or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Place Hotel

341/44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1291 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1291)
Sort by:
Andreas P. Business travelers Austria, July 4, 2012
Good clean hotel

things what I like
8
This hotel have good parking space and the swimming pool is in the middle of he building build. The room very big space and clean too. I prefer that hotel about his friendly service and got by this trip free uprate to an bigger room
Restaurant Tip: At the corner when you go to the main street is 7-11 about 100meter away from hotel and a very good french restaurant. The french restaurant looks from outside not special but them food is very good
Apipat C. Couples Thailand, July 2, 2012
Great service but bad bathroom condition and AC

Services and smile
8.7
Overall, we got an exceptional experience here. We got sweet room which was great and comfy.
Weijie L. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2012
Great location

Big and clean room
7
The hotel is close to the sea. The room is very spacious and clean. The hotel also provide free transport service to the town area
Qian S. Families with young children China, June 28, 2012
Nice hotel but location is not best

Suite room with 92square meters,nice pool and my son really enjoyed it!service is good !
9.3
房间很好近百方,位置一般出行不是很便,不靠沙滩不靠购物也不靠美食,但是,房间还真是不错的!游泳池也很好,早餐选择不象国内但足够了!
Darren C. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
Large suite, and great value for money

Hotel looks great and is very quiet, for a junior suite this was very big indeed
8.7
booked at short notice and got a great deal on a junior suite with breakfast included. fantastic value for money, suite was great, comfortable clean and quiet.
Allan N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2012
Unique Hotel with touch of classical

Prompt and friendly service, clean and neat layout including nice fragance emitting from lobby toilet
8.3
Uniquely a cosy hotel with a touch of classical decorations embrace with a clean and tidy environment. I love the quiet location and yet not too far from buzzing activities of Pattaya. Breakfast is not too great but sufficiently adequate with oriental spread.
Hotel Feature Tip: highly recommended for traveller with children to stay with Four Seasons Place Hotel.
John O. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2012
Quiet and lovely hotel

Nice accomodations and spacious rooms.
8.3
This hotel was really nice and so was the hotel staff. The were really responsive to our needs. The only downside was the location. The hotel is located in a part of Pattaya that was approximately 15 minute cab/truck ride from the beach, restaurants/bars, and shopping malls.
Nam D. Couples Vietnam, June 17, 2012
fair hotel with fake antiques

friendly staffs
6.7
not well located. its a bit far from the beach and walking street, then you can not really experience the true life in Pattaya. however, i got free upgrade to premium room as there is no more normal room as booked. generally well experienced.
Martin K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2012
Favorite Places to Stay In Pattaya

Close to everything yet far enough away to be quiet
9.7
I've stayed at Four Seasons Place multiple times and will always recommend it. The rooms are some of the nicest in Pattaya especially for the price. There are thoughtful touches like build in refrigerator and big windows to overlook the pool. The hotel has a shuttle that will take you where you want to go. There is a clean fitness area on the ground level. The only downside is the pool is small, maybe too small for laps. If you are a private person the windows that look over the pool also look into the adjoining building. Other wise it's completely recommended.
Simon W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
great rooms with lovely french designer furniture!

excellent food and very helpfull staff.
9.3
very personal service with great bed linen!i would not recomend this hotel for a romantic break as i dont think pattaya is that kind of place. the location is not great for couples but for me personally it has everything i want. luxury, comfort and great self contained apartment. the swimming pool is small but i love this place!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Place Hotel PattayaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04