or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Wings Hotel

40 Sukhumvit Road 26, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Prestige Suite Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Conference & Banquet Hall Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool
Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Interior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Mr.Rex J. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2010
comment

The restarauant with its deliious food
5.7
I would not encourage other people to stay here. I will certainly not stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Very good
Kazuyuki M. Couples Japan, August 17, 2010
Thai Food

Hotel guest will enjoy traditional Thai food in the hotel.
7.7
I enjoyed the Thai food in the hotel and was satisfied the performance of the staffs. I usually use this hotel while I'm in Bangkok. It is a little bit far from the main road, but has quiet circumstance. And most of staffs are very familier for the gusts and has enough skill for the hotel staffs for each section, I guess.
Arvind G. Business travelers India, July 25, 2010
Hotel four wings

Away from traffic, quiet and nice Hotel, friendly staff, good housekeeping,a good Japanese Resturant
8.7
I originally booked myself for a stay of 1 week. Due to a change in my program I had to extend my stay by another week and I chose to stay here rather then change Hotels. The room size is comfortable and the bathrooms clean and functional. The staff needs to be a bit more attentive to the needs of the guests. Nice place for a business traveller, with convenient closeness to the BTS, shopping malls and the connection to Rama IV and Sukhumvit.
Tan M. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2010
Four Wings Hotel

Staffs is helpful and courteous. Hotel outlook is good and room is comfortable.
7.3
I enjoy my stay at Four Wings Hotel and every of my business trip I will choose to stay there. During my free time, I will have a long walk out from Hotel to the main road and there I enjoy my walk around the shopping areas. Food in Four Wings is fine but I believe they can do much better. I hope that we can use our company's name to book the hotel with better discounted rates. Every of my trip, I only use the hotel for the night, as I will move out early and come back late in the night. Overall, I am happy to return and stay in Four Wings again. I have stay there many times.
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2010
Four Wings Hotel

Room
7
No indoor facilities like pants and robe for taking sauna or dipping in the jacazzui at the hotel.
Fritz F. Couples Norway, April 28, 2010
Walk to the Skytrain

Breakfast, Fitness Club
7.3
A business hotel, with mostly Korean and Japaneese guests. Nice medium size rooms, but with poor TV channels with no European channels, no sport channels etc. Very nice large breakfast buffet with around 10 juice types to choose from. Very expencive Internett (600 Bath/ day!!) Large Fitness and Spa dep. with everything you need for a nice work out. Motorbikes, taxi meters and limo's outside all day/ night.
Nightlife Tip: Buy a daypass to the Sky train. Close to Hotel and brings you everywhere.
Nobuyuki M. Solo travelers Japan, April 27, 2010
near K vilage

This hotel is located near K vilage
6
This hotel is located near K-Village. In K-Village, you can enjoy Japanese food, Korean food, and Italian food. Especially, Japanese noodle shop will be recommended.
Gary G. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2010
four wings hotel

everything about this remarkable hotel is great. stayed before and loved it then, as i love it now
10
great service. fantastic amenities(pool,fitness center,breakfast is topppp drawer all the way. the only drawback is the selection of channels on the tv. other than that this exceptional hotel cannot and i repeat cannot be beat for the value, service and convience to all that is great in bangkok....
Hotel Feature Tip: everything is great at the four wings hotel......exceptional staff......
Terence L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2010
Four wings, mar 2010

Room space location Good service
8
The four wings hotel was conveniently located, close to basic amenities such as 7-11, and nearby malls such as emporium. The service was generally very good, especially at the reception counter and the lobby door. However, some of the room facilities could be improved, such as the shower and the tv set. The water was running too slowly, and the temperature of the water switches from hot to cold by itself. Took a long time to bathe as a result. Also, the tv set needs to be upgraded/ replaced with modern ones.
Vidar S. Couples Norway, February 23, 2010
nice hotel

Good breakfest friendly staff very servisminded
8.7
Nice hotel vith friendly and serviceminded staff.Walkingdistance too the Norwegian embassy,Good location for shopping only a 100 bath taxitrip too big shoppingsenter and same too chinatown.Very good breakfest on the hotel did not try the restaurant on hotel but it looked ok,much local thaifood on the street outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Wings Hotel BangkokFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Prestige One Bedroom SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Prestige SuiteFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Conference & Banquet HallFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FitnessFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - EntranceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Four Wings Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06