Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vue 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Alentours 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 84
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 544 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (544)
Trier par :
Frederique V. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 14 mai 2014
parfait

emplacement, taille de la chambre, services
9,3
parfait
Jean F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 mars 2014
Au coeur de Hong Kong

Design, emplacement, propreté
6,7
Hôtel bien situé au cœur de Hong Kong, hélas les chambres donnent vers le sud et n'ont pas de vue sur la baie, un peu déçu par le panorama, au 31eme étage j'espérais mieux pour faire des photos de HK. sinon appart hôtel bien tenu, chambre bien équipée avec de quoi faire petit déjeuner etc. propre , personnel discret.
Olivier J. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 3 juillet 2013
Efficace rapide pas de mauvaise surprise

Emplacement désigne autonomie
7,3
Appart hôtel pas de salle pour le petit déjeuner salon petite cuisine intégré très propre très pratique il faut juste prévoir de faire quelques courses pour son petit déjeuner
King Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 7 juillet 2014
CLEAN HOTEL

clean room, good location, next to mtr station
7,7
Chi S. Couples Macau, 6 juillet 2014
Nice stay with good conditions of room

Room conditions, TV channels, Bathroom amenities
8
The period of time for check-in is acceptable but staff was not attentive enough, seems like the Front Desk agent didn't put on make up and looks tired. She should inform me about the WIFI password instead of waiting for me to ask about it. The Housekeeping staff that I met on floor is nice, actively provide assistance. The room is spacious, clean and love the layout of the room. I requested Suite A since it has bathtub. Bed is comfortable, just the pillows are low/soft to me. The bathroom amenities are superb! Great brand, refreshing smell! There is HBO, ChannelV, Cinemax channels for in-room TV. The male Front Desk Agent during my check-out was very friendly, proactive to offer assistance and great smile.
Glenn D. Groupes Australia, 28 juin 2014
Comfortable. Great size room. Great location.

Close to everything. Room size. Room comfort and layout.
8,3
Very good. I have stayed twice and would recommend it to friends.
Chai F. Couples Malaysia, 25 juin 2014
Convenience

Centrally located, easy access, comfortable
9,7
The design of the hotel is more to minimalist, clean-cut, ultra-modern and comfortable to stay. Room is spacious and clean. They provide L'Occitane toiletries. Rooftop terrace is having a great view of Hong Kong city. There is a mini kitchenette in the room. Close to Sheung Wan Metro station and loads of local restaurants to offer. Very satisfied with the stay and value for money.
Bradley S. Couples United States of America, 24 juin 2014
Clean, well designed, apt style

not far from Central, clean modern rooms,
6,7
99 Bonham was appropriate for our stay as we were just up the road from friends and had no need for hotel services. Not really a hotel. More of an apartment for rent. Only problem we encountered was that staff on day one kept bringing us adapters intended for HKers to travel abroad rather than for foreigners to stay in HK. On day two someone finally understood and go us what we needed. We might stay again.
Simon T. Groupes United States of America, 23 juin 2014
Great location and easy to get around.

Clean and big rooms
6
Good good good. Will stay there again. Will like to see if they have a different room layout. Also wish they have a gym somehwere. Would be nice if they do.
Ahra J. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 22 juin 2014
Value hotel with good location

Value hotel, Design, Location
7
This was 2nd stay at this hotel. This hotel is valuable to stay because of its location. it is near the subway station, macau ferry terminal, and tram station. Moreover, it is easily accessable to Lan Kwai Fong and Central by walk.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

99 Bonham Hong-Kong99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vue99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Alentours99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - 99 Bonham, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08