ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vue 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Alentours 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 84
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 688 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (688)
Trier par :
Frederique V. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 14 mai 2014
parfait

emplacement, taille de la chambre, services
9,3
parfait
Jean F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 mars 2014
Au coeur de Hong Kong

Design, emplacement, propreté
6,7
Hôtel bien situé au cœur de Hong Kong, hélas les chambres donnent vers le sud et n'ont pas de vue sur la baie, un peu déçu par le panorama, au 31eme étage j'espérais mieux pour faire des photos de HK. sinon appart hôtel bien tenu, chambre bien équipée avec de quoi faire petit déjeuner etc. propre , personnel discret.
Olivier J. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 3 juillet 2013
Efficace rapide pas de mauvaise surprise

Emplacement désigne autonomie
7,3
Appart hôtel pas de salle pour le petit déjeuner salon petite cuisine intégré très propre très pratique il faut juste prévoir de faire quelques courses pour son petit déjeuner
Michael B. Voyageurs d'affaires Italy, 29 octobre 2014
Very Nice place to stay

Location, staff. room size
9
I have stayed here many times. I like being in Sheung wan - the area is still a little like old Hong Kong. Very close to the MTR and Central. The staff is friendly and tries their best to make your stay comfortable. No food just a small kitchenette but enough, to make coffee or heat food and simple meals.
Woon S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 27 octobre 2014
Serviced apartment provides great experience

Modern looking with large window,
8,7
Great! Although the lobby is a bit dark, each level has 3 units. There is an iphone dock for me to play my favourite songs. Staying in Level 26, I could see the nightlife view. The Apartment is coming with a wine glass, stoves and microwave. Love the mirroring design of sanitary design. There is gym in Level 1.
Woon S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 27 octobre 2014
Modern apartment with great facilities

Gym, Iphone dock (4th gen), large window
8
My little oasis in busy, buzzling Hong Kong. From a little kitchen to the mirroring washroom. I am loving it. It will be perfect if the drainage system can be faster.
Yongyi L. Couples China, 26 octobre 2014
fantastic experience

service, privacy, good design
9,3
Haeyoung P. Couples Canada, 26 octobre 2014
I loved the hotel. It was a great location.

The room was very modern, clean, quiet and comfortable. I loved it!
8,7
Everything was great! I strongly recommend it. I will go back to 99 Bonham again for sure!
Mi L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 25 octobre 2014
Big room, good location

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
9,3
99 Bonham hotel is in shueng huan, which just couple minutes away from the shueng huan station A2 exit. The room is big, it is kind of suprised can get such a big room in HK. Hotel staff is friendly and helpfull
Chee H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 23 octobre 2014
little gem at sheung wan

cosy studio apartment, great location, clean
6,7
Near to mtr and tram which is a great location. Room is neat and clean. Housekeeping tidy up almost everyday but always forget to replenish the bathroom toiletries.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

99 Bonham Hong-Kong99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vue99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Alentours99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - 99 Bonham, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04