Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Place Hotel

341/44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1337 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1337)
Sort by:
Phill C. Couples Ireland, August 7, 2013
Wonderful hotel and staff

Staff, comfort, central
10
Our fourth time in this hotel. Would not change to any other hotel it has all we need, good welcome remembered us from previous times. Lovely clean rooms staff so willing to help with everything we needed even booking our next hotel . Excellent can say no more
Simon C. Solo travelers Ireland, August 4, 2013
Amazing Hotel With Great Staff...

The hotel provide a free hotel car trip to anywhere in pattaya FREE!! Great design, very detailed & well kept. Ultra friendly staff, Very helpfull etc & great rooms
9.3
This was my third time to stay there, every time is as good as the other, I really cant say how perfect this hotel is for any kind of traveller... NO JOINER FEE
Keith L. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
Large room

Room, value for money, friendly staff
8
It may not be the best location to all the entertainment area or beach side but its near to the street with a fair bit of food stalls. 7-eleven is just 1-2mins away from the hotel. Large room at 60sqm with a kitchenette, common room, large bedroom with space enough for big luggages lay flat opened. With Balcony but not much view, only buildings. Bed is comfortable and big. Not much television channels but they do provide DVD player in the room if you plan to stay in the room to relax. Round swimming pool as seen in the photograph, not big though. Staff are friendly and speaks English.
Eric G. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Good quality and comfortable stay

Quality staff, features and comfort.
9.7
The staff are well trained and able to assist with any enquiry. Great free shuttle service which helps with transport to the centre of Pattaya. The beds are extremely comfortable allowing a great night sleep. In addition, the hotel design and standards are well maintained. If I visit Pattaya again, I would stay here again.
Athit K. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Excellent, will stay again! nice big rooms

clean room and big size room, good price and close to shops
8.7
Very good, area, not far from walking street a few block away not noisy recommended to stay
Robbie L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Nice and large room

LOcation, room size and staff
8
John C. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
Friendly staff fast Internet good and big room

Fast Internet big and comfortable room and nice swimming pool
7.7
It's a fantastic experience in four season hotel. Friendly staff with standard English communication skills. Fast reaction about problems reported. Good and nice big room. Big supermarket just 5-10 mins walk away and can self catering cooking with everything in the kitchen. The only problem is a bit far to walking street but a nice quiet place to stay.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2013
we enjoyed our stay though, rooms aren't so clean.

near to shopping malls, friendly staff and few meters away from walking street
6
well and good... we might be back to stay again this end of the year the only thing negative is the way staff is cleaning the rooms they clean partial and they never include cleaning under the chair, table, bed, tv stand... etc... the food being served during breakfast is not the way we expect but it's ok bcoz, me and my husband went to the friendship supermarket nearby to buy bread and all staff needed for his breakfast the best thing to them is, staff are friendly and as you call for any service, immediately, they are there...
Duanli L. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2013
Comfortable Stay in Extremely Large Suite

Large Size, Clean, Staff
6.3
The grande suite, though much much larger than the 2 bedroom suite, was not as comfortable due to the less comfy sofa provided. Kitchen was also less well equipped and its layout also lost to the 2 bedroom suite. Still, overall experience was above average! Could improve by providing some tablecloths, washing detergent, and larger washing sink.
Natha R. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2013
Great room !!!

very huge room, reasonable price, great breakfast
8
the room is huge with fine decoration. buffet is nice with various delicious foods. it is definitely worth you money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Place Hotel PattayaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04