My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Full Harbour View Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive City View Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City Harbour View Roomr Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club Buffet Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet Parking Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
C R. Business travelers Thailand, July 9, 2014
Great service, clean and moden

Great room, good food, great service
10
A wonderful experience.
Benjaporn S. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2014
Lovely break in Sydney, great location, clean room

Location, room, cleaniness
9
Joseph S. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
very noisy and poor internet

clean cheap convenience
6
worth to stay at promotional price, the people are try to be very helpful but not responsible.
Sunil K. Business travelers India, July 5, 2014
Very Good Hotel and It was a good receommendation

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, good breakfast and room service
10
Very Good Hotel and It was a good receommendation
Alexander C. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Great Harbor view if the windows were clean :-)

central to everything , great staff , nice bathrooms , great harbour views
8.7
Klaus D. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
fabulous

Friendly and attentive staff, great location, value for money
9.7
Fantastic! We only stayed for 1 night for my birthday on the 4th of July, but we will be back for sure. Highly recommend it.
Oscar L. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2014
What one would expect of Four Seasons

Location, Cleanliness, Efficiency
8.3
Was in Sydney for just one night... needed an early check-in to freshen up after a red-eye and was pleasantly surprised that rooms were made available... some hotels stick to their 2pm check in rule.. the rooms were well appointed, good sized... too bad I did not really had time to enjoy the city/harbor view location was fantastic.... right next to the Rocks... so food was never an issue... and walking/jogging distance to the Sydney Opera House and Harbour Bridge for those who want to take in some sights and air. Would definitely look out for a great deal at the hotel for my next trip.
Oscar L. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2014
A Four Seasons matching Sydney

Location, Efficiency, Delivery
8
met and went beyond my expectations was in Sydney for business the location is great for sightseeing (Sydney Opera House. Harbour Bridge); dining (the Rocks), Business (right on George Street)
Maria P. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Best service,location ,and staff incredible !

The staff were so helpful , the service exceptional the room was very comfortable cleanliness was impeccable and the location ideal and safe for a solo traveller.
10
Exceptional , when the concierge ran to get me a bottle of water for my trip to the airport I felt so looked after. A home away from home with a touch if class luxury and in incredible comfort!
Patricia K. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Perfect

Comfortable, affordable, great hospitality
10
My stay was much enjoyed by my husband and myself. We had a perfect night, relaxing and dined well too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Full Harbour View SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive City View SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City Harbour View RoomrFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club BuffetFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Spa

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01