or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Place Hotel

341/44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1265 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1265)
Sort by:
Ludwig S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
Very nice hotel for the money. Very clean!

Cleanliness. Location. Bathroom size.
8.3
It was great. Used mostly for sleeping (comfortable beds) however I cannot overstate the cleanliness of the hotel compared to some other local ones.
Richard T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Large comfortable room

The room. Quiet location. Free transport
7.7
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel, the room was very large, with a kitchenette, sitting room, bedroom , large bathroom and a balcony! It is situated just off third rd, but within easy walking distance to all the main attractions of Pattaya. I really would recommend this hotel to any traveller to Pattaya, I will defiantly be staying here again!
Robert M. Couples Ireland, December 23, 2013
No frills

cannot comment
6.7
Only stayed one night and not enough time spent to give an honest review.
Ralph W. Couples Canada, December 19, 2013
Good location and the staff makes you feel at home

Pleasant room, great breakfasts, friendly staff
9.7
My wife and I stayed at the Four Seasons Place a couple of years ago and we decided to come back for another week this year. The staff were very friendly - especially the van drivers who always drove us here and there if we asked. The restaurant served great breakfasts and we chose to eat a lot of our dinners at the hotel because of their extensive menu of Thai cuisine. Nice large rooms with a balcony.
Soren O. Solo travelers Denmark, December 4, 2013
Nice luxury Hotel

Big rooms, good staff and good hotel
8.3
The whole concept of this hotel is so completed, with good funiture and luxury rooms. I really love it.
Dr D. Couples India, November 29, 2013
Very memorable stay..Great value for money..

Ambience,quality service & very good staff
9
very memorable stay..value for money..excellent staff..service excellent..
Naman S. Groups United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
excellent facilities from hotel and staff

hotel staff excellent. free landcruiser taxi provided strongly recommend if u r bringing any ladies back mr chong also checks their id for you
10
We were a group of lads who booked the grande suite.manager mr chong and all staff were were excellent. This hotel is lady friendly one of the best if not the best in pattaya.
Peerapong P. Families with young children Thailand, November 10, 2013
Large and comfortable room

Nice design, locate in city center and spacious room
7.7
It is a spacious room with a nice design and also locate in the city center which make travelers easy to visit many places in Pattaya.
Chatpet Y. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2013
Nice stay with cozy room

location, service, city center
8.7
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
worth the price

cleanliness, quiet surrounding and good staff performance
7.7
Nice, clean, quiet, friendly staff, big and comfort room. what more can you expect??!!!definitely worth the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Place Hotel PattayaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02