Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Place Hotel

341/44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1382 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1382)
Sort by:
James J. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Great staff

Free wifi Gym Bed
8
Its a nice hotel not right in the action but it makes up for that with the comfort. I would definitely stay here again. Good hotel for singles, couples or families.
Report this review
John D. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Loy krathong in $ Seasons

room, staff, pool
7.7
My stay was good, this is the third stay here in 18 months. The only issue I have is that the TV reception is poor on most channels and the Wi Fi is so poor you can't stream any data or see and videos on UTube/Facebook
Report this review
Thota P. Business travelers India, November 12, 2014
Excellent..!! Value for money.. !!

Staff, ambience, cleanliness
9.3
Report this review
Tomas B. Families with young children Belgium, November 11, 2014
Nice quiet hotel, good quality for price

large rooms - friendly staff - decent breakfast
6.7
Report this review
Alpesh D. Groups India, November 8, 2014
always like to stay here

Room size, amenities, staff
8.7
i stay here 3 times and always found hotel best to stay with friends or family, its nice clean and big room with all amenities
Report this review
Solomon A. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Outdated, old

Free shuttle
5
Stay was very average, rooms very old and with stale smell. Food was overpriced and average. Would not stay here again.
Report this review
William A. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Good value for money

Room size, location,car park
8
The Four Seasons is very good value for money. It is spoilt same as when I stayed last time by the initial reception. Just need to be more friendly. After that everything fine!
Report this review
Shakira B. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2014
Standard Living

comfortable, clean
8
clean and standard hotel
Report this review
Piyapoj K. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
staff manner

assistant manager is so rude
5
everything is ok. except one of assistant manager.
Report this review
Richard T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Four Seasons

The size of the room, the friendly staff and the quiet location
8
This was my second stay at four seasons, as before the size of the room was impressive, and very comfortable. However I had on this occasion issues with the house keeping, a couple of times my room was not made up, not sure if this was because it was low season, but I was not impressed. Saying that I still think its a great hotel and will be staying again in the future.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Place Hotel PattayaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Place Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04