or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Wings Hotel

40 Sukhumvit Road 26, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Prestige Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Conference & Banquet Hall Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool
Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Interior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Amy B. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2010
Good location, rooms average

big bed, tub, nice staff, clean
7.3
We usually have to be in Bangkok once or twice each year, and have stayed in Thailand quite a few times. We stayed in a deluxe room. The room sizes were decent, very clean. I guess for the most part it was just like any other hotel of it's size, price and category in Bangkok...nothing special or to distinguish it. It would be nice if they made the rooms feel a little different or special, but we could have been staying in any hotel anywhere in the world and not really known the difference. The breakfast buffet was also pretty much the same stuff you would get at any other similar class hotel in Bangkok, although don't eat there if it's not included with your room! We ate one breakfast and charged it to our room. We figured it would be less than room service, but we ended up spending over $20 for the two of us! About a ten minute walk to BTS, another few minutes to the Emporium. Pool was okay...nothing you could swim small laps in, but big enough not to feel crowded. Hot tub was cold. (?) Has an elliptical, exercise bikes, and other equipment so good if you are staying a bit and need to work out. Over all good, but nothing to distinguish it from any other hotel in the same price range.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Emporium, a large shopping center, has both a Thai food court and a number of restaurants ranging from Japanese and Indian to American-style sandwiches.
Arvind G. Solo travelers India, November 20, 2010
Good Hotel for a business traveller

Small and personalized service
8
My stay was very comfortable and the as the size of the hotel is small, the service is good.
Oystein A. Solo travelers Norway, November 19, 2010
Nice and club..but a bit old

Spacious rooms
7
I had a quick transfer stay (6hrs) at the hotel. Check inn fast. Hotel room clean and spacious, but looked a bit work down. Check out fast as well. Hotel is located centrally in bangkok.
Herbert G. Business travelers Switzerland, November 18, 2010
Good value for money

excellent breakfast
7.7
A business hotel, with good location close to centers (Sukumvit) also public transport is reasonable close. Price / Performance is very good. They organize lots of seminars. Rooms and service are very nice. One of surprising bad experience was high Internet charge. The breakfast is one of best I experienced. They offering a wide variety.of different style of food in good quality/taste.
Herbert G. Business travelers Switzerland, November 18, 2010
Good value for money

Good located
7.3
A business hotel, with good location close to centers (Sukumvit) also public transport is reasonable close. Price / Performance is very good. They organize lots of seminars. Rooms and service are very nice. One of surprising bad experience was high Internet charge (600 Bath/ day). The breakfast is one of best I experienced. They offering a wide variety.of different style of food in good quality/taste.
Michael G. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2010
Shabby hotel, poor customer service

None
3
We were very disappointed with this hotel. I could get past the fact that it needs modernizing and many areas looked very tired and shabby but my following criticisms resulted in a totally unsatisfactory stay. 1. Internet charges were way too high: Either 300 Baht for one hour!!! or 600 for 24 hours which expired the same day!!!! Talk about a rip off. 2. No bathrobes/kimono or slippers. Well every Bangkok hotel I have ever stayed in supplies these complimentary...but not the Four Wings...oh no, you have to pay 200 Baht per day for the luxury of simply having a robe and slippers and the money is not refundable, so add another 1000 Baht to our 5 night stay...I don't think so! 3. Breakfast was atrocious...cold dishes, same dishes every day, stale bread, stale pancakes for example, shabby dining room.....awful! 4. Kettle in room but no comp. coffee/tea...again for this standard of hotel unheard of. The only redeeming factor was apart from the surly front desk staff, the other members were friendly. In my opinion, avoid this dreadful establishment.
Carmen Y. Groups Spain, November 3, 2010
Grate location, room ok, service with smile.

ok,
7.7
I did liked, clean room, good quality furniture, nice veaw, near a shoping center like emporiom, near sukhumvit sttret, near transport bts, sky train, veri convenient to the public transport, in my opinion one of the best areas in bangkok, good restaurants, japanis,
Takeshi Y. Couples Japan, October 26, 2010
Generally good hotel in the heart of Sukhumvit

good location, nice access, good hospitality and quiet
8
This hotel is generally good and I think it keeps more than average level of score in terms of price, location, easy access to the BTS or major tourist attractions and hotel staff hospitality. Swimming pool was not that huge but I found almost no one there every day. It was a confortable stay there and I will choose this hotel again for my next stay in Bangkok.
Joshua R. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2010
Nice Hotel with good service

I like Gym , decoration
8
Great Hotel wiht great service and smile. Thai People take care us.
Shopping Tip: Hotel locate in shopping area
Serley H. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2010
Friendly staff but poor housekeeping.

Nice breakfast.
6
Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Wings Hotel BangkokFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Prestige SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Conference & Banquet HallFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FitnessFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - EntranceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Four Wings Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05