Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Wings Hotel

40 Sukhumvit Road 26, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 787 reviews

367 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Susan C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
great service, hotel rooms just "so so"

good location, nice front desk people
7.7
we were put on a smoking floor and asked to be moved to non smoking room. The non smoking room still smelled of smoke. The room was just "ok". Hotel catered to business people and not tourists. The interior of the room was "shabby"
Travel tip: definately ask for non smoking room on non smoking floor and insist you be moved since it seems non smoking rooms are often used by smokers
Wirach W. Business travelers Thailand, February 11, 2013
Reasonable price in the downtown area

Best price, Private and Quiet
6
Rastislav N. Couples Slovakia, January 16, 2013
Four wings standard

Nice, clean, good location
8.7
This hotel is excellent, but sometimes happend - security staff ask one evening 600 bath for my asian wife comming with me to hotel in evening as for bar girl...really confusing experience !!!
Shopping Tip: Sukhumvit road is very close
Tamer A. Groups United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Great Location Excellent Service

Location, Service, Great condition
10
A lovely hotel from start to finish. Superb condition, great sized rooms and very good location. I would recommended this to anyone. Obviously not the cheapest hotel but worth every penny. Will definitley go there again
Tamer A. Groups United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Suberb Hotel with Great Service

Great Location, Suberb condition, excellent service
10
A lovely hotel from start to finish. Superb condition, great sized rooms and very good location. I would recommended this to anyone. Obviously not the cheapest hotel but worth every penny. Will definitley go there again
Suthon L. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
A Center of of the city hotel in Bangkok

Full of smiles and excellence services by the staffs
8.7
We stayed there for the New Year Eve Dec. 29, 2012 - Jan. 1, 2013 in the rear wing that is quite from noisy street, but we upset the that the is getting old now, the bathtub curtain is not well clean at the edge, and the blanket already torn apart that can be seen obviously, why don't they change? but overall the services and breakfast remain in satisfaction as always, especially the staffs at every pisition are well trained and with service mind. The Chinese restaurant a bit long to wait for the dishes and we are hurry to catch the flight at noon. and one more thing the shuttle to the main street is not in full time services.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy going by the sky train to any places, the Chaopraya river or shopping centers or anywhere elses.
Shrikant S. Couples India, January 1, 2013
Good hotel and quite big

Friendly staff
8
We stayed here just for the night on 31 dec,.. It's a good hotel with a nice view of the city.. But the next day morning we left for Koh Chang hence couldn't get to explore it much. The staff is nice and the rooms are clean
Rachel C. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel. very hospitable staff

breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
8.7
After experiencing two bad hotels in Bangkok the Four Wings was a pleasure to stay at. Breakfast was plentiful and catered to all nationalities. Staff had excellent English and always went that extra mile. Room had nice king size and was cleaned every day. 10/15 min walk to sky train Only bad point was the ridiculously priced internet
Bunei H. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2013
Far from BTS station, but convenient location

Breakfast Buffet has typical Japanese, Thai, and European menus
7.3
I stayed here for four nights. There are some shopping center; Emporium, Big-C Extra, Tesco Lotus, and K-village, and restraints area; BTS Phrompong, and Rama 4 Rd. We can easily find Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Sea Foods, and European foods.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is between Sukhumvit Rd. and Rama 4 Rd.. Then, we need to catch Taxi to go drinking. It is not so far from here to Soi Cowboy, Nana, Ekkamai, and Patpong area.
Akio T. Families with young children Japan, December 31, 2012
Great location

selling points
10
Great service I am trying to have more time to stay at this hotel every time my family come to visit, we all have a pleasant time and would like to recommend this to everybody else too. Great breakfast and great service. Very happy to stay at this hotal for new year.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good area
Previous page 161 - 170 of 367 reviews Next page
Four Wings Hotel BangkokFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby entertainment areaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department storeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Japanese plazaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department storeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby mass transportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel buildingFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor  swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entranceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel coffee shopFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Twin superiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Twin deluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe double bed


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02