Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel

Alt Moabit 99, Tiergarten, Berlin, Allemagne 10559 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : ABION
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Chambre Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Entrée Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de fitness Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Vue Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Emplacement : Tiergarten Nombre de chambres : 224
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 87
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (87)
Trier par :
Sodov O. Voyageurs solitaires Mongolia, 7 juin 2015
nothing

nothing
7
rdtfyghuij jk ygohuoijkp uuih ojkpl ghuioj ko uhpoijk
Signaler cet avis
Li Y. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 6 septembre 2014
perfect!

nice view near the spree river, great atmosphere both at day and night, excellent location near the public transportation, central station, and attractions
9,3
wonderful experience and will come back again
Signaler cet avis
Ho C. Groupes Hong Kong, 9 août 2014
Good Environment

Good Environment, Good staffs, Location near metro stations
7,7
Everything quite good, but wifi signals very weak at room.
Signaler cet avis
Law C. Groupes Hong Kong, 8 août 2014
Excellent service! and nice comfortable room

Staff performance , nice room, location
9
Very clean adn nice room. Staff are very nice. The only problem is the wifi doesnt work at room, and also bad in lobby.
Signaler cet avis
Yin T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 12 juillet 2014
Totally love it!

location, good room size, river view
9,3
totally love this river view room!! River cruise reach our hotel too!! Will come back for sure!!
Signaler cet avis
Yi Z. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 2 mai 2014
Great

service,breakfast,bed
10
Nice experience
Signaler cet avis
Paul S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 17 mars 2014
Beautiful water views

views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
10
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Signaler cet avis
Padraic S. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 27 décembre 2013
I did nto relal ylike the hotel

it was way too far from the train station
2
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Signaler cet avis
Wei S. Couples China, 29 juillet 2013
A QUIET HOTEL

QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
5
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Signaler cet avis
Chun N. Couples Hong Kong, 28 juillet 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.

Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
7,3
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel BerlinAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - ChambreAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - EntréeAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - VestibuleAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - VestibuleAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de fitnessAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - VueAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - ChambreAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - ChambreAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - ChambreAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - ChambreAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - ChambreAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - ChambreAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - ChambreAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - ChambreAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - ChambreAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Salle de fitness


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A02