Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Place Hotel

341/44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Harlem Bar Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Season’s Cafe & Bar Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Interior Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive Suite
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suites Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suites Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suites
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1204 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1204)
Sort by:
Jen C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2011
Spacious Hotel

Lots of room
7.7
The Four Seasons Place was a very nice stay. It is a bit difficult to find so save yourself the trouble and take a cheap taxi to it. Once you are there, they provide rides back into town for free. The staff is very friendly and helpful also. The hotel itself is very old but the suites are big and nice. Everything was clean except for the robes in the closet with smelled a bit. Didnt try the food there but the pool was usually empty but its nice. Would definitely stay there again.
Bhuvanai B. Groups Thailand, February 20, 2011
Quiet and impressively nice hotel

Beautiful, clean room. Beyond expectation
9
i was expecting moderately decorated hotel and room condition at the price but was surprised how it was delicately decorated from lobby, elevator, pool, gym, to the room. the living room, kitchen area and even the bathroom are all very clean and nice. amenities are complete and everything functions as it should be. the hotel is not located next to the beach but that makes it nice. quiet surrounding with 7-eleven right around the corner.
David M. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2011
Nice rooms but location is not great

Large rooms, great gym
6.7
the hotel is located far from the beach (15 minute drive). although they provide a shuttle service, it is not as convenient as being within walking distance. but the rooms were large, and the hotel as a nice gym.
Chia Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2011
great services & friendly staff

enjoy the spa so much
6.3
althought not a great hotel location, but the staff are so friendly & provides great services
Chia Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2011
lovely hotel with big and comfortable room

living room is big, great for us who travel with family
6.3
friendly staff & excellent services, staff are friendly, providing good services with friendly smile. further, they can speak and understand english well, this make no communication problem
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is value for money, personally think that the rooms are big enough, but it is not near to the beach, & the dinning is the hotel is not really satisfy
Philip C. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2011
out of date hotel nd poor service

at best, quiet location is al i can say
4.3
not being high maintenance travellers we do not demand servitude, but service was non existant, and staff seemed to fawn over people who owned appartments there.promised free transport to town was a joke and using it twice came at a price, but bus was not available when we wanted free promised trip. area close by although quiet was run down. centre was a reasonable walk away. most disappointing stay of our 6 week holiday, when we have paid much less and received high quality service and amenities.,
Travel tip: having stayed in three locations in Pattaya, we would definately go for outside the central locations at either end of north or south bay. bhat buses get you in and out of town cheaply and are readily availableso you are not isolated
Naina S. Families with young children India, February 12, 2011
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, and wonderful rooms.

good rooms, well kept and clean
8.3
we had were 3 ladies and a child travelling and we got utmost support from the ladies at the reception for our local travel and site-seeing . the rooms and services provided were at par as commited online. overall we had a good time.
Restaurant Tip: There are very few Indian restruarants around and the locals dont know much about indian food either.So carry some snack for emergencey purpose if you are travelling with kids.
Rex S. Couples New Zealand, February 6, 2011
Suite great but location not so great

Suite was very spacious. Service was good, but I did not use it much so can't really comment.
6.7
The Four Seasons suite was very spacious, more than the average guest would need. Everything was well presented, but a bit dated. The hotel location is not great, some distance from Walking Street. Overall a pleasnat place to stay.
Andy T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 6, 2011
Awesome hotel with a great room, with driver

The room has kitchen and living room. A nicely furnished room. Has a driver that will take you around for free
8.7
I really love this hotel. The best hotel that I have ever stayed. it has kitchen, living room. The furniture is really unique, a kind of old style furniture, but looks new. The best is, it has driver to take you around, and will pick you up. The driver is free from 10am - 6am (20 hours for the guest). Maybe the reason it provides driver is because this hotel is not near the beach, by walking, we need to spend 15 minutes to get there... So thats why they have driver for us. The pool is awesome... very nice pool. But it is not a big hotel, just 7 floors and each floor is not more than 10 rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i thought the beach is a great thing to visit, but quite disappointed. the sand is not great. i think pattaya is more to water sport, comparing to beach activity place. the night life is wow... lots of places for pubs and bars...
Roy G. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2011
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Quiet and elegant. A reminder of days gone by.
6.3
A very enjoyable stay. Rooms are somewhat over priced; but I do recommend this property as long as savings is not a primary goal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Place Hotel PattayaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Harlem BarFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Season’s Cafe & BarFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive suiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuitesFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuitesFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuitesFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06