Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Wings Hotel

40 Sukhumvit Road 26, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese Restaurant Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby convention center Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby entertainment area Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department store Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Japanese plaza Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department store Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby mass transport Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel building Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor  swimming pool
Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entrance Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel coffee shop Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor swimming pool Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
684 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (684)
Sort by:
Kenichi A. Business travelers Japan, October 24, 2014
Reasonable, yet great improvement on Wifi needed.

breakfast, room size, staff's service.
5.7
Not bad.
Harry W. Solo travelers Germany, October 7, 2014
Convenient stay

The facilities, friendly staff, clean
7.7
My stay was relaxed and the service was great. Everything was very good. I can recommend this hotel. The only thing i don´t like is, that there is no free WIFI on the room. WIFI is nothing special anymore and it´s just a joke to charge an extra fee for it.
Jeff A. Families with young children United States of America, September 28, 2014
Best value for the money

Staff, Hotel Interior, Breakfast
10
I have lived in Thailand for 10 years and I have stayed in the nicest of hotels and the worst of hotels and everywhere in-between. This hotel is the best we have stayed at in this price range. I have paid a lot more for much worse hotels. The staff learned the names of my two kids when we checked in and greeted them by name in the lobby and at breakfast everyday. Our room was clean and well kept. The staff was very helpful. I never saw a single staff member using their phones or being lazy in any way. breakfast was above average. We could not be more pleased. We will stay here again when in Bangkok.
Patchara B. Solo travelers Thailand, September 23, 2014
A little bit old but good

reputation, cleaness, location
7.7
It's good. Comfortable room, everything is cleaned. Anyway, it's quite old hotel.
Shih Y. Business travelers Taiwan, September 19, 2014
hair dyer is too old!

clean,location,food
8
all the TV program is in Thai which can't understand, the hair dryer is too old kind and hard to use!Others are good.
Pitinun P. Couples Thailand, August 28, 2014
not too expensive among theses location

price
6.7
Rather old facilities in room but there are fitness and swimming pool on rooftop.
Paul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Impressions of Four Wings Hotel, Bangkok

Comfortable, attractive rooms; nice bathroom; friendly staff
7
It is crazy in today's world to charge for internet - a big turn-off and one that makes it very uncompetitive in today's market for the business traveller. Also the TV stations are all Asian-centric, this is a big disadvantage for Western business/family clients. Need a more balanced set of channels, which are available in nearly all competing hotels. Seems a bit old fashioned in these aspects, which is a shame because otherwise the hotel is rather lovely, with a nice lobby and comfortable rooms.
Kallaya T. Business travelers Thailand, August 17, 2014
comfortable hatel

comfortable, Nice Staff, Clean
6
Mei M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Convenience ,polite staffs,good price

Convenient ,polite staffs, good price
6.7
It is a walkable distance to BTS, n had a 7/11 store, massage shop with 1min
Wang Y. Couples China, August 10, 2014
Good location, valuable price, big room

Center of Bangkok, many restaurant nearby, good price
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Wings Hotel BangkokFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hong Yok Chinese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Yoongthong RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Tsuru Japanese RestaurantFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FitnessFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby convention centerFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby entertainment areaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department storeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Japanese plazaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department storeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby mass transportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel buildingFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor  swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entranceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel coffee shopFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Twin superiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe double bedFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Twin deluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe double bedFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe bathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe double bedFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe double bedFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe twin bedFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior

Customer Reviews - Four Wings Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04