ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestibule 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Alentours 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Jardin
Emplacement : Nawarat Nombre de chambres : 44
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 163 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (163)
Trier par :
Jean C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 1 mars 2014
Bon rapport qualite prix

Proche station de bus, calme et propre
5,7
Sans accro, bon rapport qualité prix pour une nuit
Kanaphat K. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 15 décembre 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Kanaphat K. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 12 décembre 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Lynn K. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 12 novembre 2014
Exactly what I wanted for a nuggt

Clean Modern Price
6,3
My stay was exactly what I needed. After coming off of a bus ride, tired and sick-I wanted somewhere to lay my head to recoup before dealing with staying at hostels again. Decent food nearby at the star avenue plaza. Wifi unreliable and very far from center. Dogs outside a little noisy at times. But for a clean place to sleep-it met my needs and I would stay again.
Edge H. Couples Canada, 8 novembre 2014
Nice room but staff could be better

Near a mall and bus stop area
4,3
Staff could be much better and understand engilsh better Room and area around cleaner
Boping L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 24 août 2014
Very near to the bus terminal, no vibe at all

Location, price
5
7min walk to the arcade terminal, not much food around except for the terminal area, big-c is just across the street, but you probably have to walk 30min to get there as you cannot cross directly. I booked superior room, Room is very small but clean, no window, with rather new facilities. TV doesn't work very well, most of the English Channels are snow flowered. Wifi speed in room is ok. Staff are terrible, very few of them speak English. Don't really care about guest's need.
Narinnate M. Couples Thailand, 6 juillet 2014
Good location

clean ,near the city,new,cheap
8,7
There are clean rooms ,The hotel is near the city. This's thenew hotel.The prise is very cheap .
Waraporn S. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 5 juillet 2014
Near bus station

1.Clean 2.cheap 3. comfortable
5,3
Very cheap & save money, small room, comfortable bed, near community center & bus station,
Amnard R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 8 juin 2014
worth your money, near shopping mall

close to Chiangmai Super Highway, Close to Central Festival, good price
8,3
I have a pleasnt stay.
Thee A. Couples Thailand, 2 juin 2014
I'm high,maintenance... but this is the BEST!!!!!!

=== worth my money === === VERY CLEAN === === nice staff ===
9,7
nice, clean and cozy... clean bathroom... clean bedsheath... comfy bed... helpful staff... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel!!!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestibule7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Alentours7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Jardin


AS-AGWEB-3B02