Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Wings Hotel

40 Sukhumvit Road 26, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby convention center Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby entertainment area Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department store Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Japanese plaza Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department store Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby mass transport Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel building Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor  swimming pool
Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entrance Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel coffee shop Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor swimming pool Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 706 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (706)
Sort by:
Hatsadee W. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2014
the Four Wing Hotel is very clearn and comfortable

near K.Village and A.Sqare shoping complex. and also walking distance to Pomphong BTS. station.
7.7
Front office staff were very friendly and gave us good service. The room was clearn. But at tge breakfast area, the host staff very young and knows very little English.
Report this review
Bert G. Families with young children Belgium, December 15, 2014
Comfortable weekend stay

location, facilities, food
8
Overall, comfortable stay. Good location close to K Village and emporium. Nice gym with friendly staff. Good restaurants in the hotel
Report this review
Eddy D. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 14, 2014
Not familiar with sukumvit area.

Bed... that's it.
6.7
Simple and far from town.
Report this review
Ekasit W. Business travelers Thailand, November 24, 2014
great staffs, nice design, city hotel

great staffs, nice design, city hotel
9
great staffs, nice design, city hotel
Report this review
Wilhelmus C. Business travelers Netherlands, November 24, 2014
Probably below par for the price you pay.

Not too expensive
6.3
Ok hotel but lacking amenities which are normal in other hotels in Bkk this price range. Location for me convenient but for for many it will not be first choice. Food was good.
Report this review
Somruethai T. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2014
Service mind

service mind, nice place, walk to BTS
8
You can walk to BTS, and go through Emporium Department store
Report this review
Kenichi A. Business travelers Japan, October 24, 2014
Reasonable, yet great improvement on Wifi needed.

breakfast, room size, staff's service.
5.7
Not bad.
Report this review
Harry W. Solo travelers Germany, October 7, 2014
Convenient stay

The facilities, friendly staff, clean
7.7
My stay was relaxed and the service was great. Everything was very good. I can recommend this hotel. The only thing i don´t like is, that there is no free WIFI on the room. WIFI is nothing special anymore and it´s just a joke to charge an extra fee for it.
Report this review
Jeff A. Families with young children United States of America, September 28, 2014
Best value for the money

Staff, Hotel Interior, Breakfast
10
I have lived in Thailand for 10 years and I have stayed in the nicest of hotels and the worst of hotels and everywhere in-between. This hotel is the best we have stayed at in this price range. I have paid a lot more for much worse hotels. The staff learned the names of my two kids when we checked in and greeted them by name in the lobby and at breakfast everyday. Our room was clean and well kept. The staff was very helpful. I never saw a single staff member using their phones or being lazy in any way. breakfast was above average. We could not be more pleased. We will stay here again when in Bangkok.
Report this review
Patchara B. Solo travelers Thailand, September 23, 2014
A little bit old but good

reputation, cleaness, location
7.7
It's good. Comfortable room, everything is cleaned. Anyway, it's quite old hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Wings Hotel BangkokFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FitnessFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby convention centerFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby entertainment areaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department storeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Japanese plazaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department storeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby mass transportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel buildingFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor  swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entranceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel coffee shopFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Twin superiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe double bedFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Twin deluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe double bedFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe bathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe double bedFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe double bedFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe twin bedFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Four Wings Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4D09