Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie 93350 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de bain 56 Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre
56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de réunion 56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de réunion 56 Hotel Kuching - Café
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Nombre de chambres : 155
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 301
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (301)
Trier par :
Siang S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 26 juillet 2015
Good Hotel with reasonable rate

Friendly Staff / Clean Room / Near To Town
7,7
Was there for 3days, overall was not bad ( more than i expected )
Signaler cet avis
Miziana A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 26 juillet 2015
Worth the money

Strategic location, comfortable and clean rooms
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Agustina W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 24 juillet 2015
Bathroom smell not good thru all the room

Staff, location,
5,3
Easy to find
Signaler cet avis
Tiong C. Couples Malaysia, 17 juillet 2015
food , cleaniness n services

cleaniness, services n atmosphere
7,3
the breakfast not so good as before, the sausage change to low,quality n just boiled to served. the bread is not fresh, quite hard. refilling is very slow due to waiter unawareness..d other ok..
Signaler cet avis
Roberta C. Couples Malaysia, 14 juillet 2015
The place was rather strategic and it is clean

Clean. Staffs were friendly. Place strategic
8,7
Great
Signaler cet avis
Lisa H. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 10 juillet 2015
Business trip

Location,
7
I did not seem to get the room that was in the picture on your web site, the internet was to week some my work files I could not open
Signaler cet avis
Yuswari Y. Couples Malaysia, 29 juin 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
9,3
Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
Signaler cet avis
Ng S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 17 juin 2015
nice

location, comfort, clean
8,3
comfortable
Signaler cet avis
Voon S. Groupes Malaysia, 14 juin 2015
Clean and Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, awsome breakfast, clean room
8
It was nice. I booked a king size bed room. The room was big. Even tho the combine 2 single bed for this king size bed but it was comfortable. Clean bathroom. Lots of towel and cloth. Breakfast was great. I extended another 3 hours stay after 12 and they charged only rm10 per hour. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Signaler cet avis
George K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 12 juin 2015
Good

Nie,friendly,good
10
feeling like i staying in home..!!
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de bain56 Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de réunion56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de réunion56 Hotel Kuching - Café


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01