Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Wings Hotel

40 Sukhumvit Road 26, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby entertainment area Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department store Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Japanese plaza Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department store Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby mass transport Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel building Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor  swimming pool Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor swimming pool Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entrance Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel coffee shop Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe
Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Superior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Twin superior Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Twin deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe double bed
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
758 reviews

357 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Ali C. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2016
Very nice stay

Large room, view, pool
9.3
The room size was good, we had a great view overlooking the pool...the food was good when we ordered room service. pool was nice to relax in, the hotel is big and spacious so you feel like you've got plenty of room to relax, we would definitely come back and stay again.
Report this review
Ong W. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2016
CMI

The service of the staffs
4
Cannot make it. On my arrival, I was given a room. The best part was the room was not clean up at all especially the toilet with the used toiletries sprewn around the sink area. The bins were filled with uncleared rubbish. Bedsheet, quilt cover and pillow covers were not changed with stains. Took them 30 mins to clean up the room. The worst is the air conditioning. Warm n noisy. You can't get the temperature down no matter they got their technicians to your room. I think the worst was when the air conditioning in your room is not working. Btw, it's some distance to the BTS and you have to get a motorbike or taxi to the BTS. Mind you, if peak period, you can wait hours for a taxi if you can't take a motorbike. Overall it's a nightmare. Seriously, it will be my first and last time!!
Report this review
Matthew C. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2016
So so

Location is good, staff are polite, cost is good.
6.7
Overall it is ok due to the location but the air con in the room was very poor and did not make the room cool until it had been on for a at least 4/5 hours. Also they were awkward trying to stop my partner going into the hotel on every night just as she was not with me when we checked in as she had gone shopping.
Report this review
Nantita A. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2016
Decent

Location. Price.
6
Just OK. Bathtub gets clogged, water does not go away after shower.
Report this review
Imran R. Families with young children Pakistan, January 2, 2016
Acceptable Standard Hotel for short trip

Shuttle to the BTS
7.7
Report this review
Sin S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2016
An old hidden gem

Cheap for a 4 stars hotel, close to various mall and japanes & korea street, friendly staff
8.7
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Opposite hotel, there is a 7-eleven and massage shop which is the 2 important things we need in Bangkok. Although the location is far from BTS but it is okay for us because we were driving. The downside is the hotel is abit old and the food quality is not as good as it look like.
Report this review
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Good value hotel in nice location

Good value good size room good breakfast
7
As normal my stay was good and as normal reception manager was not very helpful. I booked deluxe room but was first gives superior room first and had to comeback to receptions correct this . It's such a shame because the staff in reception are all okay except the reception female manager. I have stayed in this hotel 20 or more times and never seen her smile not once
Report this review
Kuo J. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 3, 2015
Swimming pool

The swimming pool is so great
8.3
Good service
Report this review
Roongroj K. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2015
good service, location

best staff good location
9
check in fantastic, we called to hotel moght be late check in. staff were great help us duringbthe night
Report this review
Ekasit W. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2015
city hotel, shopping area, food street

city hotel, shopping area, food street
9.7
city hotel, shopping area, food street
Report this review
1 - 10 of 357 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Wings Hotel BangkokFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby entertainment areaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department storeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Japanese plazaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department storeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby mass transportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel buildingFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor  swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entranceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel coffee shopFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Twin superiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Twin deluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe double bed


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06