or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Full Harbour View Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive City View Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City Harbour View Roomr Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club Buffet Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet Parking Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Geraldine O. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Four Seasons in one day

Ease comfort and met all expectations
10
Stayed overnight for a work function nearby, it was all you would expect from this franchise. Thank you
Traci W. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2014
Beautiful and comfortable room, great access.

the room was spacious, locality excellent, staff great.
9.3
I loved my stay at the Four Seasons. Great position - the Rocks, Circular Quay, George Street, Botanic Gardens, Opera House, Harbour Bridge, trains and buses. It is my pick of all hotels I have stayed in in Sydney City.
Tony R. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Radley Review

Comfort, Surroundings, Service
10
Excellent
Families with young children July 20, 2014
Amazing

Location, food and extremely comfortable bed!
10
Amazing !
Mei F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
The hotel location is fantastic

location, value for money, bathroom amenities.
8.3
everything is well.
Maranoa L. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2014
Greart

Comfortable rooms , Staff , Visual pleaseing
9.3
Relaxing
Mark B. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2014
Fantastci & very comfortable stay

Location, Staff , Restaurnt
9.3
The Four Season really delivers, in today's fast pace world, they meet customers needs quickly & efficiently.
Susanne B. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Excellent value for money, outstanding location

service quality location
9.3
Very good value for money
Jessica T. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Excellent - great service

Service, friendly staff, comfortable
8.3
Excellent. Obviously you pay more for things like dining both in room and in the restaurants at 5 star hotels but what sets it apart is the level of service that accompanies it. Very friendly staff who go out of their way to help.
Boon H. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2014
My 2 cents worth

Fantastic location
6.7
I've chosen this hotel because of the location. Even though it was slightly pricey, I continued this decision as I wanted to stay at a wonderful hotel to celebrate my hubby's birthday. The initial check in and concierge staff we met were great, they showed us to the lobby, offered suggestions for great food and dining. What spoilt the whole stay was: 1) The car rental company charges between card charge and actual reality is different, and nobody at concierge could give us a concise breakdown 2) We've wanted to do a cancellation the morning of rental as we were not feeling well. We spoke with recept, who directed us to front desk, who needed to speak with concierge, but all these was not carried out. They simply tell us, it is not possible. In all honesty, we are not unreasonable. We placed our booking on Sunday night at about 11pm. Concierge said the car rental company opens from 7am, and that is when they will liaise for this order. We've called front desk at 6am for cancellation, and called again at 8am when we were told that cancellation is not possible. Between 6-8am, no communication from front desk to concierge, and nobody informed us of anything. 3) We only had 1 bottle of complimentary 500ml drinking water which was in our room on the 3rd day of stay. Interesting? I sure think so. We were there for 4 nights. Will we ever stay at Four Seasons? Tell me will we ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Full Harbour View SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive City View SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City Harbour View RoomrFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club BuffetFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Spa

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B04