Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet Parking Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Spa Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 744 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (744)
Sort by:
Jennifer G. Couples Australia, August 2, 2015
Great location and fabulous view

Location, View, Comfortable beds
8.3
Overall our stay was very good. We had a deluxe room with a full harbour view and the view is fabulous. The facilities are pretty good and staff generally very obliging. A few small things impacted my overall experience. We were staying for 3 nights and after the second night, the room was not fully serviced. They were minor things, but for a 5 star hotel it was a little annoying. The main issue that I had, was that I had enquired about a room upgrade to include Club facilities on our last night as we had friends who we wanted to join in the Club. I had been assured by Reception that I could do this on the day and advised of the price. Unfortunately when I rang Reception to organise the upgrade, I was informed that it was no longer available and that I could use the facilities but that the price would be significantly higher. We decided against this option and the experience was disappointing. Our friends were also surprised as they too had been advised that we would be able to upgrade.
Report this review
Robert C. Couples Australia, July 30, 2015
Great view and location

Service, bed quality, location
9.7
Located next to Circular Quay with a great view of the Opera House and Harbour. Superlative service and a very comfortable bed.
Report this review
Suzanne T. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2015
Four Seasons stay

Friendly staff, cleanliness, great service.
8.7
Our stay was very pleasant and the room very comfortable. The staff are very professional and friendly and provide and excellent service. The harbour and city view could only be taken from the corner of the room but overall the room was spacious and very clean. A little cookie or something similar to have with a cup of tea would be a nice finishing touch in the room.
Report this review
Margaret J. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2015
Well worth visiting

friendly staff, clean and functional room, ambient atmosphere in community areas
9.7
My stay was most happy with really friendly, helpful and efficient staff and a relaxed atmosphere. The room was clean and fresh and the TV network was easy to use. I had breakfast at the hotel, which offered abundant choice but I did think it was expensive. I had late night coffee and liqueur at the hotel with a friend, but it was served with a smile and was at the price one would expect to pay at such an establishment.
Report this review
Gregory C. Business travelers Australia, July 29, 2015
Business Central

close to train,direct access by car across harbour bridge,minutes walk to business and dining facilities.
9.3
Elegant surrounds, convenient location, comfortable bed and helpful courteous staff. Wonderful experience overall.
Report this review
Yuliana L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2015
Good stay

Good standard, Location, price
7.3
I had a great stay, room bit smaller though but overall good. I hope the rooms will be renovated soon to give new fresh look. Some furniture looks bit old.
Report this review
Wayne W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Fabulous Hotel

Location, Staff and Facilities
9.7
It was a great family holiday with my 2 young kids. They rather stay in the hotel room than exploring the city !
Report this review
Yanhua H. Business travelers China, July 26, 2015
Great stay as usual

Service, room, ementity
9.7
The stay was very pleasant. Great location. Staffs are professional and helpful
Report this review
George T. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
good

the views the food the bar the spa
8.3
It was very relaxing
Report this review
Ross M. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Happy stay

Upgraded room with harbour view. Porter staff very helpful. Valet staff excellent.
9
Very comfortable and memorable experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern BistroFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern BistroFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City HarbourFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City HarbourFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Elegant DecorFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exquisite RoomsFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Relax at Aeon SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Top-Floor PanoramasFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe King CityFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The LoungeFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05