ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel

Alt Moabit 99, Tiergarten, Berlin, Allemagne 10559 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : ABION
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Chambre Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Entrée Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de fitness Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Vue Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Emplacement : Tiergarten Nombre de chambres : 224
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 76 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (76)
Trier par :
Li Y. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 6 septembre 2014
perfect!

nice view near the spree river, great atmosphere both at day and night, excellent location near the public transportation, central station, and attractions
9,3
wonderful experience and will come back again
Ho C. Groupes Hong Kong, 9 août 2014
Good Environment

Good Environment, Good staffs, Location near metro stations
7,7
Everything quite good, but wifi signals very weak at room.
Yi Z. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 2 mai 2014
Great

service,breakfast,bed
10
Nice experience
Paul S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 17 mars 2014
Beautiful water views

views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
10
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Padraic S. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 27 décembre 2013
I did nto relal ylike the hotel

it was way too far from the train station
2
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Wei S. Couples China, 29 juillet 2013
A QUIET HOTEL

QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
5
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Chun N. Couples Hong Kong, 28 juillet 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.

Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
7,3
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Claire A. Couples Australia, 4 juin 2013
Lovely

Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
8,7
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Ganbold T. Couples Mongolia, 28 avril 2013
Clean hotel but very old stylish

Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
6,3
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Michael S. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 9 mars 2013
very comfortable and attentive staff

the surroundings were very quiet,there was a bar nearby and the breakfast was amazing
7,7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel BerlinAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - ChambreAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - EntréeAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - VestibuleAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - VestibuleAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de fitnessAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - VueAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B06