ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vestibule 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vue 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Alentours 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Equipements 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Equipements
99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vestibule 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Entrée
Emplacement / Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 84
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 790 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (790)
Trier par :
Frederique V. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 14 mai 2014
parfait

emplacement, taille de la chambre, services
9,3
parfait
Jean F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 mars 2014
Au coeur de Hong Kong

Design, emplacement, propreté
6,7
Hôtel bien situé au cœur de Hong Kong, hélas les chambres donnent vers le sud et n'ont pas de vue sur la baie, un peu déçu par le panorama, au 31eme étage j'espérais mieux pour faire des photos de HK. sinon appart hôtel bien tenu, chambre bien équipée avec de quoi faire petit déjeuner etc. propre , personnel discret.
Olivier J. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 3 juillet 2013
Efficace rapide pas de mauvaise surprise

Emplacement désigne autonomie
7,3
Appart hôtel pas de salle pour le petit déjeuner salon petite cuisine intégré très propre très pratique il faut juste prévoir de faire quelques courses pour son petit déjeuner
Tang C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 22 janvier 2015
Good location, cosy and comfortable room...

The room is very comfortable and just 2 minutes walk away from the MTR.
6,3
Stay was close to perfect. Consider a service apartment.. With no breakfast but is fine as surrounding is with good foods. Reception was like a security desk and I was shocked initially.. given a lift access card and a traditional key... not sure which year we live in. Nevertheless my stay has been comfortable and I enjoy it.
Bala M. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 20 janvier 2015
Spacious and clean room

Location, spacious room, privacy
7
Yuk-Yin S. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 20 janvier 2015
Needs a breakfast room and lounge

Large room, fantastic shower, luxurious bed linen
6,3
The room itself was fantastic and very comfortable (although hanger rails and crockery cupboards were set too high). The lobby was not impressive - too dark, cold and unwelcoming -not what I would call a proper lounge or lobby where you can meet friends or visitors. Also, no breakfast room - for a business traveller, this is most inconvenient.
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, 16 janvier 2015
Very nice & countable

It is a very nice hotel with good location
9,7
Stephen L. Couples Australia, 14 janvier 2015
Old World Charm

location, friendly and helpful staff, convenience
7,3
Stay at the hotel from 7th Jan till 14th Jan. the location is ideal: close to MTR and restaurants/cafes both Chinese and Western. I particularly like the free self serviced laundry. We stayed at the higher level and it was quiet with some seaview. There is no restaurant on site but it doesn't really matter as there are many restaurants within walking distances. The room is reasonable large for Hong Kong standard and clean. There is daily room service. I like the old world charm of the area. Will stay there again next visit
Dante A. Couples Philippines, 12 janvier 2015
Spacious room

Location, size of room, cleanliness
8,7
I chose this hotel because of its location. We entered Hong Kong from Macau. It's a walking distance from the Hong Kong - Macau ferry terminal. It is also very near the Sheung Wan MTR station. There are restaurants nearby. The only downside on its location is the stores selling dried sea foods and herbs. It's like Ongpin and Divisoria in Manila. The website says no room cleaning is done on Sundays and holidays but the room was already cleaned when we returned that Sunday afternoon.The room is big compared to other hotels in the vicinity.
Ruth M. Couples South Africa, 9 janvier 2015
THE WORLD'S BEST SHOWER?!

The Shower and bathroom. The Location. The roof.
8,3
We enjoyed it - especially liked the bathroom (though a couple more hooks would be great for towels). And the location is brilliant.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

99 Bonham Hong-Kong99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vestibule99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vue99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Alentours99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Equipements99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Equipements99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vestibule99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Entrée

Avis des clients - 99 Bonham, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08