Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet Parking Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Spa Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Wu Q. Business travelers China, October 1, 2014
Good experience living in the hotel

location ,cleanliness
9.7
Felt quite good. The hotel's location is good,breakfast is very delicious.
James D. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Sydney experience

Location location location
9
Our stay at the hotel was perfect for our requirements.
Yuliana F. Groups Indonesia, September 26, 2014
fantastic

clean,comfort and strategic
9.3
I stayed at the Four Seasons frequently on previous trips to Sydney and I would have to say that it is probably the best located hotel in Sydney. The views of the opera and the habour bridge are unbelievable.. this is my first stay for a few years and it is still an excellent choice..WiFi is now free in the rooms, lovely !!!
Gemma C. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Fantastic stay on the Harbour

Location,Location, Location
10
Only had the one night here, but as in all Four Seasons around the world the standard was right up there. I had a harbour view room which is well worth the extra, the location is right on The Rocks with excellent restaurants and bars all around. A must stay if in Sydney
Thanh N. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
A little bit of luxury! 32nd club floor was great.

Executive Club Floor, Location & View
9.7
My partner and I had a wonderful time visiting Sydney. It was so easy to get to the Four Seasons, directly on the airport using the train system which landed us in Circular Quay. A short 2 minute walk landed right at reception just as check-in time started. We spent the day relaxing in our lovely room, the club room enjoying canapes, an open bar, viewing lovely sights and going for a walk near the Opera House. Would definitely recommend this place :)
Yue W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
Excellent Location, good food, lackluster service

Location, View & Food
8
Everything was excellent except for a few areas of improvement in staff service level. Concierge service was good; house keeping & front desk reception was also good. However, no one helped opening taxi door or with luggage when I arrived; Asked for a quiet room but was put in a room right next to a crying baby next door; services at the bar & lobby cafe was much below par. I'd come back again for the location. Hopefully the overall service level can be improved by then.
Kui C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Everything you can do within two days, on foot!

Its great location at the corner to Circular Quay. All the things you can do within 2 days, you can do on foot! Most of the 'must' see places within walking distance as well.
8.7
I must say that it is what a 5 star hotel should be. Its location is the better part of the offer since there is so much things to do around the hotel and we just came back late to sleep! Sydney is great around the area. Not only the various tourist attractions but also the food, ambience and shopping. The train station is just in front of the hotel. Will be back again!
Anne S. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Very Impressed, and looking forward to returning

Location, close to everything and staff great
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay. Definately be back. thanks
Ketkanok M. Couples Thailand, September 12, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Room and Staff.
10
It was sooo great hotel, I really love this hotel. Able to check in early, Easy to get around, Great view in the room, nice staff and great service.
Larry P. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Consistent

Quality and reliability
7.7
Always good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A04