or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Place Hotel

341/44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1278 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1278)
Sort by:
Prince K. Families with young children Australia, February 28, 2015
Geat stay

Good sized rooms, friendly staff
8
Josi W. Families with older children Finland, February 28, 2015
Khoo khun krap🙏

Staff.Nice room and good food.
8.3
Everything went fine.Staff is really professional.
Thomas E. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
Booked 30 day and decided to stay 14 more!

The staff, suite, restaurant.
9.7
I had an awesome stay at Four Seasons in Pattaya! Hotel has everything you need to relax after a hard days work with restaurant/bar, centrally located pool and a fitness center. Located away from all of the hustle and bustle of the nightlife but within a 30 minute walk to all the fun spots. I really appreciated the hard work the staff put in to make my stay feel like I was at home. The maids were the best and they went out their way to make sure I was taken care of for my whole time there. I enjoyed it so much I added two more weeks to my original 30 day stay. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family!
Sairoong S. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2015
No makeup room service during stay

Far from the beach, bad service and the reception desk have bad service attitude
4.7
Service didn't meet expectations
James J. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2015
Good hotel, great service

staff room size service
7.7
Great staff service, room upgrade nice, secure environment, comfortable bed.
Marivic U. Families with older children Philippines, February 13, 2015
Nice decor

Big rooms, antique-style decors
7
We just stayed for one night so there's not much to say. But, in general, we liked our stay in Four Seasons.
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Great Hotel, Quiet Location

Large comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good food
8.3
Hotel is clean and the staff are good. Rooms are spacious, clean and well appointed. restaurant is great value, I can recommend the buffet. Friendly bar manager with a big smile, staff friendly and helpful. There is not much around the hotel, its a long walk to shops and activity. The bar is good and have some specials.
Joe D. Business travelers United States of America, January 28, 2015
Underperforming

location
3
This place is sliding down a hill very fast. Staff was not to be bothered unless they needed something from us. Our room was okay, if you don't mind water pressure too low to get soap off your body. It was clean, but rundown. The furniture is built as classic style, now it is so worn it could be an original classic.
Onvipa C. Groups Thailand, January 24, 2015
..

..
8
..
Nuansa L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Great for Money but not at Good Level of Service

Room space
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Place Hotel PattayaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02