ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10117 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Café Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Réception
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de bain Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Vestibule Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suite
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 124

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 88 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (88)
Trier par :
Caroline Z. Couples France, 3 mars 2014
Magnifique hôtel

Studio spacieux, propre et bien équipé
8,7
Séjour agréable, personnel efficace, très belle chambre.
Allan S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 décembre 2013
Toujours un de mes hôtels préférés à Berlin

situation, staff, confort
9,3
Adina Apartment Hotel reste l'un de mes choix préférés quand je vais à Berlin. C'était la première fois que je descendais à celui de Check-Point Charlie, et je l'ai trouvé largement à la hauteur des autres. Le Staff est accueillant, les chambres sont spacieuses et confortables, la cuisine est une vraie cuisine avec suffisamment d'ustensiles, l'hôtel est calme et bien entretenu, la zone piscine/spa/gym est agréable. J'ai fais appel à leur roomservice une seule fois : le service était plutôt rapide et la cuisine bonne. Seul défaut : l'internet dans les chambres est toujours payant, et plutôt cher. Il serait temps de réaliser que l'on est en 2014 !
Audrey D. Couples Belgium, 1 novembre 2012
Studio fonctionnel et sobre

Le calme dans la chambre, bien situe
9,3
Profiter de la piscine et du sauna après une journée de visite de Berlin est un plaisir! Le personnel a l'accueil est disponible sans être "oppressant", ce sui est, a notre avis, une qualité.
Moe S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Japan, 15 septembre 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Groupes Ireland, 15 septembre 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Couples New Zealand, 13 septembre 2014
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9,7
Great
Yuko S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Japan, 3 août 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Couples Australia, 26 juin 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Poland, 22 juin 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. Couples China, 21 juin 2014
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6,7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RéceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de bainAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - VestibuleAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - VestibuleAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - VestibuleAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - VestibuleAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de réunionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de réunionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A03