ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, Arrondissement 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Entrée A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Réception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Arrondissement 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Nombre de chambres : 45
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 447 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (447)
Trier par :
Christian B. Couples France, 5 janvier 2014
Un excellent week end

Location, Baroque style, price
8
Laurent C. Couples France, 29 décembre 2013
Hôtel étonnant : Louis XV version Bollywood!

le décor rococco
8,7
Marie B. Couples France, 5 janvier 2013
Bien situé mais deçevant

situation dans la ville
6,3
L'hôtel est bien situé, mais la chambre n'est pas à la hauteur. La déco est sympa dans le style kitsch vietnamien mais la qualité ne suit pas : la baignoire censée être à jet ne fonctionnait pas, les distributeur de savon était très usé ce qui donnait l'impression d'une hygiène douteuse, ... La literie est cependant assez confortable. Un bar est situé au sous sol ce qui rend les chambre des premiers étages très bruyantes. Par chance nous avons pu changer de chambre dès notre arrivée tardive pour aller au 8ème et dernier étage.
Serge F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 18 août 2014
Value for Money

The hotel is perfectly located. The staff is gentle and the price are very competititve.
7
We spent 2 nights while on transit at Ho Chi Minh City. The hotel is perfectly located if you want to explore the main attractions. The price are competitive and the staff very nice and helpful. The first night was a bit difficult as it was a saturday and it is worth to know that there is a bar at the basement of the hotel (where they also serve breakfast in the morning) that was quite noisy that night but not on the second one (sunday). Breakfast is fine. The room are quite small so rather difficult with a child. Otherwise, the hotel looks in better condition on the web site but nothing really bad. Overall, for a few days and a good quality/price, it is a reasonable place to stay.
Sw Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 29 juillet 2014
Good location

Location, price, staff
7,7
This hotel is located along the main road which gave me the convenience to take the taxi. There are fairly good selection of restaurants around the area for food lover. The staff overall performance did meet my expectations with friendly and helpful attitude. The breakfast selection was average. However, the room was kind of small with little space to move about after placing my luggage in the room. It will be very tight for 2 persons to stay.
Elizabeth L. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 2 juillet 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location, free wifi, cheap price
8,3
Location is the best draw of this hotel. Icing on the cake is the price.
Jonathan S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 27 juin 2014
superb location

location, value and friendly
7,3
Always booked at this hotel whenever I am in town so no complains except sometimes they get over booked.
Kamarul A. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 26 juin 2014
Excellent hotel

Superb room, friendly staff, easy access to city centre
9
Excellent experience . Bought it with special offer price. High recommended.
Teo L. Couples Singapore, 24 juin 2014
Good

Good
8,3
Good , good service staff on breakfast ..............
Raymond T. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 23 juin 2014
Good Location and Hahal Food available Nearby

Friendly Staff, Good Location and clean room
8
Stay here for the second time with six month. Value for money and very convenience location

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi MinhA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EntréeA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RéceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre

Avis des clients - A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3C03