ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vue 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Alentours 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 84
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 582 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (582)
Trier par :
Frederique V. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 14 mai 2014
parfait

emplacement, taille de la chambre, services
9,3
parfait
Jean F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 mars 2014
Au coeur de Hong Kong

Design, emplacement, propreté
6,7
Hôtel bien situé au cœur de Hong Kong, hélas les chambres donnent vers le sud et n'ont pas de vue sur la baie, un peu déçu par le panorama, au 31eme étage j'espérais mieux pour faire des photos de HK. sinon appart hôtel bien tenu, chambre bien équipée avec de quoi faire petit déjeuner etc. propre , personnel discret.
Olivier J. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 3 juillet 2013
Efficace rapide pas de mauvaise surprise

Emplacement désigne autonomie
7,3
Appart hôtel pas de salle pour le petit déjeuner salon petite cuisine intégré très propre très pratique il faut juste prévoir de faire quelques courses pour son petit déjeuner
Michelle S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 13 août 2014
Great location and good food!

Location, surroundings, nice room!
10
It was slightly difficult to navigate at first as it is about two streets away from the MTR station. Other than that, the room was big, nice and cosy. The fittings were of top quality and for the price you pay, it is definitely value for money. Where else can you find a room with a kitchenette, free laundry (self)-service and a nice big room in Hong Kong at a fraction of luxury hotel's prices?
Yee P. Couples Singapore, 9 août 2014
New boutique hotel

Clean, modern , spacious
8,3
Spacious room for hk n it's location. Humble lobby.
Jayasurya S. Couples United Arab Emirates, 31 juillet 2014
Over it was good

Location of hotel / rooms are clean / check in & check out was very quick..
8,3
Stay was good, in fact we were out all the time.. We were on a 4 days visit, took a deluxe suite 36c the room in agoda picture. We were unable to enjoy the room because we were busy visiting places.. We came at 9 pm tired, sleep get out at 10 in the morning.. I will recommend cheaper room for Hong Kong stay...
David S. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 30 juillet 2014
Great contemporary design hotel

Near public transport, very large room, fantastic contemporary design
7,7
This hotel feels like a high end contemporary private apartment. each floor houses only 3 'appartments'. Very large rooms for Hong Kong, with a decent size entrance & kitchen area and modern bathrooms. The large main room features a big dining/work table making it feel more like an apartment than a hotel room. Large bay windows give a lovely view over the HK island hillside. One of the best stays i have experienced in HK. The dark, very masculine contemporary design of the rooms is made even more attractive by the immaculate cleanliness of this place. I would definitely recommend this place for any business traveller.
Tan L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 29 juillet 2014
Small Room

1.clean 2.got microwave 3. comfort bed
7,3
Overall is ok , only the room is too small.
Saranya C. Couples Thailand, 22 juillet 2014
Large and fully equipped room in great location

Large room, high quality amenities, 3-min walk from MTR
9
We have a pleasant stay at 99 Bonham. The room is large and fully equipped with everything you need. The room is well designed and built with good materials. Another good point is the location--close to MTR station and good local restaurants. Will definitely go back again.
Cheng K. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 21 juillet 2014
good location and very close to sheung wan mtr

clean, nice and polite friendly staffs, good location
8,3
nice experience and that is why we stay in this hotel three tine.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Avis des clients - 99 Bonham, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01