Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Place Hotel

341/44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Harlem Bar Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Season’s Cafe & Bar Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Interior Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive Suite
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suites Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suites Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suites
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1215 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1215)
Sort by:
Andreas P. Business travelers Austria, August 24, 2013
big rooms easy to nightlife

big rooms, clean and big bed
7
Four Seasons Place Hotel have clean nice big rooms and located Pataya 3rd road who have car can easy access to further areas
Sarocha C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 22, 2013
It's a really great experience there

The room was luxury and comfortable
8
I spent two nights there at four season place. The great point was the luxury room the king bed and gorgeous living room also microwave owen was available :)
Rozhari P. Families with older children India, August 21, 2013
nice room bug comfert

nice room
9.7
gud room very big rooms ............. family v all enjoyed
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, August 17, 2013
Amazing Time with Four Seasons, Pattaya

Large rooms. Fully furnished kitchen for 2 pereons. Seperate sitting area
9.3
I enjoyed thoroughly with my girlfriend it was our first experience in a hotel by ourself preparing our dinner and that was an amazing experience. We recommend that hotel for families.
Rajat V. Groups India, August 15, 2013
Awesome suites at very competitive prices

1. Awesome suites with large living room and comfortable bedroom. 2. Quick room service 3. Friendly hotel staff
9
Pretty comfortable and hassle free. Overall the room qualities were pretty good. Suite was almost like a huge 1BHK. Furnishings were of great quality. Food quality was also good and it was also quick. Minibar prices were also very reasonable.
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, August 15, 2013
Simply amazing

Large rooms. Large bath room and kitchen with sitting area
9.7
We have had a wonderful time and first time on our own dinner prepared by ourselves. Cool
Petter B. Solo travelers Norway, August 11, 2013
Pleasent and comfortable

The room size with separate living area, The interior decor in roman style and the maid made figures of towels and kept the room exellent
8.7
Overall I had a wonderful vacation. Good value for money. However, I think the hotel is a family hotel with large rooms upto 120 sqm, and single travellers are not so welcome. One day at the pool-side I went to the bar and asked for a beer. The waiter said he would bring it in 5 minutes, *as I have another order to attend to right now*. In my world it takes 5 seconds to open and serve a beer..I was the only customer in the bar at that time. The staff in the reception could hardly speak any english, and there were some communication problems. Upon arrival my departure date was set to the 10th August in hotel documents. I had paid till the 11th August, and I told them that. They said they would check with Agoda. I never heard more about it, so after 10 days I wanted to check if everything was ok. The receptionist did not understand and thought that I was complaining about something. I asked her to find my details on the computer, and asked for my departure date: *11 August* she said, and I smiled to her saying everything fine!! Well, this is not a complaint. Overall I had a wonderful vacation, and the room was excellent. And Agoda; You are professional and first class online hotel booking. Rest assured that I will use you next time I travel. Thanks for this time.
Itsuo S. Solo travelers Japan, August 10, 2013
playing hard

big room, good sequrity, middle from beach and city clubs
6
Phill C. Couples Ireland, August 7, 2013
Wonderful hotel and staff

Staff, comfort, central
10
Our fourth time in this hotel. Would not change to any other hotel it has all we need, good welcome remembered us from previous times. Lovely clean rooms staff so willing to help with everything we needed even booking our next hotel . Excellent can say no more
Simon C. Solo travelers Ireland, August 4, 2013
Amazing Hotel With Great Staff...

The hotel provide a free hotel car trip to anywhere in pattaya FREE!! Great design, very detailed & well kept. Ultra friendly staff, Very helpfull etc & great rooms
9.3
This was my third time to stay there, every time is as good as the other, I really cant say how perfect this hotel is for any kind of traveller... NO JOINER FEE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Place Hotel PattayaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Harlem BarFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Season’s Cafe & BarFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bed Room Executive suiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuitesFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuitesFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuitesFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08