Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie 93100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Réception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vestibule 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrée 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Réception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vestibule 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Nombre de chambres : 98
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 469
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (469)
Trier par :
Joseph L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 30 août 2015
Decent - at best

Location. Value. Weird CCTV feed in rooms.
5,3
WiFi was on blink from day one. Lucky day shift reception too made effort (after me begging) to restart their server which got it working. Happened again on day three, except night staff was ignorant of what to do and apparently she was only staff on duty apart from a grouchy tired night security. Annoying since I had work to be done. Don't promise WiFi you can't provide. Room was ok except : bedside lamp fused (unchanged), safe (unusable probably due to previous tenant who fiddled with it and left it locked), dead batteries in aircon remote (so stuck at freezing levels) Housekeeping was friendly and honest (found some cash I dropped in room and placed on dresser after cleaning). Still they appeared to only make beds and replenish soaps/drinking water (which accumulates on a four day stay). Noise levels from unruly guests are a common thing as walls are paper thin. If you're a solo/budget traveler this should be ok overnight spot. And yes - my room had no windows but it had a live CCTV feed of the main room on my TV in the room. Weird but... interesting.
Signaler cet avis
Xin H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 26 août 2015
Just for a night

Location & staffs
6,7
The hotel should really look into their room condition
Signaler cet avis
Karen L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 24 août 2015
The bedsheet is dirty, the floor is dusty,

staff is polite, location is in the center of city, lousy internet connection
4,7
Signaler cet avis
Michael N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 18 août 2015
Staff not smiling

Location, water pressure..
5,7
All is OK. But staff at counter is tight lipped and poker faced. Not friendly. They need to be sent for training.
Signaler cet avis
Abu K. Couples Malaysia, 17 août 2015
Central secure and budget

budget central of town
4,7
the bed sheet was dirty and there's no coffee or tea provided but cattle given. No wifi at room but only at lobby.
Signaler cet avis
Flavian E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 16 août 2015
just nice

quite, center n cheap
5,7
Ok not so bad
Signaler cet avis
Sreejith S. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 13 août 2015
DESCENT STAY

location , clean room, near to airport
8,3
room is small for two persons but adjustable. good location no food in hotel but its there nearby, one Indian restaurant also nearby.
Signaler cet avis
William N. Couples Malaysia, 13 août 2015
My Disappointing Experience/Stay at 360X
4,3
Most disappointed! Toilet bowl, shower cubicle never cleaned during my 4 days' stay. Bed sheets were never changed. Air-con was faulty (took a couple of hours to cool down room to bearable temperature); I never had to use blanket during my sleep even with the remote showing temp @ 16 degrees. After checking-in, I discovered that bed-side lamp, deposit box and fridge were NOT functioning. Fridge was replaced only when I demanded a change. Air-con was serviced but did not work any better. Bed side lamb NEVER repaired. Deposit box repaired on second day. On 3rd and 4th mornings, renovation/repair work started shortly after 8:00am right behind my toilet wall. Noise from hammer-drill could wake up the dead! I could feel the vibration while showering. Reception staff we not in the least helpful/friendly; simply not interested to hear complaints. Does NOT deserve a 2-star rating. Definitely NOT going back to this hotel again!
Signaler cet avis
Brenda B. Groupes Malaysia, 9 août 2015
Gonna stay here again!

Location is awesome. Worth the money
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Swee L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 9 août 2015
Nice hotel

cheap, nice and convenient
7
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Réception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vestibule360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrée360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Réception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vestibule360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C03