or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Sons Village

54/1 Trok Rongmai Chanasongkram Pranakorn Khaosan, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Sons Village Bangkok - Guest Room Four Sons Village Bangkok - Reception Four Sons Village Bangkok - Exterior Four Sons Village Bangkok - Exterior Four Sons Village Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Nicole D. Couples New Zealand, December 23, 2014
Great location, value for money

Price, location
7
We stayed two nights at this guesthouse. We paid for a fan room but ended up be given an air conditioned room. The attached restaurant serves great food, if a little expensive compared to others on the street. Would definitely stay here again for the price paid. Room basic but everything you need for a short stay near Khao San Road. The street is quieter compared to Khao San Road but still with lots of funky restaurants, bars and street stalls.
Kimberley C. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Leather Covered Pillows?!

Location, Attached Bathroom and AC
6.3
Although low floor was requested I was on floor 5, which was a very long walk up a lot of stairs - no elevator. Mattress and pillows covered in leather which made them rock solid and very uncomfortable. For the money stay anywhere else, it's all around that price in that area.
Jarrah B. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Great Location

Location, Restaurant, TV
7.3
Girlfriend and I were struck down by food poisoning so it was very convenient & we really appreciated the National Geographic channel to watch
Ngoc N. Couples Vietnam, December 13, 2014
Quality and Price

Staff was nice
5
Room was just normal and even didn't have fridge. I would have a better option compare to price of 20USD
Laura J. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Basic but good location

Location, price, quiet
6.7
Good value, basic room. Nothing fancy at all, but working warm shower, no cockroaches and good location. Somewhere to lay your head for a night. Aircon also worked fairly well and room was nice and dark
Yoga M. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Worst hotel ever !!

Justt the location
3.3
This hotel is located near khaosan road, very strategic to travel around bangkok. The staff is not helpful, not communicative, bad attitude. Crazily bad. The room was dirty, small. I stay for 2 adult but they just give us 1 bottle mineral water. The wifi slow connection too.
Nyap T. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Great quiet place while still close to attractions

budget, proximity, attractions
8.3
Great place to stay. First time travelling to bangkok and heard all about the noise in khaosan. this is definitely the place to stay if u want to quiet place but still close enough to get to khao san road. Plentiful travel agents etc
Eero H. Couples Finland, October 6, 2014
Good location, hard pillows, good value!

Location, price
8
Do T. Groups Vietnam, September 19, 2014
dont come here

size of room, aircon, private bath
5.3
the guys who working at nightime very rude. he pointing to my face with his finger because i dont want give 500 baht deposit for the key. noisy room.
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
good location, rest fair

handy location, reasonable value
5.3
Four sons was convenient for single traveller. Close to river express ferries, khaosan rd. and in quiet area behind temple. Room was adequate for 1 but rather small as a double. Bed against wall, air con noisey and wi fi difficult for non tech savvy geriatric. However it was not expensive by Bangkok standards.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Sons Village BangkokFour Sons Village Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Sons Village Bangkok - ReceptionFour Sons Village Bangkok - ExteriorFour Sons Village Bangkok - ExteriorFour Sons Village Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03