Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10117 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Café Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Réception Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de réunion Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suite
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 124

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 63 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (63)
Caroline Z. Couples France, 3 mars 2014
Magnifique hôtel

Studio spacieux, propre et bien équipé
8,7
Séjour agréable, personnel efficace, très belle chambre.
Allan S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 décembre 2013
Toujours un de mes hôtels préférés à Berlin

situation, staff, confort
9,3
Adina Apartment Hotel reste l'un de mes choix préférés quand je vais à Berlin. C'était la première fois que je descendais à celui de Check-Point Charlie, et je l'ai trouvé largement à la hauteur des autres. Le Staff est accueillant, les chambres sont spacieuses et confortables, la cuisine est une vraie cuisine avec suffisamment d'ustensiles, l'hôtel est calme et bien entretenu, la zone piscine/spa/gym est agréable. J'ai fais appel à leur roomservice une seule fois : le service était plutôt rapide et la cuisine bonne. Seul défaut : l'internet dans les chambres est toujours payant, et plutôt cher. Il serait temps de réaliser que l'on est en 2014 !
Audrey D. Couples Belgium, 1 novembre 2012
Studio fonctionnel et sobre

Le calme dans la chambre, bien situe
9,3
Profiter de la piscine et du sauna après une journée de visite de Berlin est un plaisir! Le personnel a l'accueil est disponible sans être "oppressant", ce sui est, a notre avis, une qualité.
Joanne C. Couples United Kingdom, 16 avril 2014
Fantastic quality room at good price

Large apartment, incredibly well equipped and cleaned dily to hotel standards
9
Gret. If we returned to berlin we would stay there again
Bryce M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 24 mars 2014
Great room and good location

Size, Comfort and Location
9
This hotel was in a pretty good location and not far from most attractions. We walked everywhere from here and it was fine. The apartment rooms are very nice and spacious. Great for young kids who we had to put to bed early but we still wanted to stay up and watch tv and talk. Easy to do when we could put them in a separate bedroom and we could hang out in the family room without bothering them. Internet was not the best. It didn't work the first day and they had to reboot the server the following day. As a result, we got free internet for the rest of our stay which was nice.
Tomomi G. Couples Japan, 9 février 2014
the hotel was well located.

well located, swimming pool and sauna were good.
9
we enjoyed a lot. we would like to choose again, if we go to Berlin.
Herschel P. Couples United States of America, 26 janvier 2014
Comfortable stay in fine hotel

Kitchenette, Pool/sauna/exercise facilities/Nice interior design and lighting
8,7
The hotel is well designed and the staff is helpful and friendly. The public areas, while not large, are pleasant and comfortable. The pool, sauna, and exercise facilities are excellent. Lighting in the rooms is good and the kitchenettes are a great convenience. All in all, an excellent stay and a good value. That said, a few criticisms: though the hotel offers free wifi in the lobby, it charges a ludicrously high daily rate for in-room wifi. Most hotels in this category now offer free wifi throughout. Our room was beginning to show some wear and tear - some marks on the walls, the shower doors did not close completely, chips in the plaster. These issues didn't seriously affect our stay, but they should be addressed. Cleanliness was not an issue. Last, while the location of the hotel is reasonably convenient, it's not ideal. The good thing is that there are two U-bahn stops within about ten minutes walk and there's a supermarket one block away. However, there are few restaurants nearby and the immediate surroundings are mostly a combination of office blocks, high-rise apartments, and construction sites, with little of interest close to the hotel. As long as guests accept that they will need to walk a bit to get to public transportation, shopping or restaurants, the hotel will be a great place to stay.
Frances C. Couples United Kingdom, 1 décembre 2013
comfortable stay, all the facilities you want

aesthetically pleasing, comfortable & swimming pool facility
8,7
We really enjoyed relaxing in the hotel itself when we were there and the location was perfect for sightseeing Berlin. Very centrally located and easy to walk places or get transport.
Drew B. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 20 novembre 2013
comfortable, convenient

staff, location, comfort
9,3
The hotel is located with in easy walking distance of both Checkpoint Charlie and the Gendarmenmarkt, both of which are must-see locations in Berlin. The Stadtmitte U-Bahn station is also nearby, making for easy access to the other areas of the city. One can also walk to Unter den Linden. The hotel itself is comfortable and clean. The exercise facilities are impressive for such a small venue, and the rooms are quite spacious. The only problem is that the restaurant is closed most of the day so it is difficult to get room service except during designated meal times. Overall it is a comfortable stay and good value.
Philip R. Couples Switzerland, 17 novembre 2013
fantastic

very modern, high quality, nice staff
9,3
It was one of the best city hotel , especially in Europe. You can have apartmrnt hotel everywhere but not as this one. The insulation was very well done and the rooms were soundproof. The condition of the room was superb and it was so clean I thought the room was not in use for weeks.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - VestibuleAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RéceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de réunionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - EntréeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de bainAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - VestibuleAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - VestibuleAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - VestibuleAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - VestibuleAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Vestibule

Avis des clients - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A06