ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93450 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Suite 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Vestibule 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Vestibule
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Réception 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Entrée 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Piscine 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Piscine
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 95
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 556 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (556)
Trier par :
Remy D. Couples France, 19 juillet 2012
Hôtel correcte sans plus

Petit déjeuné
6,3
Kuching et une ville fort sympathique mais l hôtel est un peux loin du centre, nous avons du faire changer les piles du coffre fort, puis le soir changer de chambre car la clim ne marchait pas et pour finir la navette à faille me faire rater mon avions alors que nous avions deux heures devant nous. Bof bof bof
Helene D. Groupes France, 21 mai 2012
Confortable

La vue sur la ville
7,7
Un peu excentré, cet hotel offre en étage élevé une magnifique vue sur la ville. Les chambres sont très grandes, modernes et confortables. Malheureusement la piscine est un peu petite, et de nombreux clients mangent près du bassin et s'y baignent habillés. La salle du petit déjeuner est impersonnelle et manque d'aération. Il faut aussi améliorer la qualité de la nourriture.
Conseil - restaurants: Il y a de très bons restaurants au centre ville qui allient cuisine traditionnelle et cuisine locale
Sylvie F. Groupes France, 9 mai 2011
Tres bel hotel et services plus

Piscine, internet cablé, laverie gratuite
8,3
On a apprecié les services, les prestations, la superbe grande chambre avec vue extra sur la rivière et la ville. un peu excentré mais bus locaux fréquents, faciles, à proximité. Navettes hôtel-aéroport et hôtel-centre ville. Excellent rapport qualite-prix. C'est notre 2eme sejour dans cet hotel.
Sylvie F. Couples France, 25 avril 2011
Très bel hôtel et services plus

Piscine, internet cablé, laverie gratuite
8,3
on a apprécié les services, les prestations, la superbe chambre avec vue extra sur la rivière et la ville. un peu excentré mais bus locaux fréquents, faciles, à proximité. navettes hôtel-aéroport et hôtel-centre ville.
Kenneth Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 22 octobre 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room

clean, internet, air conditioning
6
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Lim J. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 6 octobre 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6,7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Linchen W. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 5 octobre 2014
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7,3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Heng H. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 26 septembre 2014
good location, convenience

shopping mall in down, easy to shopping
9,3
Ka H. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 24 septembre 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
6
Overall teh hotel is ok.
Burhan S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 23 septembre 2014
comfortable and good environment for meeting

Facilities, location and environment
7,7
Basically i'm enjoying during stay in this hotel

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Suite360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Chambre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Vestibule360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Vestibule360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Réception360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Entrée360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Piscine360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Piscine360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Piscine360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Salle de fitness360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Salle de fitness360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Restaurant360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Restaurant360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Vue360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Vue

Avis des clients - 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C05