or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Place Hotel

341/44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1274 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1274)
Sort by:
Boon Y. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Spacious room

Nice decorations, tasty BF and comfortable bed.
7.3
Overall a great stay. The only negative thing is the toilet in the bedroom smell of urine even before it was used. The same smell was also present in the toilet at the lobby.
Alexander D. Groups Australia, February 20, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean / nice hotel /easy access
10
Good hotel /but having problems on water issue specially early in the morning :( and balcony door is not working properly so if you leave it like that anyone can get in ( they fix it ).Just make sure all rooms have door safe .
Forrest B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Small hotel, Great service

Big rooms, good wifi, great service
8.7
Arvind M. Solo travelers India, February 12, 2014
Hidden Gem

Spacious Rooms and Value for money
8.7
We stayed at the Grand suite and it was awesome. The rooms were spacious and clean. The shower pressure was a bit low but other than that the room was impeccable. The only drawback is that it is far away from the beach and walking street. Nevertheless, considering the price this place is a real steal.
Aneesh S. Solo travelers India, January 29, 2014
Good but expensive

Large clean swimming pool
7
I had a wonderful time in four seasons place. The room was large and spacious. It was clean. Has a beautiful pool.
Unnop B. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2014
Luxury hotel yet friendly price. Friendly staffs.

Very nice room, fast Internet, great breakfast.
9
I was first very impressed by the design of the room. Very big and very luxury and also very clean and comfortable. The hotel offers the free transportation to anywhere you want to go in Pattaya (or somewhere not too far from the hotel) like walking street, the pier and the main bus station. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel provides great breakfast with various kind of foods to enjoy. The Internet was at the impressive speed. The only which bothered me a bit was it was quite far to walk to the beach and/or to waking street. Luckily I found out a shortcut through the hospital to the main beach area. In summary, I'd say this is a great hotel.
Ludwig S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
Very nice hotel for the money. Very clean!

Cleanliness. Location. Bathroom size.
8.3
It was great. Used mostly for sleeping (comfortable beds) however I cannot overstate the cleanliness of the hotel compared to some other local ones.
Richard T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Large comfortable room

The room. Quiet location. Free transport
7.7
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel, the room was very large, with a kitchenette, sitting room, bedroom , large bathroom and a balcony! It is situated just off third rd, but within easy walking distance to all the main attractions of Pattaya. I really would recommend this hotel to any traveller to Pattaya, I will defiantly be staying here again!
Robert M. Couples Ireland, December 23, 2013
No frills

cannot comment
6.7
Only stayed one night and not enough time spent to give an honest review.
Ralph W. Couples Canada, December 19, 2013
Good location and the staff makes you feel at home

Pleasant room, great breakfasts, friendly staff
9.7
My wife and I stayed at the Four Seasons Place a couple of years ago and we decided to come back for another week this year. The staff were very friendly - especially the van drivers who always drove us here and there if we asked. The restaurant served great breakfasts and we chose to eat a lot of our dinners at the hotel because of their extensive menu of Thai cuisine. Nice large rooms with a balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Place Hotel PattayaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01