or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Place Hotel

341/44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Harlem Bar Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Season’s Cafe & Bar Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Interior Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive Suite
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suites Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suites Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suites
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1178 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1178)
Sort by:
Alexander M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
lovely hotel nice family friendly love it.

set back from all the nosie of the city life great place to stay with small kids.
10
great once again staff are friendly helpful in ever way possable.the onwly thing i can fult is the pool walk way round it not good on the beer feet.it looks nice but walking on it is sore on the feet.
Shopping Tip: it not far from the shopping areas of the city by taxi or walking.thereis a 7/11 at the top of the soi open 24 hours there is taxi,s there all so.loved my stay here me and my family.we come here when we come to pattaya as it is truely nice and friendly.
Panit L. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2012
Nice room but not good location

Big room with renaissance style... Cozy and fully equiped
7.7
Big room with renaissance style... Cozy and fully equiped. Cleanliness is ok. The location is quite far from the beach but they have a service van. The parking area is too small. Swimming pool is small like a fish pond. It is very good if you intend to spend time hanging out in the room far from real busy Pattaya.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cannot walk to the beach, too far!
Bryan J. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2012
Alright - bit out of the way

Clean, comfortable& quiet
6
Didn't stay long. You need to hire a motorbike to get around, especially from this location. We used bike taxis first, then moved because of inconvenience. Hiring a bike is worthwhile, however this hotel just made it feel like a hassle. Good hotel - just not what we wanted.
Tony O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
Great Hotel

Quiet Location not far from the main town attractions
7.7
Excellent service from the moment i arrived. Location is great down a quiet soi, with the 3 shopping centres in very easy walking distance. Food and beverage prices are excellent if you are staying in or by the pool. Thank you to the front office staff for singing me a happy birthday!! Overall and little noise during the day only. Will be booking here again.
Darren H. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2012
Greta Hotel

Very nice large rooms
7.3
this is my favourite hotel in pattaya. i love the rooms and the it is in a quiet location. only bad things about the hotel are the internet service is not so good and not really walking distance to the major spots in pattaya.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend taking a motorbike taxi as it is too far to walk anywhere.
Ali A. Groups Kuwait, September 14, 2012
Lovely hotel & service with a smile

The location very bad at night and not safe
8.3
The hotel was lovely service and the rooms are very big & clean ,the bathroom is perfect but ,the hotel location is far of the walking street
Nightlife Tip: The location at night is little bad & there no resturants or shopping centers near of us
Barry J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2012
great location

5min motorbike ride from walking street
9.7
nice hotel. liked the way the room was set up. everything was great about my stay, except for the check-out. had to wait about 30 minutes before i could complete my check-out.would recommend this hotel, but if you have to catch a flight, i would go to check-out a little early.
Patrick H. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
Fantastic Rooms

large spacious comfortable rooms
9
although it's not so close to the beach the rooms are the big drawcard as they are big and comfortable. They do offer a free shuttle anywhere so not being so close to the beach is no big deal.
Lin C. Couples China, September 10, 2012
big room and good service

swimming pools and good breakfast
7.7
not very good location ,but free transfer to anywhere
Hotel Feature Tip: due to location ,install big brand to guide people know
Darren H. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
Very nice rooms

Very large rooms
6.7
i often stay at this hotel and recommend it. the rooms are quite nice and large. only problems are the internet access is not so good and a little far from the nightlife and the shopping district.
Nightlife Tip: Take a taxi bike to Walking Street or Soi 7.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Place Hotel PattayaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Harlem BarFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Season’s Cafe & BarFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive suiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuitesFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuitesFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuitesFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05