Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet Parking Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Spa Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
837 reviews

695 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Mulyadi L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2016
Location is good,staff is very helpfull

Superb location, friendly staf and clean
8.7
Report this review
Kai P. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2016
best hotel experience

breakfast, best service, beautiful view
9.7
I booked two night, one night with harbour view which was absolutely beautiful, also I love the breakfast, it was delicious , the other night i changed to a city view room. pretty much same, just not the view, but overall a great experience, staffs are helpful and nice.
Report this review
Jillian B. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2016
Review of Four Seasons

Politeness of staff, Location, Service
7.7
Very Pleasant, Rooms slightly tired but very clean.
Report this review
Elizabeth C. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2016
Fabulous Family Forum

location, location, location
9.7
We had a wonderful time family time in Sydney and relaxed at the Four Seasons. We will do it again.
Report this review
Narelle R. Couples Australia, January 10, 2016
The Best Hotel

The hotel itself, it's location and the fantastic staff.
10
I don't think I will ever stay in any other hotel when I visit Sydney. It is by far the best hotel in all aspects that I have ever stayed in. Brilliant hotel and awesome staff.
Report this review
Marc P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2016
Excellent location, not a 5 star hotel.

Location
5.3
Disappointing. I'd paid a lot of money to spend a few nights at the 4 Seasons in Sydney, treating myself to a "5 star hotel" in-between travelling other countries. But apart from the location - which is excellent - I was rather disappointed. The room was very small - though the bed was comfortable. It seemed a little dated, but maybe this is the 5-star style? Most of the TV channels didn't work (not bothered, wasn't here to watch TV, was just flicking through one morning), WiFi was intermittent and the staff seemed completely dis-interested - I enquired about a late check-out, pushing it 2 hours to make airport travel more comfortable. I was told to ask again later, so I asked again the next day and was told the same, rinse and repeat. On checking out I enquired about getting to the airport and was pointed (literally) to the train station. I'm probably not there "usual" customer so maybe wasn't treated the same ... The staff at the bar were very friendly! Disappointed that it shut between 11 / 11:30pm. Previous to this I'd stayed in 3-star in Bali, where nothing was too much trouble and overall, was much more deserving of a 5-star rating. For the amount paid, I certainly wont be rushing back to a "5-star" experience again, hugely overrated.
Report this review
Ts W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Fabulous Hotel

location, comfiest beds, staff friendliness
9.3
wonderful, we absolutely loved it xx
Report this review
Nabil L. Couples Australia, December 25, 2015
Excellent

I got what I requested.The staff were attentive and it was lovely experience
10
It had an excellent location, the staff were nice and everything was perfect.
Report this review
Lai P. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2015
It's a Five Star Hotel

It's a nice hotel. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The location is excellent, walking distance to the Opera house and the Harbor Bridge.
9.7
Love it.
Report this review
Richard C. Families with young children Canada, December 23, 2015
Not a real Four Seasons standard

Location location location
7.3
Good but expected a four seasons room of higher standard and better service. The concierge was clueless. Porters take forever to come to the room. The location is by far the best point.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 695 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern BistroFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern BistroFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City HarbourFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City HarbourFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Elegant DecorFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exquisite RoomsFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Relax at Aeon SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Top-Floor PanoramasFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe King CityFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The LoungeFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03