Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3886 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0

Maxine M., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Beware of those "Special Deals"
This hotel is certainly NOT a 4 star hotel. However, it was warm, the bed was relatively comfortable and you could prepare a continental breakfast if you needed to. It is more like an upgrade of a hostel - minimalist to say the least. 4 star is misleading. It is convenient however, and relatively clean and spacious. The staff were quite accommodating.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2016

DeLisa H., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Nice and easy
Room was cute and comfortable, location was a 10 minute walk to sites, easy to catch and direct cabs.
Very nice stay. Friendly staff. For an economical hotel, it was nicely done. Enjoyed it and would stay again!
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016

Lydia G., Grèce
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Very comfortable
Location, room size, facilities
We usually stay at 60 West when we are in Hong Kong and this stay did not disappoint. Even though we arrived at 3 am, we were given our room quickly without even producing our Agoda reservation. Our check-out was equally effortless. Their wifi works perfectly, and is free. Our room was spacious (that's one of the reasons why we always come back) and the King-size bed mattress was comfortable. The room comes with a microwave oven, cups, plates and a hot water kettle to make morning tea or coffee. Slippers, bathrobes and bath essentials are also included. 60 West is close to many local restaurants and there's a Starbucks two steps away. We are definitely coming back.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2016

Ratanapoorn C., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Always as expected
Food, Service, and Location
It was good clean room. In a good location. Service is amazing. I will go back there for sure. Food and shipping center near by
Avis déposé le 19 février 2016

steven R., Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Big room
Large bed, Large room, friendly staff.
The hotel is fine, large bed , large room, internet worked well, staff were friendly and helpful, they printed some things for me for free which was kind of them. The negatives, location is not great, if you are on a low floor noise from the street is bad, MTR is 5 mins walk but then another 5 mins inside station to train, although there is trams running outside which is good. There are no bars anywhere near this hotel so must travel if you want to have a night out and a few drinks also not really any good restaurants near by. There is a supermarket within a minute walk which is handy. There is an inventory in the room, so if you have young children don't break anything as the charges to replace are ridiculous, for example 50GBP to replace the TV remote, 10GBP for a cup also there is an extra charge if you want another bed sheet or pillow and there is a charge if you lose your room card.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2016

Dominic C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Consistent, hence I returnde!!
Aside from good location to shops/transport, 60 West is consistent with their offerings and hence I am a returning customer. They get the simple things right, which is important. Great job and will return again.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2016

Rakesh S., Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Value for money
Very good
Very comfortable.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2016

Bozena K., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2016
Comfort and clean stay
Close to bus and tram
Very good, like fridge and micro, nice view.
Avis déposé le 16 février 2016

FU Y., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Really Big Room!!
We were definitely surprised by the space of the room when firstly entering it. It was one of the biggest hotel room I ever have stayed. Somemore it's Hong Kong!! Inside room everything is in excellent state. Will come back again.
Avis déposé le 16 février 2016

Sze F., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Good price
Large bag, convenience, friendly staffs
Avis déposé le 14 février 2016