ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93350 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de bain 56 Hotel Kuching - Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 155
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 169 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (169)
Trier par :
Wong P. Couples Malaysia, 27 octobre 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

location, room confort & price
7,7
Nice and comfortable
Daisy C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 26 octobre 2014
Value for money

Clean, comfortable and value for money
7,7
Zaimah Z. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 19 octobre 2014
Good buffet breakfast

Breakfast, service and staff
7
Buffet breakfast is really good although not so many choices but enough to make us full and satisfy. The room is ok but the tv channel were limited and the local tv cannot watch really clear; even our home is better. Overall nice stay at this hotel.
Yik M. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 17 octobre 2014
Value for money

Good location, clean and new
6
Chan H. Couples Malaysia, 7 octobre 2014
Second Stay

Breakfast, attentive staff and clean.
8,3
It was my second stay in this hotel. The hotel still clean and tidy, and the breakfast is a plus with the budget price. The only problem I faced was the poor wifi connectivity, it was always on connect and disconnect condition which piss me off. However, the staff allowed me to change room for better wifi connectivity which I not keen on. The room is relatively small but with this kind of price what else to expect. Overall experience still feel good.
Angelina E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 6 octobre 2014
56 hotel

Nice staff, can get breakfast for 2, clean
9,3
Worth the money
Peck T. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 5 octobre 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, comfort and friendly staff.
7,3
Nice. Happy. But air cond very noisy.
Mohd Z. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 28 septembre 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Feel Luxury
8
Overall it was a good stay at the hotel. The room especially the bathroom is clean & tidy. There is element of luxury feels once you step inside the hotel and its room despite being rated 3-star hotel. Good combination of colours and does help to boost your mood. There is also extra water tap inside the bathroom for Muslims to perform water absolution, really appreciate this. Great hotel at affordable price.
Wong F. Couples Malaysia, 28 septembre 2014
Comfort and clean

Location, dining & shopping
10
Comfort and nice hotel
Wong F. Couples Malaysia, 28 septembre 2014
NIce & comfort

Shopping, dining, relaxing
10

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de bain56 Hotel Kuching - Café56 Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C04