Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, District 1 - Centre-ville, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Entrée A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Réception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bain
Emplacement : District 1 - Centre-ville Nombre de chambres : 45
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 522 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (522)
Trier par :
Christian B. Couples France, 5 janvier 2014
Un excellent week end

Location, Baroque style, price
8
Laurent C. Couples France, 29 décembre 2013
Hôtel étonnant : Louis XV version Bollywood!

le décor rococco
8,7
Marie B. Couples France, 5 janvier 2013
Bien situé mais deçevant

situation dans la ville
6,3
L'hôtel est bien situé, mais la chambre n'est pas à la hauteur. La déco est sympa dans le style kitsch vietnamien mais la qualité ne suit pas : la baignoire censée être à jet ne fonctionnait pas, les distributeur de savon était très usé ce qui donnait l'impression d'une hygiène douteuse, ... La literie est cependant assez confortable. Un bar est situé au sous sol ce qui rend les chambre des premiers étages très bruyantes. Par chance nous avons pu changer de chambre dès notre arrivée tardive pour aller au 8ème et dernier étage.
Ma. R. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 4 mai 2015
Great Value for Money

Location, Staff, Design
8,7
My stay was great!!! I forgot about the time zone difference so I arrived an hour late, the hotel car driver is so nice to me and waited, the hotel is old French inspired in decor and i love the rustic look! I love the bath tub in my room where i can relax and dip after an exhausting day and night outside visiting sites. The location is hard to beat, there are many hotels around it and this one is cheaper, great value for money. It is cheaper but nice and clean and artsy. i overdid on my shopping a bit so i checked out past 12 noon and the staff told me it is fine, good service. I didnt get the chance to try the breakfast though, i was always out. I will definitely come back again
Wong B. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 2 mai 2015
Well managed hotel with strategic location

Great staff performance; well managed hotel; easy to reach nearby famous places
8
Great, will be back on next trip
Jung C. Couples Taiwan, 2 mai 2015
Friendly staff, nice interior, but noisy

Good location, value for money, nice interior
8,3
Very friendly receptionist, we were given free upgrade to executive room with mini jacuzzi bath tub. However the hotel is under going renovation, it is a little messy with construction materials and workers. It is noisy when they are drilling and hitting. Other than this, it has good location surrounded by restaurants, massage and hotels. Value for money.
Siew T. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 20 avril 2015
Nicely styled comfortable room

Cozy, comfortable bed and great location
8,3
The stay is very pleasant and comfortable.. Clean room and very comfortable bed.. Jus that the sound proofing is no good as i can hear clearly what activity next door is doing...
Munir S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 13 avril 2015
Good value for money

location, service and value for money
8
All was well.
Leong J. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 12 avril 2015
OK lah hotel

central, quiet and many bars, restaurant. pubs around
6
Good stay! Will come again
Leong J. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 12 avril 2015
Central hotel

Central, Easy to find, Friendly
8
Extremely good! Will come back.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Avis des clients - A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3A03