Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 619 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,8
  • Équipements 6,2
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4

Zulkifli M., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
Avis déposé le 07 février 2014

gregory M., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2014

David H., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2014

Toh S., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2014

Han W., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2014

mariangela P., Italie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2014

Zoheir A., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Would prefer a location closer to the city centre
Room size was large; Open and unobstructed views of the river and city from the corner room; free shuttle service to the city centre (however timings were limited)
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2014

Lee C., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Nice to go around with friends and family member.
The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2014

Pua G., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
bad experience, but overall staff is friendly
fast internet, clean, friendly staff
My suggestion is that, the hotel management should have a lost and found dept, so that guest can recover things left behind. Overall my stay is enjoyable.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2014

Peter M., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
comfortable and stress free
big rooms, internet, friendly service
no issues, stay was comfortable and hassle free. the view of the river and surrounding are was nice. very relaxing.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2013