Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Wings Hotel

40 Sukhumvit Road 26, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby convention center Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby entertainment area Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department store Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Japanese plaza Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department store Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby mass transport Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel building Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor  swimming pool
Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entrance Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel coffee shop Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor swimming pool Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
683 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (683)
Sort by:
Manh C. Groups Vietnam, September 9, 2012
Rather good

Not bad
6.3
Landscape and streets near the hotel are good. The breakfast is rather nice. The rooms are clean and nice view. The hotel is rather near BTS, we can walk 10 minute to BTS. Some staffs are not friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near 7 eleven
Ching S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Good hotel and good service.

Hotel located at quite place. Good to stay.
5.7
the location of the hotel is a bit far from bts. but, the hotel is quite and more relaxing to stay. the room is clean. this hotel din't provide wifi free internet.
Kahwai N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Quiet Hote in Sukhumvit

Quiet, Comfortable, Convenient
6.3
This hotel was recommended by my friend. This hotel is a bit far from the BTS station as oppose to what my friend claimed. I had to take motorbike outside hotel to the nearest BTS station. 20 bath per trip. This street is Japanese street whereby you could find many Japanese restaurants here. The room is comfortable and you can have a good rest. Foot massage also not far from the hotel.
Wong K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2012
old but nice hotel

good and quiet location
9
Relax and quiet room, very helpfull, polite hotel staffs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to get the hotel location from bangkok airport, a wellknown hotel by airport taxi drivers. Good and delicious foods nearby only distances few minutes not far. Delicious, nice breakfast with variety of choices to select, hotel staffs very helpfull n polite, although old hotel but with comfortable bed to sleep. Good rate offered by agoda inclusive of free breakfast very worth room rate.
Jiralak C. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2012
Great location

selling points
6
the best reviews are honest, calm, non-biased and open-minded accounts, backed up by real experiences and examples. an unfavorable account can be as helpful as a rave review but should never be a rude or obnoxious rant. remember that every person is different and likes different things. your review should help other travelers decide whether a hotel is right for them. try to make your review as thorough as possible and include any authentic experiences you had or odd quirks you found that you wouldn't know unless you had visited the hotel. these lesser-known tidbits of info aren't published in guidebooks and are often the most interesting things for potential customers to read.
Takeshi Y. Groups Japan, July 3, 2012
My regular hotel in BKK!

Nice location, reasonable price, quiet room and swimming pool
10
This is already my 3rd stay in this hotel. This hotel is located in the convenient area close to BTS Phrom Phong station, where you find department store, shopping mall, spa and restaurants around. Hotel staff is always friendly! Breakfast is good. I walked Rama 4 direction to Big C supermarket and local market next to it, and bought clothes, shoes and bag.
Anna T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2012
Lovely and nice, clean and quiet hotel

Everything is nice.
9.3
i liked the quiet, and the friendliness of the hotel staffs, but the communication is difficult, most of the staffs know english very little, and as a guest which could not speak thai language is difficult to communicate with them.
Sreejesh K. Solo travelers India, May 26, 2012
hotel is good, and services too

5-10 mts away from bts, near tesco lotus
8.3
the hotel was ok, the area is also ok, the fitness club when i visited there was only me available but there r trainers who are really helpfull, there is no heavy weights , but ok to maintian, even the fitness manager was also very helpful, swimming pool is besides to the gym but i never noticed anyone there, rooms are neat and clean, and sorrounding areas u can find massages, resturants and a seven 11 in next to the hotel try to avoid taxi if u want to travel to other places from there, bcz traffic is teriffic, i went to silom , its 6km from hotel, held up in trafic and reached there after 2.30hrs, next time i took bts(skytrain) and i reached the same place in 20mts
Shahar A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Great location but facilities just basic.

Location is good
6
Short stay of 1 nite only. Uneventful. Wish for more in-house facilities or guided tours.
P K. Couples India, May 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel with a smile

Very helpful staff
8
Very good location, nice rooms and very helpful staff. We had a/c problem in our room next morning the room was changed. We have stayed in this hotel for the second time because of nice location and good food.
Restaurant Tip: Food in room service and all restaurant is very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Four Wings Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07