ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93350 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de bain 56 Hotel Kuching - Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 155
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 246 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (246)
Trier par :
Shao K. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 22 janvier 2015
worth recommending

cleanliness
7,7
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, 21 janvier 2015
Not worth
4
We stayed there one night enjoying discount so we paid instead of (normal price). And we found out that it was not worth it. Dirty floor. No tooth brush. No toothpaste. No hairdryer. Dirty Soap Holder. Aircon was not functioning well because it worked even when we turned it off.
Ricky C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 21 janvier 2015
hotel service improvement

location, design and enviroment are good
5,7
counter service, security guard and car park arrangement doesnt meet satisfactory stage. Did give customer the feeling of welcome or relax.
Sue T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 12 janvier 2015
Nice & Comfortable

The king size bed, the room cleanliness, the good service provided.
9,3
Good value for money..
Stanley W. Couples Malaysia, 11 janvier 2015
Comfort

Quiet, good location, friendly staff
8,7
Nice
Suhanizan M. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 10 janvier 2015
Satisfactory

Shuttle service very good.
5,7
Everything is OK except water pressure for shower very low and not refill food after its finished during breakfast. Left the food container empty.
Bryan B. Couples Malaysia, 1 janvier 2015
Good location

Clean, friendly staff and superb location
9,3
Siek L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 28 décembre 2014
clean hotel

shopping center,near airport,clean
7,3
very clean,good location,easy parking,near airport
Wenqian T. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 27 décembre 2014
Recommend!

Free WIFI, Shuttle services, Friendly staff
8,3
The stay here has been enjoyable with beautiful Christmas tree decorations. The hotel's shuttle services made the places we wanted to go easily accessible. The bed however was a bit hard for my comfort and there is only one long pillow which is not enough for me. Nonetheless, free wifi is great and easy to use here. This made our lives in the planning of activities so much easier.
Mohd Z. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 23 décembre 2014
it is suitable hotel within the price

the price is value for money, suitable for family and good for staying at the hotel
9,3

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de bain56 Hotel Kuching - Café56 Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C08