or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Wings Hotel

40 Sukhumvit Road 26, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Prestige Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Conference & Banquet Hall Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool
Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Interior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Ian D. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2011
good price, nice rooms, good breakfast

Good location, good breakfast
8.7
Stayed for 2 nights. very helpful staff, clean room, great breakfast....no complaints at all.
Nuttananta O. Couples Thailand, October 10, 2011
Good Location and Quiet room

Close to 7-11 very convenience, 5 minutes to BTS Sky train
7
Location of this hotel is very convenience for guests because just only 5 minutes to BTS Sky train. Also very easy to find 7-11, you just cross the street in front of the hotel. Lobby area is clean and quiet. I stayed in room 624 room is nice but no slipper provide, no bidet and the toilet bowl have some rust inside. Staff at front desk is friendly.
David G. Couples Australia, October 6, 2011
Good location next to our sons condo.

Location and friendly staff
8
We always like to stay here as it is next door to our sons condo. We made use of the squash court this time and found that it was a bit hot inside the squash court and the roof seemed a bit low.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walk to the side of the street and you will see some motor cycle taxis. jump on the back of one of these and say "buck soi" and he will take you the the end of the street. the cost for this is 10 baht only and saves a 10 minute walk if you are feeling lazy.
David G. Couples Australia, September 30, 2011
Friendly and attentative staff

Mindful staff
8.3
We stayed here because our son lives in the Condo next door. Good location with 7/11 opposite hotel and great upmarket Spa 2 minute walk to the right. 10 mins walk to Emporium Mall and 5 minute walk to K Village outdoor Mall.
Shopping Tip: Use the Skytrain to get to MBK shopping mall as the traffic can be an issue. Skytrain station Phrom Phong is a 10 minute walk from hotel.
Naohiko S. Business travelers Japan, September 23, 2011
Four Wings Hotel

Nothing special
6
I was there, since I had seminar in continuous days. I can say, if I would know this quality before stay, I would have stay at other hotel.
Nightlife Tip: I heard that there are many special massage around hotel. Therefore, each room equip with condom.
Marco T. Business travelers Italy, August 10, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

health club
8.3
it was a nice staying mostly because of the courtesy of the staff people and their willingness to keep the customer satisfied. i had to quit late because of my plane timing and i could keep the room till 14.00.
Warakorn K. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2011
Graet Location

center of bkk
7.3
hotel is center of bkk and easy to find something to eat
Nightlife Tip: Near Thonglor. Night life in BKK.
David D. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2011
Good location

close to bts sky train, breakfast buffet, pool
9
sixth time staying at 4 wings hotel, convenient location, close to bts sky train (10 min walk). hotel staff is friendly.
Matthew F. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2011
impressive hotel, wonderful room, frinedly staff

convenient to sukhumvit and other business and shopping areas
9
Short notice stay booked through Agoda. DIdnt check in untill for in the morning so they gave us an extra nughts stay! Upgraded us to a Honeymoon Suite! I have never had such treatment. The staff are always pleasant and friendly and look after my daughter as if she were one of their own.
Brian B. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2011
Great Service great breakfast

Very polite
8.7
treated with utmost politeness, good room service, if there was a problem the staff were there to help, swimming pool and fitness centre was very good and well maintained. breakfast was one of the main highlights very good with full english, continental and local food to choice from service by the staff was exceptional

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Wings Hotel BangkokFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Prestige SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Conference & Banquet HallFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FitnessFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - EntranceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Four Wings Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03