ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, Arrondissement 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Entrée A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Réception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Arrondissement 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Nombre de chambres : 45
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 462 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (462)
Trier par :
Christian B. Couples France, 5 janvier 2014
Un excellent week end

Location, Baroque style, price
8
Laurent C. Couples France, 29 décembre 2013
Hôtel étonnant : Louis XV version Bollywood!

le décor rococco
8,7
Marie B. Couples France, 5 janvier 2013
Bien situé mais deçevant

situation dans la ville
6,3
L'hôtel est bien situé, mais la chambre n'est pas à la hauteur. La déco est sympa dans le style kitsch vietnamien mais la qualité ne suit pas : la baignoire censée être à jet ne fonctionnait pas, les distributeur de savon était très usé ce qui donnait l'impression d'une hygiène douteuse, ... La literie est cependant assez confortable. Un bar est situé au sous sol ce qui rend les chambre des premiers étages très bruyantes. Par chance nous avons pu changer de chambre dès notre arrivée tardive pour aller au 8ème et dernier étage.
Timothy M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 septembre 2014
great place

staff, room, staff
9,3
It's a great place, maybe not right in the center but a short distance to the center. The staff was great, the place throughout immaculate, and the breakfast was excellant. For the money, this was a great place and I would stay there again easily.
Wee B. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 9 septembre 2014
Good and Comfy

Clean, good location and friendly staff
7,7
Overall a good experience. Only dislike is that the staircase is quite narrow and that cleaning staff usually sit at the staircase area. I stayed on the 3 Floor.
Michael H. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 8 septembre 2014
A&Em

rooms, personal, location
2,3
Short but good!
Benjamin S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 6 septembre 2014
Clean comfortable rooms

Clean, comfortable and a good location
9
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.
Chee C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 3 septembre 2014
I like the location

Location, Place. Position.
6,3
Like the location and the spicy frog porridge downstair along the same stretch of road. The hotel breakfast is always very limited and lack variety. Like the convenient location which is near to K-mart and eateries and shops. There is a money changer just next to Sheraton Hotel.
Lim T. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 1 septembre 2014
Just a normal hotel.

Their room are very clean and staff at the service counter speck English very well.
7,3
Just a normal hotel but their service is very good. Only thing is that we arrive one day early, and call them in the morning to book 2 rooms, they say they have room, but when we check in at their place at 4pm local time, they say they have no more room left. But they did help us to get 2 rooms, just walking distant.(A&EM Hotel 46 Hai Ba Tru'ng) We check-in at that hotel and ask them,can we stay here for 2 night. They say no,because us book thru Agoda, so we have to more back to A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel the next morning. It the same group hotel,why can't we do that. we are willing to pay for anything extra. This is what will happen when we book thru Agoda. The room in A&Em 46 Hai Bn Trung Hotel is much better than A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel. But the service in A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel is much better than 46 Hai Bn Trung
Soo C. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 28 août 2014
Very good location just in city centre

Very good location, Comfoterble room and good room price
7,7
It's really good location, just in city centre and near by Japaness street and many of others

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi MinhA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EntréeA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RéceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre

Avis des clients - A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3A07