Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 133 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

TIAN L.
China
June 27, 2014
excellent service!
service, food, nice view~
Very nice resort!Excellent service! It was quite mordern but i think it is a little bit old for the house, need to be redecorate~

Chi L.
United States
May 16, 2014
Nice
Good Service

YI W.
China
May 11, 2014
Great swimming pools! Great Sightseeing!
Swinming, Sightseeing, Romace Love
Great Hotel, not good food!

sanghyun K.
South Korea
May 06, 2014
kind and thoughtful
kind staffs, nice restaurants,
i was very happy to stay at four seasos resort bali at jimbaran bay. even there are so many nice places to stay in Bali, i want to stay at four seasos resort bali at jimbaran bay again soon.

jesper T.
Denmark
May 04, 2014
Great hotel in beautiful surroundings
The setting, the service and Sundara
This is a fantastic hotel with wonderful staff,beautiful grounds , excellent service and comfortable rooms. I stayed there for 4 nights with my 2 small children and we loved it!

Michele F.
United States
April 28, 2014
"Four Seasons, You're Doing it Right"
Private Villa Layout (Outdoor Living Room/Private Plunge Pool); Gardens/Resort Upkeep, and Staff Attentiveness/Service with a Smile.
Fantastic.

Oyvind N.
Norway
April 27, 2014
Super hotel
Service, ambience, beach / pool side with DJ
Very good

LINDA S.
United States
April 05, 2014
Great Stay!
Super friendlyi staff, really, reallly nice beach and a great room
Fantastic. Exceeded our expectations. Beautiful beach front property with all the amenities you'd expect to find in a Four Seasons. Extra friendly staff, excellent breakfast selections, a great beach good for swimming and hanging out (not surfing). Good sized rooms, nice bathroom. Highly recommend this place for your Bali getaway.

Steven M.
Australia
March 04, 2014
Fantastic...Still one of the best hotels in the wo
The rooms are by far the best thing about this hotel.

shan H.
Taiwan
March 02, 2014
to old this hotel …differ with my thinking
eating …no more
too old need renovation …pay much but feel not good