or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Place Hotel

341/44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Harlem Bar Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Season’s Cafe & Bar Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Interior Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive Suite
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suites Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suites Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suites
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1176 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Simon W. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2012
great hotel with lovely staff

excellent service with a smile. a truly luxioros place
9.3
no faults at all. cannot wait to return. georgiuos rooms and great food
John F. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2012
Classy hotel with a very friendly staff

The rooms were better than the website
9.7
The staff was great! We had two rooms the kept us on the same floor and upgraded us to a one bedroom suite. With two bathrooms at no extra charge. I would stay there again. The breakfast was very good better than most all of the hotels we stayed at. Thank you! The staff was very honest. We accidentally left money in the room and they returned it. That really impressed us.
Bai G. Couples China, December 23, 2011
Clean and comfortable to stay

Reasonable price, nice decor
9.3
i like the welcome drink and the decoration of hotel. the hotel is small but it's comfortable to stay, rooms are clean and big. it's not too far from the city place where u can shop around and it's close to walking street as well.
Travel tip: From hotel is quite hard to take a tuk tuk to the town , you have to walk a bit to the corner unless take a motorbike.
David T. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2011
Very nice hotel

rooms excellent we had a suite it was marvelous
8.7
excellent hotel. nice and clean, good location all was very comfortable.
Kitson L. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2011
beautifully decor hotel room in a quiet location

roomy and beautfitul rooms
7.7
the hotel is situated away from the noise on pattaya beach. the rooms are amazing!
Thien D. Solo travelers France, December 15, 2011
A "Roccoco"design but nice and comfortable

Shower,bed
5
Good enough for promotional price.Nice pool,but tiny small rather for kids.Restaurant messy.Rooms in the front,face construction = noise.The inner rooms facing inner pool must be for one or two bedrooms.
Jy F. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2011
Friendly Staffs

Pick up & drop off service
8.3
This is my 2nd time stay at this hotel. Most of the things & services still the same only the food quality not that good compare my 1st time stayed. Overall still ok.
Achararax K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 12, 2011
Good hotel and good service

nice room for take a rest with your love
8.3
Nice room with small day one night only for me but i like it. near street and easy to go out if you not have car and staff also nice smile know how to take care them customer ,when you had request something they did with smile and hurry. If my next holiday more longer than this will book more room for my family ,my friend to stay and joy the night in Pattaya only pool is cold water for me ..hahaha because i am thai water always cold ..see you there all the guest . :P
Nightlife Tip: not far from the place you can see around Pattaya . easy to take service car ,easy to walk in -out ,easy to find wash and iron your cloths for long stay ,easy for you can cook your own food if you need to keep money and see outside ..i like cook my own some time at hotel .
Robert V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2011
Absolutely Amazing Hotel with Extreme Luxury

Friendly staff, great rooms, beautiful all the way around.
10
The prices were amazing, the rooms were amazing, the staff was amazing, the services provided was amazing, all around an outstanding performance. 10 star rating deserved!!
Saowaluck W. Families with young children Thailand, December 5, 2011
Nice well decorated room and helpful service.

Comfortable bed , sofa and luxurious furniture
8
Our family loves this hotel so much we stayed here for 3 times already n we reserved here again same room type 2 bed room in the coming Songkran festival .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Place Hotel PattayaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Harlem BarFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Season’s Cafe & BarFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive suiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuitesFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuitesFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuitesFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05