or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel

Jalan. Melasti, Intan Line No. 1, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Kuta Beach Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Art markets along Melasti Street Kuta Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Sharon T. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Great value for money

Easy to get to decent room size. Close to markets beach. And lots of good places to eat
8.7
Had great service from staff very helpful. Nice clean rooms. Close to everything close to good massage salon. Beach. Markets and heaps of pubs and restaurants
Gwenda M. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2015
Great Hotel for the budget traveller

The staff the location and the price
8.7
I stayed 14 days and could not fault the staff, they are starting to renovate at the moment so that will brighten the place up
Amanda B. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
Pleasant and affordable

Staff, pool,price
8
Thoroughly recommend this place. Great value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful. 2minute walk to Legian beach and close to good restaurants and shopping. Will be recommending this place to my friends. Great value for money. Food at the hotel was not amazing but I didn't mind at all because many places to eat nearby. Rooms were simple, but clean, tidy, spacious and absolutely fine.
Desthy M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Looks tired

Friendly staff, Close to the beach, Fast check in & check out
6.7
This is my second time to stay in this hotel, it was not as good as the first time. Room was not really clean when we checked-in. It looks tired already, furnitures need some renewal. Our pillows smelled a bit musty so I have to cover it with my sarong. Room was not really big. Air conditioner worked fine in a hot Bali. Staffs are friendly. They changed our towels everyday though. 5 minutes walk to the beach.
Ian P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
good location

location, swimming pool, value of money
7.3
Michelle B. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
Value for money hotel in a good location

3-5 minute walk to good cafes, beach and markets
7.3
We had a pleasant stay here. We really enjoyed it's location and the deluxe room is very comfortable with fridge, balcony and tea/coffee making facilities in room. I feel the hotel is 2.5 star. The breakfast is fairly limited but there are many cafes nearby with a good breakfast. We found the staff to be helpful, but not overly friendly.
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Great value

location
7.7
the hotel location was really near to Legian beach and shops nearby. A little bit to far to Hard Rock Cafe. The room is very clean. Appreciate the hotel can provide Qiblat for Muslim to pray.
Ratna S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 6, 2014
value hotel with best location

best location, clean and friendly staff
8
highly recomended for a budget hotel
Angga S. Groups Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Great money value hotel

Location near kuta beach, swimming pool, food
7.3
The hotel is great, very pleasure with the location strategic. good performance staff and nice food
Angga S. Groups Indonesia, November 30, 2014
cheap hotel

cheap, good location, have a pool
7
this is great value money hotel in bali, very close to kuta beach. 5 min walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel BaliFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Kuta BeachFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - GardenFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Art markets along Melasti Street KutaFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyFourteen Roses Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05