet Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet Parking Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Liviana S. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Wonderful

Location at its best, very comfy bed and pillow, nice view
9
Susan G. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
Dissappointed by the constant rail noise

Location, View from room, Sydney Harbour
7.7
Dissappointed regarding constant rail noise heard from bedroom into the early hours of the morning - my husband hardly slept...& you could hear it by the pool so not as relaxing as I thought it would be.
Tang Z. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
Not at beach, but good bars,city center

Not at beach, but good bars,city center
8
Kristian I. Families with older children Bulgaria, January 1, 2014
It could've be better. Overpriced hotel!!!

Location, fast check-in and check out, pool and sun deck.
5.7
I would recommend to travellers to book a Four Seasons deluxe rooms are dated and tiny. Although I have booked two months ago Deluxe City Harbour View Executive Club room for(which is double the price of other hotels) and had requested high floor, I was provided with a room which defintely was not deluxe on the 9th floor w/out Executive Club entry. Just waist of money!!! Probably long ago the hotel was 5*, but not anymore...
William S. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Fantastic Place to stay

Central Location, Great Bed, Great service
10
Our weekend stay was wonderfull. It was a weekend as part of my wifes birthday celebration.The room was fantastic and vvery well set out. Every comfort was provided . The staff were tremendous and service was great. I would have to say the best establishment that i had ever stayed at. Would have no hesitation staying there again and have no problem giving it a very high recomendation. 11 out of 10 in every way,
Jo N. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Excellent service and friendly staff

Service, service and service!
9.7
Our recent stay at the Four Seasons was excellent. The staff were exceedingly professional and courteous and went to immense trouble to help fix a problem upon check in (my own fault - I left a bag in the taxi). The service and the location are the two best things about the hotel. Definitely lived up to the Four Seasons reputation.
Norman G. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2013
Four Seasons name did not meet my expectation

Location, Location, Location
5.3
Some of the staff were great, some were not. The hotel is old, the room has a smoky smell, the furnitur is worn out, for me i will not consider it a luxury hotel anymore. $25 for wifi per day. I have to ask for slippers and water were this should be standard. Staff tells me to drink water from the faucet when i asked for drinking water. My first and last time to stay at a four season hotel.
Wang J. Couples China, December 28, 2013
Great location with harbour view

great location with nice staff and clean room
9.3
Wai P. Couples China, December 28, 2013
Nice stay

Clean , close to city , nice view
8
Yuan Z. Couples China, December 28, 2013
Good service!

live,drink,service
10
fantastic club room!Greatest services. highly recommenced!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Full Harbour View SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive City View SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City Harbour View RoomrFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club BuffetFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Spa

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08