or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel

Jalan. Melasti, Intan Line No. 1, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Kuta Beach Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Facilities Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Abra A. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Great Time

The Location, Cheap and Cheerfull
7.7
Steve W. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Great position, 100mtrs to the beach/pubs

beach location, Pubs & Restaurants 100mtrs away
8
Fourteen roses(Beach)remember there is also Fourteen roses (Hotel)-- The Beach site is ideal if you don't have to impress the wife or girlfriend with 5 star luxury, its a good clean/tidy 3 star hotel, best of all its 100mtrs from the beach. The rooms are a bit older with the odd bit of corner knock damage, but thats got to be expected.Basic breakfast, The staff are attentive & always you will see staff cleaning the areas in & around the hotel.The pool is in the middle of the complex, its simple but affective.For the cost i think you should over look the little things,I stayed 8 nights on my own & found it good value, Don't expect 5 star,but expect what the rooms cost, Its good & basic, only thing is no Safes in your room,can be locked in your own safe in Managers room. Across the road expect to pay minimum 4 times than you would here,yes its beachfront/big breakfast & all the good stuff,but you will pay for it.
Nova R. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2014
Great ! the hotel suitable for couples

good staff performance, friendly and harmful
9
Excellent ! love it. and i will stay again here when i go to Bali
Eric G. Couples Australia, October 16, 2014
Disappointing stay with single beds

location, pool
6.3
I have stayed several times in the last 2 years, and booked a deluxe room without breakfast. the room info it clearly states 'double bed' and as I had an issue last time with being told I had booked single beds, I put in the request box that I would like a big bed. Arrived and shown to room which had 2 single beds stuck together,I complained and was told the air con was not working in the 'other' room. Being tired from long day traveling I just said OK for now.Later I found email from Agora saying my request for big bed was not available and pointed out in email that the room booked was supposed to have a double bed.We were booked for 2 nights, not happy after one night with single beds so checked out the next afternoon.
Leanne K. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2014
Good location, Nice pool

Location, pool, nice atmosphere
7.3
I stayed 5 nights. I enjoyed the pool. would have been good if there were double beds on the ground floor but my room on 2nd floor was good. I found the atmosphere friendly and the location was close to the beach. The towels could be better and there were no pool towels. Price was good.
Lesley C. Groups Australia, October 8, 2014
14roses melasti

Location, staff, atmosphere
8.7
Great
Michica W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Beach hotel for value for money

Close to the beach, neat pool in front of your room and nice breakfast
9
Comfortable, definetely will be back next time
Liam H. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Fantastic

Location value friendly
10
Paul K. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
does not look like in the picture

friendly staffs
5.3
old rooms with old and dirty wardrobe, no safe box in the room
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Near beach

Near to the beach, breakfast provided, nice swimming pool
7
Great, near to the beach. However it is a bit far from the crowd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel BaliFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Kuta BeachFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - FacilitiesFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - GardenFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07