or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Place Hotel

341/44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1275 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Allan N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2012
Unique Hotel with touch of classical

Prompt and friendly service, clean and neat layout including nice fragance emitting from lobby toilet
8.3
Uniquely a cosy hotel with a touch of classical decorations embrace with a clean and tidy environment. I love the quiet location and yet not too far from buzzing activities of Pattaya. Breakfast is not too great but sufficiently adequate with oriental spread.
Hotel Feature Tip: highly recommended for traveller with children to stay with Four Seasons Place Hotel.
John O. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2012
Quiet and lovely hotel

Nice accomodations and spacious rooms.
8.3
This hotel was really nice and so was the hotel staff. The were really responsive to our needs. The only downside was the location. The hotel is located in a part of Pattaya that was approximately 15 minute cab/truck ride from the beach, restaurants/bars, and shopping malls.
Nam D. Couples Vietnam, June 17, 2012
fair hotel with fake antiques

friendly staffs
6.7
not well located. its a bit far from the beach and walking street, then you can not really experience the true life in Pattaya. however, i got free upgrade to premium room as there is no more normal room as booked. generally well experienced.
Martin K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2012
Favorite Places to Stay In Pattaya

Close to everything yet far enough away to be quiet
9.7
I've stayed at Four Seasons Place multiple times and will always recommend it. The rooms are some of the nicest in Pattaya especially for the price. There are thoughtful touches like build in refrigerator and big windows to overlook the pool. The hotel has a shuttle that will take you where you want to go. There is a clean fitness area on the ground level. The only downside is the pool is small, maybe too small for laps. If you are a private person the windows that look over the pool also look into the adjoining building. Other wise it's completely recommended.
Simon W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
great rooms with lovely french designer furniture!

excellent food and very helpfull staff.
9.3
very personal service with great bed linen!i would not recomend this hotel for a romantic break as i dont think pattaya is that kind of place. the location is not great for couples but for me personally it has everything i want. luxury, comfort and great self contained apartment. the swimming pool is small but i love this place!
Samuel G. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2012
Nice hotel and the location is just right

The two bedrooms with kitchen and living room
9
My stay was short but worth the time in this room.
Hamad S. Families with young children Oman, May 31, 2012
lovely hotel and with a smile

selling points
10
i had very great date on the hotel we are relly like the hotel our fmaily to much happy for stay in the hotel we get good serives, good help and we find pepole woh work there really nice all the time smill and we will back agin to the hotle
Hotel Feature Tip: very good hotel
Andreas P. Business travelers Austria, May 29, 2012
great clean hotel

Good treadmill
7.7
good location is the hotel, the swimming pool in the middle of the bldg, and clean big rooms
John R. Families with young children United States of America, May 29, 2012
Comfortable rooms but bad location

The kitchen was nice and the furniture was very comfortable.
5.3
The rooms were comfortable except for a strange bathtub/shower that made it difficult to relax. The location was not good.
Rajasekhara S. Families with young children India, May 28, 2012
suckss! staay awaaaay!

Spacious rooms and Kitchen,decent gym,friendly staff.
3.7
I stayed there with my wife and 2 kids aged 17 and 10, and its not a star hotel as they claim.Its just 2 blocks of building located far away from the main activity of Pattaya, where in you have to wait a lot to get any transport..Break fast is really really awful with stale bread and hardly any thing to eat, Particularly for a vegetarian like me. (you can count the number of yogurt cups).Why not they think something for a vegan, when all the other hotels do so..Wifi keeps getting disconnected all the time and you have to re-login every now and then. Swimming pool is very small and too deep and there is no baby pool at all.Even adults find it difficult to get in as the depth is a matter of concern.The supposed be lobby is of very small in size...But i felt thrown away from the main activity of pattaya...and my children were the most disappointed..
Hotel Feature Tip: There are few mischevious cab drivers just out side the hotel and they are not fair.When he promised to get me a cab to bangkok and finally he couldn't organize,they didn't even let me bargain another cab on the road, saying that he would organize soon and not to take another cab....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Place Hotel PattayaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01