Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10117

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,8

selon 136 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
9,0
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (136)
Trier par :
Caroline Z. Couples France, 3 mars 2014
Magnifique hôtel

Studio spacieux, propre et bien équipé
8,7
Séjour agréable, personnel efficace, très belle chambre.
Signaler cet avis
Allan S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 décembre 2013
Toujours un de mes hôtels préférés à Berlin

situation, staff, confort
9,3
Adina Apartment Hotel reste l'un de mes choix préférés quand je vais à Berlin. C'était la première fois que je descendais à celui de Check-Point Charlie, et je l'ai trouvé largement à la hauteur des autres. Le Staff est accueillant, les chambres sont spacieuses et confortables, la cuisine est une vraie cuisine avec suffisamment d'ustensiles, l'hôtel est calme et bien entretenu, la zone piscine/spa/gym est agréable. J'ai fais appel à leur roomservice une seule fois : le service était plutôt rapide et la cuisine bonne. Seul défaut : l'internet dans les chambres est toujours payant, et plutôt cher. Il serait temps de réaliser que l'on est en 2014 !
Signaler cet avis
Audrey D. Couples Belgium, 1 novembre 2012
Studio fonctionnel et sobre

Le calme dans la chambre, bien situe
9,3
Profiter de la piscine et du sauna après une journée de visite de Berlin est un plaisir! Le personnel a l'accueil est disponible sans être "oppressant", ce sui est, a notre avis, une qualité.
Signaler cet avis
Osama E. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 21 mai 2016
nice but WIFI
5,3
The apartment is very big and nice, every thing was ok apart from WIFI in the room you have to pay for it, although the payment for the room was quite expensive so WIFI should be included
Signaler cet avis
David C. Couples United Kingdom, 21 avril 2016
Perfect 2 night stay
6,7
Great location, free upgrade, great staff!
Signaler cet avis
Rasmus J. Couples Denmark, 26 mars 2016
Great apartment
5,7
Very nice staff and all
Signaler cet avis
Marie L. Couples Denmark, 24 mars 2016
Great hotel with central location
6
Clean and equipped appartment, quiet area at night. Great location with Potsdamerplatz and Alexanderplatz within walking distance. On the downside, parking was EUR 18 per day and only free WiFi in the lobby area.
Signaler cet avis
Wai L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 27 décembre 2015
Nice place to stay

Room is clean, big. Staffs are helpful
8
Signaler cet avis
Benjamin T. Couples Australia, 17 décembre 2015
Decent hotel

Well appointed; great staff; centrally located
7,3
We arrived mid week for a City Break. We stayed in a studio type apartment which had a well appointed kitchenette. There's also a supermarket about 2 minutes walk away which meant we could easily grab some things for meals as we didn't plan on eating out for breakfasts etc (breakfast costs approx 19€ pp in the hotel otherwise). The location is central but it doesn't feel like you're in a 'posh' area as the hotel is surrounded by cold war era apartment buildings and on a cold grey day the surrounding area can look a bit depressing. Our apartment was a great size. The ensuite was also large and had great water pressure. Our king bed had 2 single quilts though rather than a large king sized one and the pillows were so soft it was like they didn't exist. The heating took us a little to get used to and we ended up overheating on the first night. My advice is not to touch the dial and leave the bedroom door open so it doesn't get hot or stuffy. We used the sauna twice which was a nice touch and great way to wind down after a cold day sightseeing. There's a gym too which looks to have most things but we never used it. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We didn't try the restaurant so can't comment on that though.
Signaler cet avis
Suzanne T. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 29 novembre 2015
Spacious, comfortable apartments in central area

The size of the 1-bedroom apartment. The comfort of the beds. The usefulness of the kitchen.
8,7
I stayed in a 1-bedroom overlooking the courtyard on the 5th floor w my 22-year old daughter and her friend in Nov 2015 for 4 nights. The apartment's bedroom had a US-styled king bed - so actually two twin beds, which was excellent and the beds were very comfortable. The third person slept on a twin bed set up on the living room, which was also excellent. The bedding and furniture were of a very good quality. The towels and some of the room fixtures were a little flimsy, but they were more than adequate. The closet in the bedroom was very spacious (although the trim on the sliding door came off and I had to lean it inside to get it out of the way). The bathroom was very modern, and although we never used it, having a washer/dryer in the bathroom was a nice feature. The windows were very well insulated. There is a lot of construction going on all around the building (which is why we wanted a room facing the courtyard), although we never heard any construction noise from inside the hotel. Most of front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, although a few were brusque and seemed surprised we were asking any questions. The area of the hotel is good, although the street itself is not particularly charming, esp due to all the construction, but there is an excellent large supermarket a block away and a bus stop outside that. There are U bahn stations for the U2 about a 5-7 min walk away, which was fine. There aren't any cafes or restaurants right on the street of the hotel, but they're easily reachable. The price was very reasonable considering the size of the apartment, the amenities and its location. The fitness room was very well appointed and the pool seemed quite nice (although we didn't use it). There is also a jacuzzi and sauna, which were both off so we didn't use them, but they seemed to be excellent. The only downside to the hotel was that you had to pay for WIFI in the rooms/apartment (free in lobby) & the system for buying access to it was haphazard.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - VestibuleAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PiscineAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PiscineAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Centre d’affaireAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PiscineAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de bainAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PiscineAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A04