Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Wings Hotel

40 Sukhumvit Road 26, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 782 reviews

364 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
John L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2016
Good value for money
5.3
The hotel was good value for money. However, I did not like it that WiFi was not included in the price. The TV channel in English is almost not existent; it should have at least a news channel in English.
Report this review
Laurence L. Couples Reunion Island, April 13, 2016
Good value for money but Wifi not included...
4.3
The hotel is a 10 min walk away from BTS Phrom Phong. As it s located a bit far away from the main road, it s a quieter area, so, good to rest. A bit old style, but clean. The only big drawback: WiFi is charged at THB 300!
Report this review
Srboljub A. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 20, 2016
No free WI-FI
4
would only highlight one thing this time - the hotel still (after years of customer complaints) has no free WI-FI neither in the rooms nor in the common area. Charging customer for this service nowadays is simply unacceptable.
Report this review
Keatikul S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 6, 2016
Close to Night life
5
Location is good, staff are polite, cost is good.
Report this review
Suwapatr S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 22, 2016
Value for money, BTS and good food just walking di
6.7
The hotel is located middle of the street which is quiet but still have 7-11 store opposite and lots of excellent modern coffeeshop, Tesco Lotus and Villa Market nearby. At the hotel also have 24 hrs. Room service with variety of Thai &western food with reasonable price. Superior room quite big and has Japanese style bidet in the bathroom, water pressure was great and hot water was prompt to use. Bellman was exceptional. The bed and pillow quite firm. Overall I think value for money.
Report this review
Ali C. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2016
Very nice stay

Large room, view, pool
9.3
The room size was good, we had a great view overlooking the pool...the food was good when we ordered room service. pool was nice to relax in, the hotel is big and spacious so you feel like you've got plenty of room to relax, we would definitely come back and stay again.
Report this review
Ong W. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2016
CMI

The service of the staffs
4
Cannot make it. On my arrival, I was given a room. The best part was the room was not clean up at all especially the toilet with the used toiletries sprewn around the sink area. The bins were filled with uncleared rubbish. Bedsheet, quilt cover and pillow covers were not changed with stains. Took them 30 mins to clean up the room. The worst is the air conditioning. Warm n noisy. You can't get the temperature down no matter they got their technicians to your room. I think the worst was when the air conditioning in your room is not working. Btw, it's some distance to the BTS and you have to get a motorbike or taxi to the BTS. Mind you, if peak period, you can wait hours for a taxi if you can't take a motorbike. Overall it's a nightmare. Seriously, it will be my first and last time!!
Report this review
Matthew C. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2016
So so

Location is good, staff are polite, cost is good.
6.7
Overall it is ok due to the location but the air con in the room was very poor and did not make the room cool until it had been on for a at least 4/5 hours. Also they were awkward trying to stop my partner going into the hotel on every night just as she was not with me when we checked in as she had gone shopping.
Report this review
Nantita A. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2016
Decent

Location. Price.
6
Just OK. Bathtub gets clogged, water does not go away after shower.
Report this review
Imran R. Families with young children Pakistan, January 2, 2016
Acceptable Standard Hotel for short trip

Shuttle to the BTS
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 364 reviews Next page
Four Wings Hotel BangkokFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby entertainment areaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department storeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Japanese plazaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby department storeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Nearby mass transportFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel buildingFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor  swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entranceFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel coffee shopFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Twin superiorFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Twin deluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe double bed


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04