Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Place Hotel

341/44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande Suite
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1331 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1331)
Sort by:
Charles P. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2015
Great place

Roomy
9.7
Lovely
Chanadda T. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2015
Cleanliness & Reception

Interior Design/Locations/Convenience
9
My check-in was after long holiday, and check out period. The check in period took long time and I was skipped the queue by other guest. The room sized was impressed, unfortunately the previous guest smoked in the room. The clean up progress had not completed, some cigarettes ash still on the dining table. However, the environment is so peaceful and quiet. There is a kitchen in the room, and make me feel like home. Suggest the hotel to be careful on the cleaning, I definitely will be back again to this hotel.
Pakvilai S. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2015
wonderful

all rooms sre suite equipped with small kitchen and livibg room. Room is spacious. Bedroom is cozy.
9.3
Wonderful. Will definitely stay here again.
Olivier O. Couples Switzerland, April 20, 2015
GOOD experience

Large And clean Rooms And quiet area!
8.7
Best Price value in Pattaya for this large Suites... Clean, quiet und no Tricks with extra charges!
Francine L. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2015
Not a happy visitor

Pool, upgrade, thailand
3.7
Not really happy the location is super far away from everything I didn't really enjoy the walk to get to and from here. Also many of the staff weren't understanding simple English which to me is super weird. Also taxi drivers had no idea where the hotel was when we gave the the address in English they should have the hotel key card address in thai since it seems people don't know English in Thailand.
Dale M. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Been here plenty of times good value for money

Value for money .close to everything.room size
8.3
Great place to stay
Morgan K. Couples Australia, March 12, 2015
worst hotel in pattaya be aware do not stay here .

-
4
the rooms are dirty , the hotel staff are the worst ive come across ive stayed in 4 and 5 star hotels all over asia and thailand and this is the worst by far . they have obviously rated them selves . be aware do not stay here very dirty un professional management the manager the gm there has no idea about customer service up to you save your money or stay there and see for your self .
Morgan K. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2015
dirty , staff bad attitude
2
bad attitude on staff speccially the gm lady , dirty rooms and smelly , be aware do not take your kids your wifes or your self here worst hotel ive stayed at in thailand in over 100 hotels ive visited . i have never wrote a bad review do not have time but i had to warn other people about this hotel so there holidays were not wrecked by staying here .
Michael C. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2015
Room from Hell

Friendly staff was the only good thing.
6
The location is poor off the main drag and taxi drivers waiting to rip you off for the short ride. The room we got was clearly unused for sometime as it was musky from all the humidity of a closed room. The shower stall glass doors we not cleaned as was the floors and walls, disgusting! How could they have charged US $108 for this? If it wasn't for the hot deal of $65 we would not have stayed here. This is an honest review and I'm surprised that so many people have given this hotel a good review, unless of course the rest we false.
Karen H. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Great hotel

Staff, rooms, location
10
What a lovely hotel, very friendly staff, rooms were great. Food was lovely, would definetly go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Place Hotel PattayaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Executive suiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Four Seasons SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Grande SuiteFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaFour Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02