ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, Arrondissement 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Entrée A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Réception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Arrondissement 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Nombre de chambres : 45
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 441 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (441)
Trier par :
Christian B. Couples France, 5 janvier 2014
Un excellent week end

Location, Baroque style, price
8
Laurent C. Couples France, 29 décembre 2013
Hôtel étonnant : Louis XV version Bollywood!

le décor rococco
8,7
Marie B. Couples France, 5 janvier 2013
Bien situé mais deçevant

situation dans la ville
6,3
L'hôtel est bien situé, mais la chambre n'est pas à la hauteur. La déco est sympa dans le style kitsch vietnamien mais la qualité ne suit pas : la baignoire censée être à jet ne fonctionnait pas, les distributeur de savon était très usé ce qui donnait l'impression d'une hygiène douteuse, ... La literie est cependant assez confortable. Un bar est situé au sous sol ce qui rend les chambre des premiers étages très bruyantes. Par chance nous avons pu changer de chambre dès notre arrivée tardive pour aller au 8ème et dernier étage.
Elizabeth L. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 2 juillet 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location, free wifi, cheap price
8,3
Location is the best draw of this hotel. Icing on the cake is the price.
Kamarul A. Groupes Malaysia, 26 juin 2014
Excellent hotel

Superb room, friendly staff, easy access to city centre
9
Excellent experience . Bought it with special offer price. High recommended.
Teo L. Groupes Singapore, 24 juin 2014
Good

Good
8,3
Good , good service staff on breakfast ..............
Raymond T. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 23 juin 2014
Good Location and Hahal Food available Nearby

Friendly Staff, Good Location and clean room
8
Stay here for the second time with six month. Value for money and very convenience location
Benjamin S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 1 juin 2014
Clean Hotel in Central Location

It was a clean and neat hotel, with all the basic conveniences, situated centrally in the heart of the city area. Restaurants, bars, shopping and historical buildings were within walking distance.
8
I had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Good value for money.
Bryan C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 10 mai 2014
Very good service, friendly staffs

very fast response, very friendly, very comfortable room
10
very good service, value for money, fast response and very friendly staffs, very comfortable room to stay
Sinsap P. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 10 mai 2014
Nice interior design, clean but rare food quality

Nice interior design, clean and located in central area.
6,3
Hotel interior design is nice but breakfast quality is rare and not delicious. Room at low floor will encounter with loud music from the bar at the basement at night time.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi MinhA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EntréeA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RéceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi MinhA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi MinhA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi MinhA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi MinhA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre

Avis des clients - A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3C05