ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie 93350 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de bain 56 Hotel Kuching - Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Nombre de chambres : 155
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 259 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (259)
Trier par :
Kee I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 18 mars 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Room, Car Park, Breakfast
8
Francis N. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 17 mars 2015
Nice Stay

Room comfort, breakfast and free van shuttle
9
Sing J. Couples Malaysia, 16 mars 2015
Comfortable and clean room

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
It was a one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Most of all, the size of the bed was awesome! Guarantee no falling off the bed at night! The food was good with quite a number of choices. Would definitely go back!
Siong H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 24 février 2015
Good Value

Location, Room Amendities and Cleanliness
7,7
Pleasant stay, value for money.
Chan H. Couples Malaysia, 23 février 2015
Room rate increased 30% !!!

Breakfast, Room, Location
7,7
This is my fourth time stayed at this hotel, like previous, the room was clean and comfortable. The only thing not satisfactory was the WIFI, keep disconnecting itself. Breakfast was acceptable. And by the way room rate has increased 30% from my last stay, what a shame!
Leong T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 22 février 2015
Comfort

Bed, location & staff
7
Great
Syariffanor H. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 7 février 2015
i will definitely recommend this hotel

i like the food, comfort and cleanliness
8
I like the service except its location a bit far frm the main attractions of Kuching.
Eugene S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 2 février 2015
-

-
8,3
Tan E. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 2 février 2015
just ok

nothing special.
4,3
Just ok.
Shao K. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 22 janvier 2015
worth recommending

cleanliness
7,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de bain56 Hotel Kuching - Café56 Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C03