Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie 93350

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 395 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (395)
Trier par :
Weng L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 27 mai 2016
good
4
nice
Signaler cet avis
Weng L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 25 mai 2016
good
4
nice
Signaler cet avis
Yuji O. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 3 mai 2016
New and Clean
5,7
Facilities are new and room is clean. Location is middle in between town center and airport. Big shopping center is near by. However if don't have car, bit difficult to take food and shopping...
Signaler cet avis
Moh H. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 16 avril 2016
kuching stay
6
great location,parking available,good breakfast
Signaler cet avis
Jeffrey Y. Couples Malaysia, 2 avril 2016
Problem with shower head
5
The shower head is having problem with water discharging from the side and not from the nozzle. Made a complaint and the technician attended the problem by changing the shower head. However, the problem is not resolved. Hence, we cannot enjoy the shower due to limited water flowing through the nozzle head. Also, the water pressure is quite low.
Signaler cet avis
Vui P. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 2 mars 2016
Great location

Clean, location, quiet
7,7
the hotel is quite new, clean, staff friendly
Signaler cet avis
Teck K. Groupes Malaysia, 1 mars 2016
clean good location
4
breakfast is good
Signaler cet avis
Amanda L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 26 février 2016
Location, breakfast, clean

Location, breakfast selection quite good, clean
7
Overall was good
Signaler cet avis
Mohd Z. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 25 février 2016
Value for Money
5
...
Signaler cet avis
Tawfiq E. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 23 février 2016
Cheap yet convenient choice in Kuching
5,3
Stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, i find it is value for money with the overall service, comfortability and cleanliness. The only problem was the free wifi service in my room (2nd floor) too slow that i can't even establish my private network connection.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de bain56 Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de réunion56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de réunion56 Hotel Kuching - Café56 Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel56 Hotel Kuching - Vestibule


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C04