or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Wings Hotel

40 Sukhumvit Road 26, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Prestige Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Conference & Banquet Hall Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool
Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Interior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Herbert G. Business travelers Switzerland, November 18, 2010
Good value for money

excellent breakfast
7.7
A business hotel, with good location close to centers (Sukumvit) also public transport is reasonable close. Price / Performance is very good. They organize lots of seminars. Rooms and service are very nice. One of surprising bad experience was high Internet charge. The breakfast is one of best I experienced. They offering a wide variety.of different style of food in good quality/taste.
Herbert G. Business travelers Switzerland, November 18, 2010
Good value for money

Good located
7.3
A business hotel, with good location close to centers (Sukumvit) also public transport is reasonable close. Price / Performance is very good. They organize lots of seminars. Rooms and service are very nice. One of surprising bad experience was high Internet charge (600 Bath/ day). The breakfast is one of best I experienced. They offering a wide variety.of different style of food in good quality/taste.
Michael G. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2010
Shabby hotel, poor customer service

None
3
We were very disappointed with this hotel. I could get past the fact that it needs modernizing and many areas looked very tired and shabby but my following criticisms resulted in a totally unsatisfactory stay. 1. Internet charges were way too high: Either 300 Baht for one hour!!! or 600 for 24 hours which expired the same day!!!! Talk about a rip off. 2. No bathrobes/kimono or slippers. Well every Bangkok hotel I have ever stayed in supplies these complimentary...but not the Four Wings...oh no, you have to pay 200 Baht per day for the luxury of simply having a robe and slippers and the money is not refundable, so add another 1000 Baht to our 5 night stay...I don't think so! 3. Breakfast was atrocious...cold dishes, same dishes every day, stale bread, stale pancakes for example, shabby dining room.....awful! 4. Kettle in room but no comp. coffee/tea...again for this standard of hotel unheard of. The only redeeming factor was apart from the surly front desk staff, the other members were friendly. In my opinion, avoid this dreadful establishment.
Carmen Y. Groups Spain, November 3, 2010
Grate location, room ok, service with smile.

ok,
7.7
I did liked, clean room, good quality furniture, nice veaw, near a shoping center like emporiom, near sukhumvit sttret, near transport bts, sky train, veri convenient to the public transport, in my opinion one of the best areas in bangkok, good restaurants, japanis,
Takeshi Y. Couples Japan, October 26, 2010
Generally good hotel in the heart of Sukhumvit

good location, nice access, good hospitality and quiet
8
This hotel is generally good and I think it keeps more than average level of score in terms of price, location, easy access to the BTS or major tourist attractions and hotel staff hospitality. Swimming pool was not that huge but I found almost no one there every day. It was a confortable stay there and I will choose this hotel again for my next stay in Bangkok.
Joshua R. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2010
Nice Hotel with good service

I like Gym , decoration
8
Great Hotel wiht great service and smile. Thai People take care us.
Shopping Tip: Hotel locate in shopping area
Serley H. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2010
Friendly staff but poor housekeeping.

Nice breakfast.
6
Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay at this hotel.
Anthony C. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2010
Seen better days?

quite location away from the bustle of Sukhomvit
7.3
I stayed at the Four Wings in january of 2009. I was really happy with the reasonable rate and level of the hotel then so I booked a stay there again even though the rate had gone up. Checking in for a late arrival I was struck by how the hotel did not seem to age well. The rooms were not bad but seemed dingier and the hot water in the showers was terrible. No matter how I tried to adjust it the water temperature went from scalding hot to freezing arbitrarily. The hallways had a weird odor that seemed to indicate mildew, this was really strange as everything looked to be fine.
Julia H. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2010
Gret Hotel

Rooms are very large
8.3
the four wings is a good hotel. i was there on business and the rooms were very spacious and there were a lot of choices for breakfast.
Mr.Rex J. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2010
comment

The restarauant with its deliious food
5.7
I would not encourage other people to stay here. I will certainly not stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Wings Hotel BangkokFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Prestige SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Conference & Banquet HallFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FitnessFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - EntranceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Four Wings Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06