or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club Buffet Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
578 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (578)
Sort by:
Cheng S. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
Excellent

Location. Airport link station right next door
9
Great
Barbaros B. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Magnificent hotel

The opera and harbour views,comfort of room and city location
10
My partner and I spent two nights at the hotel and were very happy with how it was.next time we will purchase a opera view room in the executive floor of the hotel for added luxury.we will be recommending this hotel to everyone going to sydney.thank you four seasons hotel sydney
Demelza R. Families with young children Philippines, October 2, 2014
perfect location

had the best time in sydney...four seasons is great!
9
Perfect!
Christine S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Fabulous

Location, fluffy bed, clean
10
Wu Q. Business travelers China, October 1, 2014
Good experience living in the hotel

location ,cleanliness
9.7
Felt quite good. The hotel's location is good,breakfast is very delicious.
James D. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Sydney experience

Location location location
9
Our stay at the hotel was perfect for our requirements.
Yuliana F. Groups Indonesia, September 26, 2014
fantastic

clean,comfort and strategic
9.3
I stayed at the Four Seasons frequently on previous trips to Sydney and I would have to say that it is probably the best located hotel in Sydney. The views of the opera and the habour bridge are unbelievable.. this is my first stay for a few years and it is still an excellent choice..WiFi is now free in the rooms, lovely !!!
Gemma C. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Fantastic stay on the Harbour

Location,Location, Location
10
Only had the one night here, but as in all Four Seasons around the world the standard was right up there. I had a harbour view room which is well worth the extra, the location is right on The Rocks with excellent restaurants and bars all around. A must stay if in Sydney
Thanh N. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
A little bit of luxury! 32nd club floor was great.

Executive Club Floor, Location & View
9.7
My partner and I had a wonderful time visiting Sydney. It was so easy to get to the Four Seasons, directly on the airport using the train system which landed us in Circular Quay. A short 2 minute walk landed right at reception just as check-in time started. We spent the day relaxing in our lovely room, the club room enjoying canapes, an open bar, viewing lovely sights and going for a walk near the Opera House. Would definitely recommend this place :)
Yue W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
Excellent Location, good food, lackluster service

Location, View & Food
8
Everything was excellent except for a few areas of improvement in staff service level. Concierge service was good; house keeping & front desk reception was also good. However, no one helped opening taxi door or with luggage when I arrived; Asked for a quiet room but was put in a room right next to a crying baby next door; services at the bar & lobby cafe was much below par. I'd come back again for the location. Hopefully the overall service level can be improved by then.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club BuffetFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A08