Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1154 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Pui M., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Awesome
Good Service, beautiful apartment, strategic location. a few mins walk to MTR Station. Lots of food and attraction nearby ( Tram )
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

Robert M., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Great little hotel
Very comfortable, clean, and great location. Very helpful staff. Funky little rooms. More like an apartment rather than a hotel room as has basic kitchen facilities. L'occitane shampoos and soaps:) No onsite restaurant, gym etc, but not an issue for me. Breakfast is served at a little bar/cafe 1 minute walk away. Definitely recommend 99 Bonham - I'll be staying there from now on in HK.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

Nashville T., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Location, Cheerful Staff, Flexibility
This is my 3rd time staying at 99 Bonham. It's close to the Metro and the rooms are big. Reception has been very good this time.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Min N., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good apartment style hotel
Great hotel in the heart of Wanchai. Easy to get around, plenty of food stalls. Room is quite spacious given hong kong's notoriously space constraint homes.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016

Andrew T., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Perfect for a business traveller
Nespresso pods, snacks, drinks, mobile with data plan, iron, working area, fast wifi, good shower. Got all the fundamentals right for the business traveller.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Andreww T., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
The Goods
The staff were supremely helpful and friendly and made sure I could acheive what I needed in a very short trip. I would be delighted to stay again.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Timothy R., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Great for a weekend
Ideal launch pad for all that Hong Kong has to offer -especially the development taking place in the western region
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Natasha D., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Excellent
Stay for great as usual.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

William Y., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
The location is amazing
Walkable to 7-11 restaurants, eazy to taxi ,, overall really good
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

ShihChieh C., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
overall good
overall good
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016