or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Place Hotel

341/44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1280 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Stephen L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
RELAXING AND TROUBLE FREE

CLEAN, FRIENDLY AND GOOD LOCATION.
9.3
I HAVE STAYED IN THE FOUR SEASONS PLACE THREE TIMES IN THE LAST NINE MONTHS BECAUSE THE LOCATION IS PERFECT. IT IS A FIVE MINUTE WALK TO NUMEROUS BARS AND RESTERAUNTS BUT IS ALSO VERY QUIET. THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND POLITE. THE SWIMMING POOL AREA HAS A VERY NICE BAR AND EATING AREA. THE ROOMS ARE WELL MAINTAINED AND THE ROOMS ARE KEPT CLEAN BY POLITE STAFF.
Louise H. Groups Macau, June 1, 2013
not good, bathroom leaking, room small

pool, pool and pool only
4
not that good, not good, bathroom leaking, room small, wifi slow
Twain T. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Very comfortable and refreshing.

Large suite, DVD entertainment system, Very cosy and rustic interior design.
8.3
Very pleasant and the concierge was very accommodating. They even have a free shuttle service to mostly where-ever in the Pattaya area you would like to go to.
Wen T. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
Fantastic suite with superb pool view

Huge suite, great design and pool
7.3
Carey W. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2013
Poor Maintenance

Room size, overlooking the pool, close to shopping mall
5
First room we went in had a 3m x 3m spot in the wood floors coming up that looked to be water damage. We asked to be moved to a new room, The next room the master bathroom roof had water damage also with mold. Very sad as we stayed in this hotel 3years before and loved everything about it. Also beware of the motor bike rental shop across from soi 3 it is also used as a gym. We rented a Honda 150cc bike from them for the week we stayed there and used the bike only a couple of times during our stay, as soon as we went to return the bike the lady in the shop walked to the front of the bike and looked at the wind shield and told us it had a scratch in it. They wanted 500b to fix it. After leaving the hotel we stayed at a friends house and we drove by this shop to see if they replaced the wind shield it was still the same...
Chatpet Y. Families with young children Thailand, May 18, 2013
Great weekend for our family.

Large room, free internet, friendly staff
8.7
Four Seasons Place is in Pattaya city center and close to everything. Our family enjoyed staying here very much. Our room is very spacious, 92 sq.m. with one bed room, 1+1/2 bathroom, work room, a kitchen cabinets fully equipped with kitchenware. We also enjoyed a large window with pool view. Breakfast was ordinary though.
Joonha S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 17, 2013
very good

beautiful room, 2bed room cheap, quiet
8.3
beautiful 2bed room and cheap price but little swimming pool and pool ground dirty recommand new paint pool ground
Suntharee P. Families with older children Thailand, May 12, 2013
very good amd impressive hotel.

well decorated, convenient, good wi-fi
8
i liked it , so nice, clean and comvenient. good staffs. will decide to stay again and again when i go to pattaya. our children hv really enjoyed stating there.
Lye B. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2013
Great hotel with reasonable price

Great location, free car ride to walking street, nice swimming pool
7.7
Ronald E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
My stay was excellent,great staff and very big and

Big rooms,food ,Staff.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Place Hotel PattayaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08