or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel

Jalan. Melasti, Intan Line No. 1, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Kuta Beach Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Facilities Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Walter Y. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
Great budget hotel close to the beach.

The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are a good size. It is quiet but close to restaurants and night life. Breakfast is simple but plentiful. The hotel feels safe, safety box at reception.
9.3
We are not here to see Bali, we come for the beach, early morning walks and body surfing before breakfast, lazing at the pool or balcony, then late afternoon surf and evening sunset. 200 meters to the beach and restraunts suits us. If I (fussy) have any problem with the room the staff fix any problem quickly. It's not 5 star but nor is the price but it feels like the best value for money in Kuta - Legisn.
Paul G. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Good location

Pool location cost
7.7
Paul G. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
Good location

Pool location cost
7.3
Paul G. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
Good place

Pool, location cost
8
Paul G. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2014
Good place

Pool, location cost
7.3
Paul G. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Cheap to stay

Cheap, location friendly
6.7
Stay here good location
Peter G. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2014
Journey break on way home

Friendly Staff, Late Check-out, Location
8
As a frequent traveller and guest at Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel, our stay whilst only short was as always a nice quiet and relaxing break from a busy travel schedule. The staff were excellent, the room spacious, clean and cool, and the general amenities/pool etc. very tidy and well kept (and well utilised by the guests). We had a late check-out due to a late night flight, which was great as our daughter was sick with the flu.
Hora T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Excellent location, nice environment

Nice environment, excellent location, friendly staff
7.7
Nice environment and atmosphere, excellent location, waling distance to the beach and shops, friendly staff
Peter G. Families with young children Australia, July 24, 2014
Family stopover

Close to beach, quiet setting, friendly staff
8
As a frequent traveller to Bali, we always try to stay at the Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel. As this stay was a short stopover travelling from Darwin to Jakarta, which was great for some shopping and a relax, we were glad our booking could be accommodated. Our check-in was very late (1.00am), but were met by friendly and warm staff (as always). We very much appreciated a late check-out as we had a sick child (1 years). The quiet/boutique atmosphere and friendly staff is great if you have children and wish a quiet relax.
Eric G. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Comfortable value hotel

Location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
8.7
It had been over a year since I last stayed at this hotel but the staff still remembered me. Good hotel in a great location close to beach, restaurants and shopping. Basic bit adequate breakfast, friendly attentive staff makes it an enjoyable stay. Rooms are a good size and have balcony overlooking the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel BaliFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Kuta BeachFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - FacilitiesFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - GardenFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05