Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vestibule 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vue 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Alentours 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Equipements 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Equipements
99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vestibule 99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Entrée
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 84
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 857
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (857)
Trier par :
Jean-Marc D. Couples France, 27 mars 2015
Chambre correct mais pas de service

L'emplacement, la literie
5,3
Bien, il manque toutefois pas de chose dans la chambre comme par exemple des verres, des serviettes, ...
Frederique V. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 14 mai 2014
parfait

emplacement, taille de la chambre, services
9,3
parfait
Jean F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 mars 2014
Au coeur de Hong Kong

Design, emplacement, propreté
6,7
Hôtel bien situé au cœur de Hong Kong, hélas les chambres donnent vers le sud et n'ont pas de vue sur la baie, un peu déçu par le panorama, au 31eme étage j'espérais mieux pour faire des photos de HK. sinon appart hôtel bien tenu, chambre bien équipée avec de quoi faire petit déjeuner etc. propre , personnel discret.
Olivier J. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 3 juillet 2013
Efficace rapide pas de mauvaise surprise

Emplacement désigne autonomie
7,3
Appart hôtel pas de salle pour le petit déjeuner salon petite cuisine intégré très propre très pratique il faut juste prévoir de faire quelques courses pour son petit déjeuner
Grace T. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 24 juin 2015
Love the apartment, spacious, modern and clean.

The cleanliness, spaciousness and homely
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back again! It's a place I can imagine staying for long because it feels like how I would have done up my apartment. For a HK hotel, it definitely is spacious. The only thing i would improve is to make the pillows a little more firm.
Oliver D. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 13 juin 2015
99 Bonham

Room size, view and very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Snacks were provided and I felt at home there.
8,3
I stayed there twice in upgraded corner room. loved my room. BIG! With nespresso machine, snacks some complimentary drinks. Staff was always VERY friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a restaurant - so there is no breakfast or dining option - but there is so much food in HK - so who cares. My stay there was great and I will return.
Batalha L. Voyageurs d'affaires Macau, 11 juin 2015
big room

excellent room size
8,7
love it , always back again to stay
Jason P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 10 juin 2015
Felt more like a serviced partment

CLose to Central and very large room for HK
8,7
Enjoyed my stay although i dont think they have a restaurant. Only small problem is that none of the taxi drivers were familiar with the street
Yamazoe T. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 29 mai 2015
2nd time stay

Location, spaciousness, facility (Kitchin in the room)
8
I love this place being very convenient -right off MTR Sheung Wan station, 30meters from airport express free shuttle bus(H1 line) drop-off point, and walking access to the ferry terminal to Macau. There are many restaurants around the accommodation. Rooms are part of the service apartment. Very clean, modern and comfortable, with Loccitane amenities. Reception staff are friendly and helpful. Two minis points I experienced were; 1. A room next to the elevator hall was noisy with people chatting in loud voices 2. IPhone/iPad deck attached to the stereo compo was only for old generation iPhones such as iPhone 4!! Please replace. Nevertheless, I will definitely stay at the same place when I visit Hong Kong.
Noelle C. Voyageurs d'affaires Portugal, 28 mai 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Stylish big tidy
8,7
Design is good and stylish. Quite a big room in HK.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

99 Bonham Hong-Kong99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vestibule99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vue99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Alentours99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Equipements99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Equipements99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Vestibule99 Bonham Hong-Kong - Entrée


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01