Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Place Hotel

341/44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1386 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1386)
Sort by:
Jerry L. Groups Indonesia, October 5, 2012
nice and big room

the staff are very friendly and their english is very well
6.7
Report this review
Alexander M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
lovely hotel nice family friendly love it.

set back from all the nosie of the city life great place to stay with small kids.
10
great once again staff are friendly helpful in ever way possable.the onwly thing i can fult is the pool walk way round it not good on the beer feet.it looks nice but walking on it is sore on the feet.
Shopping Tip: it not far from the shopping areas of the city by taxi or walking.thereis a 7/11 at the top of the soi open 24 hours there is taxi,s there all so.loved my stay here me and my family.we come here when we come to pattaya as it is truely nice and friendly.
Report this review
Panit L. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2012
Nice room but not good location

Big room with renaissance style... Cozy and fully equiped
7.7
Big room with renaissance style... Cozy and fully equiped. Cleanliness is ok. The location is quite far from the beach but they have a service van. The parking area is too small. Swimming pool is small like a fish pond. It is very good if you intend to spend time hanging out in the room far from real busy Pattaya.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cannot walk to the beach, too far!
Report this review
Bryan J. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2012
Alright - bit out of the way

Clean, comfortable& quiet
6
Didn't stay long. You need to hire a motorbike to get around, especially from this location. We used bike taxis first, then moved because of inconvenience. Hiring a bike is worthwhile, however this hotel just made it feel like a hassle. Good hotel - just not what we wanted.
Report this review
Tony O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
Great Hotel

Quiet Location not far from the main town attractions
7.7
Excellent service from the moment i arrived. Location is great down a quiet soi, with the 3 shopping centres in very easy walking distance. Food and beverage prices are excellent if you are staying in or by the pool. Thank you to the front office staff for singing me a happy birthday!! Overall and little noise during the day only. Will be booking here again.
Report this review
Darren H. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2012
Greta Hotel

Very nice large rooms
7.3
this is my favourite hotel in pattaya. i love the rooms and the it is in a quiet location. only bad things about the hotel are the internet service is not so good and not really walking distance to the major spots in pattaya.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend taking a motorbike taxi as it is too far to walk anywhere.
Report this review
Ali A. Groups Kuwait, September 14, 2012
Lovely hotel & service with a smile

The location very bad at night and not safe
8.3
The hotel was lovely service and the rooms are very big & clean ,the bathroom is perfect but ,the hotel location is far of the walking street
Nightlife Tip: The location at night is little bad & there no resturants or shopping centers near of us
Report this review
Barry J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2012
great location

5min motorbike ride from walking street
9.7
nice hotel. liked the way the room was set up. everything was great about my stay, except for the check-out. had to wait about 30 minutes before i could complete my check-out.would recommend this hotel, but if you have to catch a flight, i would go to check-out a little early.
Report this review
Patrick H. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
Fantastic Rooms

large spacious comfortable rooms
9
although it's not so close to the beach the rooms are the big drawcard as they are big and comfortable. They do offer a free shuttle anywhere so not being so close to the beach is no big deal.
Report this review
Lin C. Couples China, September 10, 2012
big room and good service

swimming pools and good breakfast
7.7
not very good location ,but free transfer to anywhere
Hotel Feature Tip: due to location ,install big brand to guide people know
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Place Hotel PattayaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05