Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet Parking Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Spa Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 759 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Hsiao C. Couples Taiwan, August 26, 2015
Very helpful staff and great view over the harbou!

Helpful staff, nice view, nice room
9
It was great and the staff are very friendly. However, the water was over charged and the cups aren't clean.
Report this review
Jo G. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2015
Overnight stay

Big comfortable bed; clean bathroom; proximity to Opera House
9.7
Excellent service; vey happy.
Report this review
Teresa M. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2015
Loved it !

Eccellent service and location and the rooms are beautiful
9.3
Report this review
Vanessa T. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2015
Great location but patchy staff behaviours

1. Location 2. Room decor and cleanliness
7.7
Location is fantastic without the walk incline to nearby hotels like Shangrila and reception staff was young and friendly. Amenities were missing in my room (though replaced quickly) and biggest shock was a male service staff tried to enter the room at 8am, almost straight after ringing the bell once only. Luckily I had my door latch on! I would have never expected such at a 5 star hotel let alone Four Seasons! Room is fairly soundproof from what goes on at corridor (better than Shangrila) however not to the next door bathrooms. You can hear the flush and shower and unfortunately the frequency of someone using bathroom is more than someone at the corridor. I lived right across the housekeeping area and the tones of their conversation is louder than I would have expected from a 5 star hotel. Luckily this only happen when I am entering / leaving room and not inside my room. Overall an okay stay and excellent position, but I would probably choose Shangrila the next time despite its hill incline walk.
Report this review
Leonardo P. Couples Colombia, August 23, 2015
It was ok

Location,customer service, amenities
9
It was fine
Report this review
Thomas P. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2015
Excellent location

location, service and food
9.7
Report this review
Ryan H. Couples Australia, August 4, 2015
Amazing

The bathrooms were beautiful, staff lovely, and great facilities
10
Fantastic, although the movies were a little on the expensive side! We had a wonderful trip!
Report this review
Jennifer G. Couples Australia, August 2, 2015
Great location and fabulous view

Location, View, Comfortable beds
8.3
Overall our stay was very good. We had a deluxe room with a full harbour view and the view is fabulous. The facilities are pretty good and staff generally very obliging. A few small things impacted my overall experience. We were staying for 3 nights and after the second night, the room was not fully serviced. They were minor things, but for a 5 star hotel it was a little annoying. The main issue that I had, was that I had enquired about a room upgrade to include Club facilities on our last night as we had friends who we wanted to join in the Club. I had been assured by Reception that I could do this on the day and advised of the price. Unfortunately when I rang Reception to organise the upgrade, I was informed that it was no longer available and that I could use the facilities but that the price would be significantly higher. We decided against this option and the experience was disappointing. Our friends were also surprised as they too had been advised that we would be able to upgrade.
Report this review
Martin N. Business travelers Germany, August 1, 2015
Best service ever

friedlyness, attention, facility
10
Report this review
Robert C. Couples Australia, July 30, 2015
Great view and location

Service, bed quality, location
9.7
Located next to Circular Quay with a great view of the Opera House and Harbour. Superlative service and a very comfortable bed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern BistroFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern BistroFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City HarbourFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City HarbourFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Elegant DecorFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exquisite RoomsFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Relax at Aeon SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Top-Floor PanoramasFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe King CityFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The LoungeFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05