or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Place Hotel

341/44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1319 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1319)
Sort by:
Tawin K. Business travelers Thailand, June 24, 2011
Nice Hotel with privatcy

Rooms look nice. Small nice pool
7.3
the first step at the hotel i thought "is it too small?", but after i entered junior suite with two cozy bedrooms, very large living room and a all-in cooking area, i says "now i can rest in peace"....
Rashed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 23, 2011
location is good but it dose not worth the mony

high class but poaring
7
i was there with my kids, so there is no kids swimming pool, and the hotel is just poaring nothing to do there, no activity.
Travel tip: i stayed there because od the location, neer exiet night clup, but it was closed.
Lakhaphat L. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2011
Nicely decorated Boutique Hotel

Excellent service, friendly staff
9.7
The hotel is located in the heart of town and is close to Central Festival, the largest shopping center in the area as well as the nightlife activities. The staff here are very helpful and friendly and you can approach them for anything, the only disadvantage is that it is hard to find the hotel on your own.
Suleman K. Families with young children Pakistan, June 19, 2011
The Best 4 star hotel in Pattaya

Huge & well appointed / decorated suites
8.3
I have stayed in numerous Hotels in Pattaya but this is the best hotel, there is a bit lack of service but everything else was at the top. The best suite is the Four seasons suite which is lavishly decorated & designed to perfection.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: thou its not on the main beach road still it is easily accessable. The hotel van can drop u to main attractions (one way).
Leonard F. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2011
Big rooms

Service is slowly improving
5.7
Basically no different from my last stay. I have been coming here often because of the quiet location and large rooms. The hotel should stop collecting deposits when the room has been fully paid for. Their fear is that things can be damaged or consumption in the bar fridge. For damage of furniture etc...they should have insurance to cover such incidents and not try to charge it to the guest through no fault of the guest. Accidents sometimes do happen ..... the bar fridge should be empty. These days and has been all the while for most people to go across the road to a 7eleven to pick up some basic consumable snacks.... Otherwise all is fair.
May B. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2011
Nice boutique hotel with big living room

Cosy bedroom
8.3
This is a nice cosy hotel which feels like an apartment. Very suitable for family.
Rishi M. Families with older children India, June 9, 2011
Great spacious hotel

Size of the suite two toilets two televisions swimming pool I guess everything
9
we arrived from bangkok at 11.30 in morning. the room was made available immediately. my doughtier just loved the room and wanted to swim. after 2 hours of swimming, we ordered food in the room and ate in the dining table. we then slept and went out of the room in the evening only to return late night. in the morning the spa and swimming pool was used before we checked out.
Travel tip: It's a place where you should stay longer. For Indians I would advise that they should stay for 4 days or more
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2011
Four Seasons Place Hotel

Nice staff
6
Leonard F. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2011
Big rooms..

Breakfast is pathetic...
5.7
Poor plumbing and water pressure in rooms. I have stayed in different rooms and found that to be the same.
Shopping Tip: You would have to have your own transport to go out.
Chan K. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 28, 2011
Large Room

Ok
6.3
Need Tuk Tuk transfer not very good location. but ok in all
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Need Tuk Tuk transfer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05