Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrée 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestibule 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestibule 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestibule 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Réception 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestibule 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Réception 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 18
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 76 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (76)
Claude M. Couples France, 28 janvier 2013
Hôtel à la déco très moderne

Accueil souriant à La Thailandaise .
9,7
Cet hôtel réunit bon nombre de critères appréciables : au calme au fond d'une impasse , à proximité immédiate de la plage et du centre ville de Patong . La décoration très soigné e est extrèmement moderne , les chambres très vastes et très propres . De plus le café est offert gracieusement tous les matins.A recommender...
Qing Q. Groupes Singapore, 8 mars 2014
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7,3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Greg Y. Couples United States of America, 16 janvier 2014
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7,7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Phillipa J. Couples New Zealand, 8 janvier 2014
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3,3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Faizan T. Voyageurs solitaires Pakistan, 30 décembre 2013
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5,7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, 27 décembre 2013
Super friendly and relax

Friendly owner, Staff and neighborhood
9
It was so comfortable to stay in 2C Phuket Hotel. The owner Martin and his wife is so friendly and helpful. I was left my motorbike rental receipt in the hotel room and my rental motorbike broke down and need to contact. They help me out to get the contact in my room. And it was so easy to communicate with the hotel staff.
Kenny H. Couples Malaysia, 18 décembre 2013
Good location

Near to the beach and shops
6,7
Friendly staff and good hotel location at the beach road and also near to the shops and restaurants.
Yong W. Groupes Malaysia, 16 décembre 2013
Centrally located,clean and very pleasant staff.

Nice location, cleanliness and very accommodating staff.
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at 2C Phuket Hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Jiann J. Couples Malaysia, 28 novembre 2013
Good, good and good

location, rooms, value for money
8,3
I've stayed a few times in this hotel, overall everything is fine and superb, value for money as the location of this hotel is in the end of a soi but within walking distance to almost everywhere that Patong can offer. Not noisy at the night so it is good to sleep. The only improvement if I would need to say will be the amenities, but nothing to fuss about for the price of it.
Tong L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 26 novembre 2013
Nice location,very friendly staff!Great!

location, room size, staff
9,7
Great Great Great! The location is good, it's near the Patong beach but not beside the beach, very quiet in the night. The owner is a couple, they are all very nice people, the upgrade our room in our first night stay, really sweat! I recommend my friend to stay in this hotel if they go to phuket.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrée2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestibule2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestibule2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestibule2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Réception2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestibule2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Réception2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alentours2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A05