or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet Parking Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Spa Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
652 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (652)
Sort by:
Darlene R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
Celebration Stay

Location comfort friendliness
9
Wonderful
Kristen V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Stay at Four Seasons Hotel in Sydney, Australia

The view from o.ur hotel was amazing. We paid extra for a harbor view and it was well worth it. The hotel was located in a perfect place in the city. The staff was outstanding
9
Outstanding. We loved every minute of our time there. We would come back and do it all again if we could! The staff was outstanding and very helpful.
Charlotte P. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2015
View doesn't justify the pricing

View, Staff and location
8.3
The location, view and staff were absolutely fantastic. Altough the service can be rated as a 5 stars, the size of the room, decor and condition of the hotel were not worth the $500 plus paid per night. The pool was extremely outdated and dirty, as well as furniture and design throughout the hotel. My stay could not be described as a luxurious one and the Four Seasons in my past experience has always been synonym for luxury. The incredible location and therefore views, absolutely do not justify the cost of a room. The rooms are extremely small and the service provided did not exceed my expectation. There are far more luxurious hotels in Sydney with lower pricing and far better accomodation standards. Housekeeping kept the room at a great standard but there was no small touch like leaving chocolates at night time when turning the room over. Small gesture but always nice for guests. Overall my stay in Sydney was fantastic but I was slightly disappointed with the Hotel.
Meg C. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
The Perfect Sydney Stay

location, staff
10
From the moment Aimee checked us in until we sadly had to leave, every moment at this hotel was perfect. The location spectacular. The beds were amazing. The view incredible. The staff impeccable. I will definitely stay here on my next visit.
Diana K. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
A night of luxury

service, food, decor
10
Brilliant! Spent our honeymoon night there and staff were AMAZING! The breakfast buffet was incredible. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to everyone to go here.
Teeraporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 14, 2015
Prime location

Good location, attentive staffs and stunning view from the room.
8
The check-in and check-out were a bit slow but in an acceptable time frame. My room has the full view of the harbour. In room breakfast service was promtly on time. Bathroom is clean and not too small. Gym and stream room are in good condition. Staffs are all friendly and attentive. Good location for both sightseeing to opera house and shopping. Unlike other street, you don't have to walk up and down the hill on George Street.
Roslyn M. Families with older children Australia, March 13, 2015
Good location

friendly staff service feeling of belonging
10
Good
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
Wonderful

Breakfast was GREAT! The view is MARVELOUS!
9.7
We really ejoyed our stay...it was a once in a lifetime experience for us!
Chris B. Couples New Zealand, March 7, 2015
Happy Traveler

Awesome view, great location and helpful staff
9
Really happy with the location and view. Had an awesome break away staying here
Allen C. Families with young children Australia, March 6, 2015
Great View, Great Service, Great Food!

Proximity to attractions were great, breakfast was nice and service was exceptional!
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern BistroFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern BistroFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City HarbourFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City HarbourFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Elegant DecorFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exquisite RoomsFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Relax at Aeon SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Top-Floor PanoramasFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe King CityFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The LoungeFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A08