Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 131 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 6,9
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,3

jamie M., Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Great self catering
Own kitchen nice little pool
Need a bike for when you stay here as there isn't mich around, has its own communal kitchen which was very handy as there was 6 of us right next to the pool, enjoyed my stay here
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2015

Lauren P., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Good for what we needed
Near airport, nice staff
Only stayed here one night in transit. Nice and close to the airport. Didn't eat there. Pool looked nice but didn't swim in it. Wifi didn't work in rooms but was fine around the pool. Friendly staff. Was all that we needed.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014

Lik C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Good
we can cook at the kitchen
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2014

Raphael K., Belgique
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2014
Good value/money
Price, rooms quality, kitchen available
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2014

Yung I., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Location is Perfect
Location, Wide space, Nice Breakfast
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2014

Krisna P., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Cool place !
price, wide room, homy
it was my first experience choosing this hotel, but it's awesome! friendly staff, wide enough for the room in affordable price... will be here on next 2 weeks!
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2014

Vladyslav V., Ukraine
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2014
pleasant in a nice villa like hotel
strategic location in the middle of Bukit peninsula
All my family members enjoyed staying and there were quite some of them - 7 It is a really pleasant place!
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2014

Lisa T., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
the room was good bt the location is not
room was big, there is kitchen
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2014

sami A., Algérie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2014
A Great deal
quiet clean cheap
It was a very good experience, not very good located, but once you get a motorbike (the hotel helps you to get one) it s very easy to get around. Clean and friendly staff,If you are looking for a good deal this hotel is the perfect place. no food at the hotel, but many restaurants around (with motorbike.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014

Felix B., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Good Stay
reasonable price, good service, clean room
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2014