Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93350 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre 56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de bain 56 Hotel Kuching - Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 155
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 94 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (94)
Trier par :
Ling K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 12 juillet 2014
Comfort

Clean ,budget ,safe
6,3
Good
Murugan P. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 11 juillet 2014
good

good wifi connection
6,3
satisfied, the staff / breakfast that provided been good,good internet wifi connection,surrounding area during time was excellent( quite )
Chan H. Couples Malaysia, 30 juin 2014
Worth a stay!

Near city, Room is Clean, Breakfast is good.
8
It was pleasant stay at Hotel 56 Kuching, I really like the clean room and breakfast with this budget price. No public transport there, have to book a car or call a cab. Definitely will visit again next time if price remain the same.
Yuen C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 29 juin 2014
value for money

clean and comfortable, ample parking, strategic
6,7
overall good, will definitely go back to the hotel on our next visit. The rain shower was awesome! We stayed 3D2N, had trouble with our room keycard, the staff immediately attended to us and changed the key. Just a note, the "superior king bed" is actually 2 combined single bed (no complain about that though)
Robert R. Couples Poland, 28 juin 2014
comfotable hotel but a little far from warerfront,

breakfest, shuttel to airport
9,3
Irwan J. Groupes Malaysia, 25 juin 2014
Comfort

Clean new and easy
7,7
Good and comfort. They manage to serve with transportation for easy access to city and airport
Yuswari Y. Couples Malaysia, 24 juin 2014
Nice,wonderful & satisfied

comfortable room, cheap price and good service
9
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, 23 juin 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, comfort
8
Yazmin M. Couples Malaysia, 23 juin 2014
Affordable and yet good services given

Breakfast, large bed and free wifi
8
My husband and I like it very much. Even the room is small but it is comfy for couples. I would like to suggest for then management to add small fridge so that we can chill our drinks and foods.
Haznetta S. Groupes Malaysia, 23 juin 2014
A great place to stay, very peaceful place.

Friendly staff, nice decoration, a secure place to park
9
I had an awesome nite, sleep peacefully after a long day at Sarawak cultural Village for RWMF 2014

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Chambre56 Hotel Kuching - Salle de bain56 Hotel Kuching - Café56 Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C08