or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Wings Hotel

40 Sukhumvit Road 26, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby convention center Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby entertainment area Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department store Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Japanese plaza Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department store Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby mass transport Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel building Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor  swimming pool
Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entrance Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel coffee shop Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor swimming pool Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Leiv-Erik V. Couples Norway, April 11, 2012
Good value for money

Price, lunch buffet
7
Nice hotel. Ok location. Little bit old hotel and the bathrroms are small. Good value for your money
Bertrand M. Couples France, March 24, 2012
Nice and affordable hotel

Large rooms, good location, quiet.
8
Four Wings Hotel Bangkok is a nice hotel in a good location. The hotel is a bit outdated but still in good conditions and quiet. The staff is very friendly. Not the best hotel in Bangkok but they have all the facilities you can expect. The breakfast buffet is quite good too.
Gautam S. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2012
Great Room nice location

Hotel Rooms
7.3
overall a good experience nice and friendly staff. though the location is a bit inside but its good since it is quiet. it is nearer to the k village a new posh mall nice crowd different to see in bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good and Big rooms
Say Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2012
Good getaway from work

Good gym & nice pool
6.3
hotel has good up keep, i find the bed & pillow is too hard for my liking. the staffs are friendly & helpful. the train station is good 10-15min walk, but no problem getting a taxi. there is a good selection of japanese food & spa outlets near the hotel.
Saffron K. Couples Australia, February 25, 2012
great location but strange hotel

it was a great location and a nice looking hotel for a reasonable price
7.3
the location was fantastic, good and central and right next to the amazing restaurant Bo.Lan which was great. The rooms were nice and they had a really good map availble- very useful for Bangkok and really one of the best maps for the place. but the bed was two bed pushed together which was a bit odd. And the room was missing towels when we arrived, as well as coffee, and one of the glasses wasn't wrapped, and the fridge wasn't stocked.... all things that indicated that the room perhaps wasn't made up properly. however it all seemed clean and front desk was very prompt in sending up towels. The only odd thing that happened was that when we left in the morning for the day, we asked for our room to be made up, six hours later when we returned it still hadn't been, but a drink was missing from our fridge. not ideal. however the staff were very good, didn't charge us for the missing cola, and were very accommodating and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Bo.Lan is an amazing restaurant which I couldn't recommend highly enough. superb food, wonderful service, delightful atmosphere. Fantastic!!!
Saminee T. Groups Thailand, February 4, 2012
Good Location but Old Room
5
Room is very old, feel expensive. Should have some oil burner to cover old carpert smell. Toilet is not clean, found stains and hair in bathtub
Daniella S. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service

Decor is lovely
8.7
Upon arrival to the hotel we were given drinks and greeted very nicely by the doorman and reception staff. Employees rushed to take out bags and show us to our room. The hotel was very nicely presented and seemed far beyond a 4 star. The service was very good! The deluxe room was a little smaller then the images but we upgraded afte 1 night to a suite and it was brilliant. The location is also very good. Walking distance from a great massage place and the emporium high end mall. The sky train is available also from nearby. The part that stands out the most is when n employee ran out the hotel after us to give us a message for a phone call we missed. Was impressive!
Shopping Tip: Emporium shopping mall is within walking distance. Lovely to walk around there.
Jenn Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2012
Good break fast

no free wifi as the charges abt 600 BHT
7.7
Good hotel but no wifi and slightly away from the main street. You need to take abt 8 mins walk to the nearest MRT station. Luckily there is a 7-Eleven in front the hotel.
Kishore M. Groups India, December 17, 2011
Excellent Choice

Great Service
7.7
our friend, a long term resident of bangkok booked this hotel for us close to his house. we stayed here for two nights before moving on angkor wat. we were very happy with warmth and cheer shown by the hotel staff. the rooms and service were excellent. we particularly enjoyed the wide choice of food at breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Book the hotel with breakfast; too good a value to opt out.
Michael G. Solo travelers Germany, November 13, 2011
clean but old rooms for a reasonable price

good breakfirst, nice staff, clean
8
I had a great 2 days stay in this hotel. 15 min. to go to shopping malls. Lot´s of massage places around the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Wings Hotel BangkokFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FitnessFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby convention centerFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby entertainment areaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department storeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Japanese plazaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department storeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby mass transportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel buildingFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor  swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entranceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel coffee shopFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Twin superiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe double bedFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Twin deluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe double bedFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe bathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe double bedFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe double bedFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe twin bedFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3B08