Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1482 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Mei T., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Comfortable
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, basic ammenities provided
Great stay although it was a brief one. Like comfortable bed, clean room and also clean bathroom. More than two power outlet which is great. In addition the hotel installed the universal type which i think is considerate.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2013

Nazaruddin A., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
nice stay!
big room, comfortable bed, nice hotel
i had great stay. the hotel is nice. staff are friendly too
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2013

Chen L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2013
It was overall good and comfortable.
Room service, laundry service, hotel location
It was nice and comfortable except for then pillows which are way too high for our necks... The staff were all very helpful and reliable. My mum left five golden rings behind and only realised that the next day but we managed to retrieve them from the housekeeping department without any problem.. There is complimentary laundry service though it could have been much better if they provide a washing machine and dryer in tower A as well so we don't have to walk back and forth to check on our laundry.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2013

Vincent Q., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Comfortable stay with clean bathroom
Clean room, clean bathroom, fast check in check out service.
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom is spacious and clean. Not sure whether it was newly renovated, but it feels good when we enter the room. The super single bed are comfortable too.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2013

KAI G., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Located in the heart of city center
Location , near to local market and local restaurant
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2013

KAI G., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Located in the city center
Comfortable, near to city center and local delights
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2013

Ping C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Room is clean. Nice bathroom with bath tub available, the living room is spacious and the view is good.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2013

Nang C., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2013

Nang C., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2013

Izwandi K., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Great Stay
Room cleanliness, Friendly staff, Comfortable
It was a great stay. The hotel was close to shopping areas. And located in the middle of the city. It was easy to find restaurant nearby.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2013