or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Place Hotel

341/44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Harlem Bar Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Season’s Cafe & Bar Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Interior Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive Suite
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suites Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suites Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suites
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1207 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1207)
Sort by:
Wai L. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 23, 2012
Nostalgic, spacious, quiet hotel

Offer free tuktuk shuttle service from hotel to virtual anywhere in reasonable distance around, return is our care.
8
Rather small hotel with 2 premises, again spacious suite (family suite with kitchenette), no washing machine but that's okay. Breakfast was great, easy access to walking street, and to the beach, Big C was roughly 20 minutes away. Good choice of location away from the crowded beach and tourist areas, recommend and will stay in again next time.
Shopping Tip: A little walk away from the hotel to the main street there is a 7/11, no need to get the hotel free tuk tuk shuttle services but walk along the street to the walking street was fun to go, food stalls and hawkers it was fun to check out.
Theresia A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2012
I am satisfied by staying at Four Season Place

Easy to Access. Friendly Staff, Cozy Rooms
9
I am Satisfied by staying in this hotel. There are nice swimming pools, easy to access shopping area, sightseeing area, or even restaurant. This hotel also privide variety of breakfast. In the lobby, the customer service at lobby can show us some bus service that provice tour during our holiday there. So overally, I have a good trip by staying at Four Season Place hotel.
Cyril A. Solo travelers Spain, November 15, 2012
Great rooms, average location

Amazing room
7.3
I had an amazing room (actually Junior Suite). The hotel has a nice swimming pool, a gym, free wi-fi... They also have a car and gave me a free ride to the bus station. Just the location is not so good, on the 3rd ring road so a bit away from the action.
Sergey L. Couples Russia, November 13, 2012
Good hotel but Internet doesn't work

rooms
6
Good hotel but Internet doesn't work. Wi-Fi not connect, sometimes work very slowly. Breakfast was poor.
Andrey L. Couples Russia, November 13, 2012
Good hotel with reasonable price.

large rooms which includes a kitchen
7.7
This hotel has very large rooms which includes a kitchen, dining room with TV and bedroom. The rooms are well furnished and clean. It is about 15 mins walk to walking street. This is a must stay hotel as the staff is very helpful and ever smiling. They know reasonable english too. But... their WiFi connection is unstable
Cheah Y. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel and comfortable to stay.

The hotel room very nice and beautiful.
7.3
Good to stay but a little bit far from town. The hotel food very good.
Eissa S. Solo travelers Jordan, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile & Great loca

location
9.3
The accommodations were lovely -- very spacious, beautifully appointed and clean. We had a large room with an adjacent sun room where we left the dogs when we went out. The staff was friendly and courteous paying attention
Nichapa J. Groups Thailand, October 22, 2012
Four Seasons Place Hotel, Pattaya, Thailand
6
good view i love it
Phailin P. Families with young children Thailand, October 14, 2012
Very comfort and Good service

The room is very big and the breakfast is great
9
Lovely staff..good service..the room is very big and clean..recommend for young family with child
Alexander M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
great stay lovely hotel family friendly 100%

where it is placed not far from shopping yet far from the noise of the night life great for a family.
10
it is great hotel for me and my family when we go down to pattaya. stayed on the beach road hotels over the years they noise and people come in late at night bang doors at all hours.where the 4 seasons you have none of that and the staff are really helpful.
Shopping Tip: stay here u will love it sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Place Hotel PattayaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Harlem BarFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Season’s Cafe & BarFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive suiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuitesFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuitesFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuitesFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02