Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, District 1 - Centre-ville, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Entrée A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Réception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bain
Emplacement : District 1 - Centre-ville Nombre de chambres : 45
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 550
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (550)
Trier par :
Christian B. Couples France, 5 janvier 2014
Un excellent week end

Location, Baroque style, price
8
Signaler cet avis
Laurent C. Couples France, 29 décembre 2013
Hôtel étonnant : Louis XV version Bollywood!

le décor rococco
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Marie B. Couples France, 5 janvier 2013
Bien situé mais deçevant

situation dans la ville
6,3
L'hôtel est bien situé, mais la chambre n'est pas à la hauteur. La déco est sympa dans le style kitsch vietnamien mais la qualité ne suit pas : la baignoire censée être à jet ne fonctionnait pas, les distributeur de savon était très usé ce qui donnait l'impression d'une hygiène douteuse, ... La literie est cependant assez confortable. Un bar est situé au sous sol ce qui rend les chambre des premiers étages très bruyantes. Par chance nous avons pu changer de chambre dès notre arrivée tardive pour aller au 8ème et dernier étage.
Signaler cet avis
Jimmy L. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 2 août 2015
Great location and generally clean

I was automatically upgraded to a suite and I'm v pleased abt it
7,7
It was a comfortable stay and the automatic upgrade was even better.
Signaler cet avis
Munir S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 29 juillet 2015
Hassle free stay

Location, staff and value for money
8,7
Excellent - no cause for complain.
Signaler cet avis
Mohammed I. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 29 juillet 2015
My stay at A&EM hotel Ho Chi Minh

Location, service and cleanliness
9
I had a comfortable stay. This is my fifth time at A&EM. Many food joints, shopping and tourist spots. The rooms are nice and clean and the staff friendly and helpful.
Signaler cet avis
Sau K. Groupes Malaysia, 25 juillet 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfort, location and strong wifi
7,7
one minus point is renovation being carried out now. bit dusty
Signaler cet avis
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, 18 juillet 2015
Heart of SAIGON

Location/Design/Location
7,3
The condition of the room perfectly matched as seen on internet photos. However, during my visit, there was some minor renovation on its café/pub - which cause a little inconveniences. Location was great for me - As I like to walk along Dong Khoi St/ Nguyen Hue Blvd which bring back lots of my good & bad memory in Saigon Front counter staffs are reasonable helpful & friendly. The only thing that I didn't like is the electric jug kettle. Will stay at A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel again.....
Signaler cet avis
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, 18 juillet 2015
will stay here again

location/comfort/clean
6,7
Expectations being met in all aspects.
Signaler cet avis
Hoang D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 8 juillet 2015
Very convenient location, friendly staff

Convenient location to many shops, restaurants downtown
8
Pleasant stay
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi MinhA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EntréeA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RéceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre

Avis des clients - A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel, Ho Chi Minh

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A02