or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet Parking Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Spa Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
665 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Lary B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
Great

Location, Service, & Concierge Desk
9
excellent
Hamish T. Couples New Zealand, April 14, 2015
A joy to stay here

Staff, view, king size bed
10
Absolute joy to stay here. We felt that we were really made welcome and were given fantastic service. Adding breakfast to the booking topped it off. Definitely will stay here again in the future
Antonio B. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2015
Great

Great
9.3
Gisele T. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Fantastic stay!

1. Comfort 2. Service 3.Location
10
I enjoyed the stay in Four Seasons Hotel Sydney very much. Thumbs up for the comfort, service and location. It was a birthday surprise for my partner and surprisingly there is a complimentary birthday cake delivered to our room without any charges. It was a shock for us indeed. Anyway, I would like to thank Four Seasons Hotel Sydney personally for giving such a good service. We are truly honored to stay in this hotel. Hotel room is comfortable and no critics at all definitely. I would give a rating of 10/10. I am thankful for the service given. I also enjoy a lot with the room service - breakfast. Food tasted good, service was awesome. Thank you so much! I will be back again for sure!!!
Elizabeth G. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2015
Great stay

Food room service bathroom amenities
9.7
Very enjoyable
Wan T. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Location is convenient and staff is polite

Convenient location, cleanliness and polite staff
9.3
Relax and enjoyable
Barry W. Couples Australia, April 4, 2015
Paradise in Sydney

service, cleanliness, staff
9.3
pleasant and enjoyable
Darlene R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
Celebration Stay

Location comfort friendliness
9
Wonderful
Kristen V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Stay at Four Seasons Hotel in Sydney, Australia

The view from o.ur hotel was amazing. We paid extra for a harbor view and it was well worth it. The hotel was located in a perfect place in the city. The staff was outstanding
9
Outstanding. We loved every minute of our time there. We would come back and do it all again if we could! The staff was outstanding and very helpful.
Charlotte P. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2015
View doesn't justify the pricing

View, Staff and location
8.3
The location, view and staff were absolutely fantastic. Altough the service can be rated as a 5 stars, the size of the room, decor and condition of the hotel were not worth the $500 plus paid per night. The pool was extremely outdated and dirty, as well as furniture and design throughout the hotel. My stay could not be described as a luxurious one and the Four Seasons in my past experience has always been synonym for luxury. The incredible location and therefore views, absolutely do not justify the cost of a room. The rooms are extremely small and the service provided did not exceed my expectation. There are far more luxurious hotels in Sydney with lower pricing and far better accomodation standards. Housekeeping kept the room at a great standard but there was no small touch like leaving chocolates at night time when turning the room over. Small gesture but always nice for guests. Overall my stay in Sydney was fantastic but I was slightly disappointed with the Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern BistroFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern BistroFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City HarbourFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City HarbourFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Elegant DecorFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exquisite RoomsFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Relax at Aeon SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Top-Floor PanoramasFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe King CityFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The LoungeFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08