or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai

Mae Rim-Samoeng Old Road, Mae Rim, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Ratree Bar and Lounge - Night Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Spa Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Mae Rim Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
William S. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2013
Wonderful hotel for a quiet weekend

Gardens, Service, Architecture
8.3
The Four Seasons Chiang Mai is a beautiful property with amazing grounds. The staff is attentitive and the service impeccable. It is located quiet far outside of Chiang Mai, so the free shuttle is a helpful service.
William S. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2013
Serene, Natural, Relaxing

Gardens, Pools, Service
8.7
Wonderful experience at the Four Seasons Chiang Mai. Definitely worth going for the pavilion rooms with private balcony with views of the rice paddies. We loved it!
Ebtisam A. Couples Bahrain, July 28, 2013
paradise on Earth

0ne of the most beatiful hotel ,natural sight seeing
10
Excellent. beautiful ,it is a real paradise on Earth, it is natural resort with beautiful landscaping,
Takenobu M. Families with older children Japan, April 16, 2013
good

pool, garden, room
7.3
Lara N. Couples Canada, December 28, 2012
Sumptuous hotel & service

grounds, spa, villa rooms
8
Although we had some problems with the jacuzzi and steam rooms as well as the shuttle service into town the staff made sure to pamper us and make our stay more than memorable.
Hotel Feature Tip: do not miss the spa!
Haruhiko N. Groups Japan, November 8, 2012
oh my god hotel

best hotel in the world
10
in a vast are, only 50-60 detached rooms? very private and exquiste. no comparison to other hotels, lets say if there are, probably only chateau hotels in lorie valley, france. thailands deep culture and sofistication could be seen here. got to try before you die.
Tsu T. Groups United States of America, October 28, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Great landscaping
8.3
Hotel located outside of Chiang Mai, but every closed to many attractions. Hotel landscaping is out standing.
Yannick H. Solo travelers France, October 16, 2012
Excellent Resort

ALL !!!
10
A place to see if you are looking for a relax, quiet, restful moment !!!
Yannick H. Solo travelers France, October 15, 2012
Excellent resort

All !!!
10
A place to be for relax and restful time !!! The service is perfect as well as the staff !! but this is Four Seasons quality level of services
Barnakorn N. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2012
Impress for service at the restaurant

Good service in the restaurant
7.7
We were in this resort for business trip, our first impression with this resort was not good at lobby, seem like noone paid attention to us upon our arrival there. But when we visited their restuarant, the service staff welcomed us with our names and they also recommended thier signature menu to us to try which were great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang MaiFour Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Ratree Bar and Lounge - NightFour Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SpaFour Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFour Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFour Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorFour Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyFour Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFour Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorFour Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomFour Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFour Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorFour Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04