My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Full Harbour View Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive City View Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City Harbour View Roomr Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club Buffet Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet Parking Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (429)
Sort by:
Gary W. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2014
Excellent

Staff location price
10
Great
Graham A. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Fantastic views of Sydney Harbour

The view from the room, the feeling of luxury & a great breakfast.
7
Our stay was great, however we were very disappointed with the attitude of the reception staff. When we checked in we gave credit card details, however later received a call to say the reception needed the details again. I queried why, however was not given a valid reason as to why they had not been logged initially. An hour before checking out (after 3 nights) we received a letter stating we had not provided credit card details. When we checked out I queried this, however was told that our credit card details were logged ! The only extras we had on the bill were 2 bottles of water at a cost of $14. We were informed at this point that we would need to wait for 20 mins until the mini bar had been checked. This was just to ensure that we hadn't had anything extra on our last night. We had handed over $20 for the water, however were not given the change until the mini bar was checked ! We were made to feel like criminals & this took the edge of a fantastic stay. We have stated at the hotel before, however would consider other options in the future.
Julia M. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
amazing view

location, view, cleanliness
9.7
we stayed overnight between flights unfortunatley the weather was horrible cold and wet. When i arrived at check in we discussed the rain and the chap offered an upgrade to make up for it. we stayed in a full harbour view room which was amazing. We had already paid extra to stay on the executive floors which is well worth it. Evening drinks and canopes 17.00-20.00hrs and breakfast in the morning which was great. I would definatly recommend staying here as the location is fabulous.The hotel can't do anything about the weather but i was glad it was raining !
Simon J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
NOT TO THE STANDARD I HAD HOPED...

the room
5.7
it was not to the standard I had expected from Four Seasons - will not return.
Oliver G. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Disappointing, not woth the money.

Room service, location, and the staff
6.3
The staff were really friendly. I booked the deluxe harbour city view room after looking at pictures. The room did not match the pictures, the bath and shower were connected not separate. On the room description it said spacious whereas the room was very small, it also said double bed when it was actually two single beds pushed together. Whilst clean with a great view I would not recommend this room to anybody for the price that is charged.
Chong P. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
nice and romantic

clean, foods are good and big room
8.7
Chong P. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
great hotel

nice view, big room and clean
8.7
Pan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
Good location

Very good service.
8.7
Anthony R. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
The place to stay for Sydney sightseeing.

Great location. High standards. Excellent food.
8.3
This was a Valentine's Day treat, as we were visiting the Opera House for a special concert. The hotel is only a 3-4 minute walk from Circular Quay, and has great views of the Opera House and the harbour from some rooms. Although we had paid extra for an Opera House view we felt slightly cheated - yes you could see the Opera house but only by twisting sideways at the side of the window; not quite what we'd expected. The food was exceptionally good and the service excellent, but very expensive. There is an excellent ground floor bar with great atmosphere and an impressive range of malts.
Kim K. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
excellent service good location.

love the location by the harbor, love the staff and the large rooms.
7.7
It was a great stay in a great room in a great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Full Harbour View SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive City View SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City Harbour View RoomrFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club BuffetFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Spa

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C04