or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Wings Hotel

40 Sukhumvit Road 26, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Prestige Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Conference & Banquet Hall Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool
Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Interior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Chakfu K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 21, 2010
doesnt make sense service

good location
3.7
the night time manager knocked on my door and wanna see how many people are in the room.
Stephen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2010
Staying at the 4wings

Location in excellent location, easy walking distance to the sky train. Staff very friendly. Best breakfast I've had
9.3
The hotel is small (in hotel terms) but big in the way it is run. I have stayed at this hotel many times and this was the first time I had booked via an agency. Although this saved money it resulted in me having a room with single beds and no internet which is usually complimentary. I think this is something that should be addressed. However I will continue to use Agoda when staying at the 4wings as the saving is worth the sacrifice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a base to see Bangkok particularly around the Sukhumvit area.
Shopping Tip: The Emporium is near by
Adam S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2010
It's not bad

GHood rooms,clean,decent location
6
I satyed here for one night before I flew back out of the country. The hotel isn't bad. The rooms are clean and of a decent size.The rooms are clean and well maintained. The location is good enough enough,being just a 5-10 minute stroll to the BTS skytrain and the Emporium department store. The swimming pool is ok although the fitness centre is a little small. The ciriticisms I have of this hotel are largely based upon the staff's perfromance. I found the reception staff to be curt rather than friendly and not particularly helpful when I was requesting local information. For the price it isn't bad but. Based on my experience with the staff,I would be unlikely to stay here again.
Indranil B. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2010
Four Wings is quite satisfactory

Great location (in the heart of Sukumvit in Soi 26), within walking distances to major shopping plazas and mass transit systems, good value, good service
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Four Wings. A 10 minute walk to Phrom Phong station (skytrain) meant we could easily avoid the early morning and late evening traffic jams. There are several excellent restaurants within a stone's throw (eg. Seafood Market), and it's a 10 minute walk to either Emporium (slightly upmarket shopping mall) and Carrefour (supermarket with a good food court). We enjoyed our stay at the Four Wings, and we will stay there again on our next trip to Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: Seafood Market is a stone's throw away, and it offers a very different dining experience.
Jasun V. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2010
Surprisingly Good

Value for money, quite large rooms with 5 star touches. Handy location.
6.3
Given its low profile and 3 star rating, the Four Wings was surprisingly plush. The rooms were large and quiet, and everything worked as it should. The hotel caters mostly to Asian business travelers, with satellite channels and food menus heavily skewed towards Japanese and Chinese tastes. This probably explains the lack of English spoken by the staff. The location is quite convenient, just a 5 minute walk up to the BTS station and the shopping of Sukhumvit Rd.
Shopping Tip: The motorbike taxis sit just outside the hotel, save yourself the walk and pay 10 baht (30 cents) for a ride to the top of the soi. The best way to get around in BKK!
Phi-Long N. Groups France, February 7, 2010
Four wings hotel - Bkk

- price - location - breakfast
6
great price/great location. helpful staff. this is 2010 and they still charged you for internet access, such a shame.
Hotel Feature Tip: no free wifi, no problem. head down to the road there is an internet cafe. try their dim sum lunch featuring seafood dim sum, a nice surprise
Marvin M. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2010
Four Wings not truly 4 Star

The room was about the only thing that was up to standard for the 4 star rating.
6.3
As my visit to Bangkok was short the location of this hotel left something to be desired. Also, the walkway leading to the Four Wings Hotel was filled with puddles of water; not what I would expect from a "4 star" ranking. Not the best value for money, but not the worse either.
Cindy C. Groups United States of America, January 19, 2010
Four Wings

- attentive staff - good value for money
8.7
we had a pleasant stay at the four wings. the staff was very helpful. the hotel breakfast is very good. the hotel also offers amenities such as spa, pool, gym, etc, but we did not have a chance to take advantage of them. overall, the facilities looked clean and nice. I would stay at this hotel again.
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2010
Contented

The look of the exterior - imposing and impressive. Entrance hall spacious, welcoming, elegant as well. Rooms neat and well laid out. Views from 9th floor good. Swimming pool clean and big enough. The area a good sun trap. Staff excellent, especially the cleaning team. Also the Maitre D in the Chinese restaurant most helpful and accomodating when my girlfriend became ill during the first course of our meal. I like the cocktail bar, the seats excellent.
9.3
I think this is my third stay in Four Wings. Why do I return? Situation good, 5 mins walk to Skytrain, 3 stops to Nana good, or into Siam Square - 5 stops. Impressive looking hotel, everything works well - the room, the staff, the 3 restaurants - Japanese, Chinese and multi ethnic. Swimming pool area a suntrap and pool good size. Love the view from my 9th floor window. Buy hey we're in Bangkok. Cocktail bar large and roomy, great seats, good smiling service. Great value for the money in these recession times.
Restaurant Tip: Soi 14 - a good French/Morrocan restaurant called Crepes something, and Soi 7 a great place to eat outside, Thai food, fish rule here.
Viktor F. Couples Slovakia, January 2, 2010
An excellent stay!

Beautiful hotel, very helpful and nice staff, amazing roof top swimming pool with beautiful view, great food, comfortable and clean room, great location - walking distance to the main street and shops, restaurants, MRT, but still on a quiet street
10
My girlfriend and I stayed at this hotel for several nights in the end of 2009. We were more than satisfied there and did not found anything to be improved! We enjoyed a roof top swimming pool with an amazing view to the business district of Bangkok, fitness centre, great food in the hotel restaurant. We definetely will go back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Wings Hotel BangkokFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Prestige SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Conference & Banquet HallFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FitnessFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - EntranceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Four Wings Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06