Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, District 1 - Centre-ville, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Entrée A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Réception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bain
Emplacement : District 1 - Centre-ville Nombre de chambres : 45
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 556
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (556)
Trier par :
Christian B. Couples France, 5 janvier 2014
Un excellent week end

Location, Baroque style, price
8
Signaler cet avis
Laurent C. Couples France, 29 décembre 2013
Hôtel étonnant : Louis XV version Bollywood!

le décor rococco
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Marie B. Couples France, 5 janvier 2013
Bien situé mais deçevant

situation dans la ville
6,3
L'hôtel est bien situé, mais la chambre n'est pas à la hauteur. La déco est sympa dans le style kitsch vietnamien mais la qualité ne suit pas : la baignoire censée être à jet ne fonctionnait pas, les distributeur de savon était très usé ce qui donnait l'impression d'une hygiène douteuse, ... La literie est cependant assez confortable. Un bar est situé au sous sol ce qui rend les chambre des premiers étages très bruyantes. Par chance nous avons pu changer de chambre dès notre arrivée tardive pour aller au 8ème et dernier étage.
Signaler cet avis
Hong Y. Groupes Singapore, 24 août 2015
Nice place to stay

value for money, location, comfort
8
Very nice stay, near to shopping area and many food around
Signaler cet avis
Keng H. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 19 août 2015
quaint, 3 star hotel

location, value, friendly staff
6,3
great location, lots of nearby eateries, good value for money, except for shower hose in the bathtub is to short to be mounted on wall....need to hold it while showering.
Signaler cet avis
Mohammed R. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 14 août 2015
A&EM 09/08/2015

location, location, location
6,3
generally a pleasant stay at the hotel as always. nice friendly staff and good clean hotel. location as always a plus point due to easy access to food outlets and convenient stores nearby. always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. keep up the good work to those involved in this establishment.
Signaler cet avis
Viviana H. Voyageurs d'affaires Chile, 3 août 2015
Nice and new confortable hotel

Confortable, pretty and nice staff
9,3
Everything was perfect
Signaler cet avis
Jimmy L. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 2 août 2015
Great location and generally clean

I was automatically upgraded to a suite and I'm v pleased abt it
7,7
It was a comfortable stay and the automatic upgrade was even better.
Signaler cet avis
Brian W. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 1 août 2015
A good biz hotel

Location, clean room, value for money
6,7
Hotel was undergoing some renovation at the basement and can be quite annoying with the noise and smell of thinner if you are staying at the lower floors.
Signaler cet avis
Munir S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 29 juillet 2015
Hassle free stay

Location, staff and value for money
8,7
Excellent - no cause for complain.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi MinhA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EntréeA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RéceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre

Avis des clients - A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel, Ho Chi Minh

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C08