or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Wings Hotel

40 Sukhumvit Road 26, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Prestige Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Conference & Banquet Hall Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool
Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Interior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
583 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (583)
Sort by:
Kevin B. Couples Australia, March 21, 2011
good hotel

service
9.3
We only stayed one night as we were there for a wedding recption,on arrivle we were given a cold drink while our resavations were sorted out,very good friendly service,good room and i cant comment on resturants as we only had brekfast,witch was good,the staff spoke good english,but as my wifes Thai it dosent really matter to us.
Travel tip: lots of cheap massage shops close by.
Jens Q. Families with older children Sweden, March 18, 2011
My ultimate Bangkok hide-out!

Great quality, great service, great personnel, good location!
8.3
As usual a great place to stay when i Bangkok!
Shopping Tip: just ask the bell captain and they drive you either down to the carrefour hypermarket or up to the emporium shopping mall. specially the later one is one of the best in bkk.
Eric M. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2011
Great stay. Nice hotel

Nice swimming pool.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. Rooms very clean & tidy. Good room service. Good food.
Kenneth K. Families with young children United States of America, March 12, 2011
a nice stay

rooms were comfy and well appointed, nice lobby.
8
When we pulled in, I asked to check-in and the doorman sent us to the carpark and we were left to carry our bags to the lobby. When i saw him downstairs and asked abt this, he replied that he din't know we had bags. I asked if people usually do not. However, the rest of the staff was pleasant and maybe this was the guys first day at work?? The location being near to both Palan See and Sukh. works well for us. The bathroom drain was slow. The maid forgot to give us soap but mere minor glitches in an otherwise decent for the money facility.
Emma G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2011
Nice Hotel and in the centre of town

Comfortable rooms, good facilities
6
This hotel was good. It was a large, clean and comfortable. The staff were ok. The breakfast had plenty of choice but was abit cold. The room was spacious and generally clean - few things I chased up on arrival (no pillow cases, towels in room).Overall the hotel is lovely and its well situated for the centre of Bangkok.
Nightlife Tip: Travel on the BTS from Phron Pong to Nana. Go down Soi 11 of Sukuhmvit and you will find cheap charlies for drinks, charley browns - a delicious mexican place and a few other small bars.
Grant W. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2011
Fantastic Hotel

Service thats unbeatable
8
I loved my stay at the Four Wings hotel. The hotel is located down a Quite Soi, so there's very little noise to keep you awake when you want to sleep. Yet its only a quick walk to Sukhumvit Rd if you want the nightlife and action. The hotel staff were both amazing and helpful, and the rooms were absolutely spectacular.
Grant W. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2011
Fantastic Overnight hotel

Huge Lobby, great sized rooms
7.7
I had an overnight stay at the Four Wings hotel, and found the hotel was absolutely fantastic for what i needed in an overnight stay. The Check in was quick, the service was both efficient and done with a smile - and the room was of a great size and comfort. Across the road from the hotel is a small 7/11 that has all that you would need for your hotel stay, and a further 5 to 10 min walk is the famous Sukhumvit road, with all the restaurants and shopping anyone would need
Grant W. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2011
Fantastic Hotel

Staff are the best
8
I had a fantastic stay at the four wings hotel. The staff are some of the best ive worked with in Bangkok, with nothing to big or small for them to deal with. The rooms are also great, with a large bed, clean bathroom, and room service been prompt and cheapish. Will def stay here again
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the hotels restaurant, i went in there for an early lunch, and from the minute you walk into the restaurant, the staff are there to both assist and help make your dinning experience a unique one.
Grant W. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2011
What a fantastic Hotel

Helpful staff, beautiful rooms
8
had a fantastic stay at the four wings hotel bangkok, the staff were all great to work with, the rooms were spectacular, and the location of the hotel was the best. been so close to sukhumvit road, yet not on it - was great, as it made it easy to walk to in the day, and easy to sleep at nite as it was quite.
Fong O. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2011
Good service with smile

Service
6.7
The people are friendly and nice with good service. The room is comfortable to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Wings Hotel BangkokFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Prestige SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Conference & Banquet HallFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FitnessFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - EntranceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Four Wings Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02