Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 133 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1

TIAN L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
excellent service!
service, food, nice view~
Very nice resort!Excellent service! It was quite mordern but i think it is a little bit old for the house, need to be redecorate~
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Chi L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice
Good Service
Reviewed May 16, 2014

YI W. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great swimming pools! Great Sightseeing!
Swinming, Sightseeing, Romace Love
Great Hotel, not good food!
Reviewed May 11, 2014

sanghyun K. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
kind and thoughtful
kind staffs, nice restaurants,
i was very happy to stay at four seasos resort bali at jimbaran bay. even there are so many nice places to stay in Bali, i want to stay at four seasos resort bali at jimbaran bay again soon.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

jesper T. from Denmark
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great hotel in beautiful surroundings
The setting, the service and Sundara
This is a fantastic hotel with wonderful staff,beautiful grounds , excellent service and comfortable rooms. I stayed there for 4 nights with my 2 small children and we loved it!
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Michele F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
"Four Seasons, You're Doing it Right"
Private Villa Layout (Outdoor Living Room/Private Plunge Pool); Gardens/Resort Upkeep, and Staff Attentiveness/Service with a Smile.
Fantastic.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Oyvind N. from Norway
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Super hotel
Service, ambience, beach / pool side with DJ
Very good
Reviewed April 27, 2014

LINDA S. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great Stay!
Super friendlyi staff, really, reallly nice beach and a great room
Fantastic. Exceeded our expectations. Beautiful beach front property with all the amenities you'd expect to find in a Four Seasons. Extra friendly staff, excellent breakfast selections, a great beach good for swimming and hanging out (not surfing). Good sized rooms, nice bathroom. Highly recommend this place for your Bali getaway.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Steven M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fantastic...Still one of the best hotels in the wo
The rooms are by far the best thing about this hotel.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

shan H. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
to old this hotel …differ with my thinking
eating …no more
too old need renovation …pay much but feel not good
Reviewed March 02, 2014