Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alentours 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrée 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 18

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 99 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (99)
Trier par :
Claude M. Couples France, 28 janvier 2013
Hôtel à la déco très moderne

Accueil souriant à La Thailandaise .
9,7
Cet hôtel réunit bon nombre de critères appréciables : au calme au fond d'une impasse , à proximité immédiate de la plage et du centre ville de Patong . La décoration très soigné e est extrèmement moderne , les chambres très vastes et très propres . De plus le café est offert gracieusement tous les matins.A recommender...
Signaler cet avis
Angela D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 2 janvier 2016
Great service and location

Location, service and value for money
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Barun S. Couples Canada, 11 décembre 2015
Excellent location & newly done up room

Stylish room, 1 block from beach, quiet location, excellent night staff
9,7
We extended our stay because we loved our room! Newly renovated and chic style. Quiet street, only one block from the beach and market street one block behind this one. The night/evening staff was super nice and helpful. Also, paying in person was cheaper than booking online if they have their 'promotion price' sign out front,FYI.
Signaler cet avis
Carly B. Couples Australia, 9 décembre 2015
So pleasant

Staff, location, cost!
8,7
After 3 weeks of travelling Thailand we decided to go BACK to Patong, only 3 weeks since we'd been there last, therefore we were after something very cheap and close to everything. The reception staff were very accomodating and lovely, our room was well managed and tidied daily and the location was PERFECT. My only downfall was that the shower was cold... Although given the cost of the hotel and the hassle of moving rooms and/or getting it fixed, we just made do with it. And the hot weather made it bearable. After spending hundreds and hundreds on accomodation over the past few weeks I honestly wish we just stayed in places like 2C. Thankyou for having us 2C, like a home away from home.
Signaler cet avis
Allan G. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 14 octobre 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an

close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
9,3
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Signaler cet avis
Kanjanaporn P. Groupes Thailand, 11 juin 2015
good bed and great staff

staff, bed, location
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Mohamad R. Groupes Malaysia, 2 mai 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Angginta A. Couples Indonesia, 26 mars 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach

Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
7,7
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Signaler cet avis
Mohamad N. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 16 mars 2015
value for money

location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
7,7
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Signaler cet avis
Tobias R. Couples Germany, 22 février 2015
small hotel for budget travellers

it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
8
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alentours2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrée2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01