Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie 93100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Réception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vestibule 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrée 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Réception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vestibule 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Nombre de chambres : 98

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 525 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (525)
Trier par :
Yan S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 23 janvier 2016
Hotel wihin the mall

Room, mall and near shops
8,3
IT WAS GOOD, QUIET AND NEARBY TO SHOPS. PARKING IS CONVENIENT AND UNDERGROUND CAR PARK.
Signaler cet avis
Akashah A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 18 janvier 2016
Ok

Cheap, location,
6,3
Signaler cet avis
Joshua H. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 6 janvier 2016
Not well taken care

Location n staff only.
5,7
Signaler cet avis
Goh S. Groupes Malaysia, 2 janvier 2016
The location is just great.

Convenience, location and tour arrangement
5
The room was not clean, the bed sheet was dirty.The air conditioner was licking, and we have to change the room after one night stay.The only good things about the hotel is the location. It's very convenience to access to many tourist attractions.
Signaler cet avis
Chan O. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 1 janvier 2016
value for money

clean, good location & friendly staff.
6,7
Happy and value for money..will recommend friends..
Signaler cet avis
Saboru I. Couples Malaysia, 31 décembre 2015
Value For money

Only 2 floors. Carparks easily available. Strategic location.
5
Staying in 360 Xpress somehow has a sentimental value for me as i stayed here when i was a student (approx 4 years ago). Of course, things get worn when they get old.
Signaler cet avis
Lee S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 31 décembre 2015
Unsatisfied Cleanliness

Convenient, near to town and price competitive
5,7
Housekeeping to be improved. Stained tower and bed sheet. Cleaner didn't clean the floor properly. Dirt and hair accumulated on floor. Dampness odour was noted. Wi-Fi was slow during evening time.
Signaler cet avis
Siong L. Couples Malaysia, 28 décembre 2015
Too bad

location only
4,7
My room is beside the corridor and the staff/cleaner is very very noisy at most of the time. I cant even sleep well or do my own thing in the room. Very bad experience.
Signaler cet avis
Zabarie T. Couples Malaysia, 21 décembre 2015
Good Location

Location and Cleanliness
7
It's an old building but refurbish to a nice hotel
Signaler cet avis
Cathy N. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 13 décembre 2015
clean & tidy

Price reasonable for two star budget hotel
8
This is my 3rd times stay here. I like this time hotel allow me to check in early n stay at room no:707 👍 Next time sure will come back stay here n hopefully can get back my lucky room number 707😄😄
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Réception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vestibule360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrée360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Réception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vestibule360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C04