or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Sons Village

54/1 Trok Rongmai Chanasongkram Pranakorn Khaosan, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Sons Village Bangkok - Double Four Sons Village Bangkok - Double Four Sons Village Bangkok - Double Four Sons Village Bangkok - Double Four Sons Village Bangkok - Double Four Sons Village Bangkok - Double Four Sons Village Bangkok - Double Four Sons Village Bangkok - Double Four Sons Village Bangkok - Twin Four Sons Village Bangkok - Twin Four Sons Village Bangkok - Twin Four Sons Village Bangkok - Twin Four Sons Village Bangkok - Twin Four Sons Village Bangkok - Twin Four Sons Village Bangkok - Bathroom Four Sons Village Bangkok - Restaurant
Four Sons Village Bangkok - Restaurant Four Sons Village Bangkok - Restaurant Four Sons Village Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Four Sons Village Bangkok - Reception Four Sons Village Bangkok - Shops Four Sons Village Bangkok - Reception Four Sons Village Bangkok - Hotel Building Four Sons Village Bangkok - Hotel Building Four Sons Village Bangkok - Exterior Four Sons Village Bangkok - Exterior Four Sons Village Bangkok - Exterior Four Sons Village Bangkok - Wat Chana Songkhram
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Christopher P. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
Too many stairs

nothing nothing nothing
4.7
over priced for what you get.. put us on 5th floor.. which is 6 flights of stairs..
Ly P. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2014
average

cheap price only
5.3
the woman at the front desk so cruel
Vanessa V. Couples Brazil, April 13, 2014
Interesting

Restaurant, price and localization
7.7
Great
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Average

Location location location.
6
On arrival the woman on the front desk was busy with her face stuck in a bowl of noodles and was quite perturbed on being interrupted while feeding her face in fact I was so happy I didn't have a glass of milk in my hand as the look she gave would certainly turned it sour.I was quite amused at the list on the back of my room door of the forty objects contained in the room with a price added to it I case of breakage everything from the ash tray to the door knob. The service in the restaurant was pity full,the waiter spent more time fixing his bra than he did waiting on tables.
Samuel V. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
good basic guesthouse

location, price, restaurant
6.7
Brian R. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Everything I need from a hotel.

Location. Balcony. Restaurant.
8.3
A nice room for a good price. A perfectly good place to stay as it is right on Soi Rambuttri which is a great place to hang out in Bangkok. The room was clean and had a nice balcony to sit on. The restaurant serves great food as long as you eat the thai food, don't bother with the western food as they haven't quite got the hang of that yet, but the thai food is very good, as you would expect being in Thailand! Basically this is the type of hotel I like, relaxed and laid back. I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends staying in Bangkok.
Richard A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Very basic. Staff not friendly

locality
6
Apart from one young staff member on reception the rest were not helpful or friendly and were not interested in customers
Brett C. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
Convenient, affordable and average.

fast internet, good food and air con.
5.7
Our stay was just average, the beds and pillows where covered in plastic wrapping. Kao San Road is very loud at night which didn't overly bother us as we knew this when we booked. The staff did the minimum to answer questions and help out. Overall the hotel is fine for a night or two .
Denis R. Couples Canada, December 3, 2013
Good location close to Kaosan road

Cheap, good location, nice view of temple across the street
6
Nice stay, nice staff (except those working at the restaurant : faily indifferent to clients). Might go back because of small balcony facing the temple.
Rizki Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
good

nice, near, but the neghborhood is not good
3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Sons Village BangkokFour Sons Village Bangkok - DoubleFour Sons Village Bangkok - DoubleFour Sons Village Bangkok - DoubleFour Sons Village Bangkok - DoubleFour Sons Village Bangkok - DoubleFour Sons Village Bangkok - DoubleFour Sons Village Bangkok - DoubleFour Sons Village Bangkok - DoubleFour Sons Village Bangkok - TwinFour Sons Village Bangkok - TwinFour Sons Village Bangkok - TwinFour Sons Village Bangkok - TwinFour Sons Village Bangkok - TwinFour Sons Village Bangkok - TwinFour Sons Village Bangkok - BathroomFour Sons Village Bangkok - RestaurantFour Sons Village Bangkok - RestaurantFour Sons Village Bangkok - RestaurantFour Sons Village Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesFour Sons Village Bangkok - ReceptionFour Sons Village Bangkok - ShopsFour Sons Village Bangkok - ReceptionFour Sons Village Bangkok - Hotel BuildingFour Sons Village Bangkok - Hotel BuildingFour Sons Village Bangkok - ExteriorFour Sons Village Bangkok - ExteriorFour Sons Village Bangkok - ExteriorFour Sons Village Bangkok - Wat Chana SongkhramFour Sons Village Bangkok - The Emerald Buddha TempleFour Sons Village Bangkok - Grand PalaceFour Sons Village Bangkok - Khao San RoadFour Sons Village Bangkok - BathroomFour Sons Village Bangkok - Business CenterFour Sons Village Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Sons Village Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Sons Village Bangkok - InteriorFour Sons Village Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Sons Village Bangkok - ReceptionFour Sons Village Bangkok - ExteriorFour Sons Village Bangkok - ExteriorFour Sons Village Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07