ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10115 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Nourriture et boissons Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Réception Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Nourriture et boissons Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Vestibule Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Salle de réunion
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Vestibule Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Vestibule Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Piscine Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Salle de fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Club pour enfants Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Club pour enfants
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 139

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,7

selon 232 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (232)
Trier par :
Fabienne N. Couples France, 21 juin 2014
SUPERBE HOTEL

Emplacement, Piscine intérieure, Propreté
9,7
Un superbe hôtel à recommander j'y reviendrai belles prestations
Alain B. Couples France, 8 mai 2014
Excellent appart'hôtel, un peu éloigné du centre

Accueil, confort, calme
7,7
Conforme à nos attentes.
Alain T. Couples France, 21 octobre 2013
Week end réussi

hotel appartzment de grand confort
8
Offre un hébergement spacieux, pratique et confortable
Yvesmichel C. Groupes Switzerland, 25 septembre 2012
Bel emplacement pour un bel appartement

Emplacement, grand appartement, balcon
7,3
Suite au check-in très professionnel de la réception, j'ai été plus qu'agréablement surpris par notre appartement. Wahou, la classe; je pourrai y vivre à l'année. Grand, propre et cosi, cet appartement est idéalement situé dans la magnifique et dynamique ville de Berlin. Je le trouvais quelque peu cher lors de la réservation mais le rapport qualité / prix est excellent avec le recul. A dix minutes à pieds de la gare principale, c'est parfait.
Ginette L. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 19 juin 2012
Hôtel appart très bien

Bien situé à 15 minutes de la gare principale de Berlin
9,7
J'ai passé un agréable moment dans cet établissement très propre, bien équipé, j'ai même pu faire 2 lessives pour mon garçon qui étudie à Berlin ! Très bien situé, le buffet déjeuner était bien. Le personnel jeune très sympathique. Sans problème la prochaine fois que je vais à Berlin je retourne au Adina !
Conseil - hôtel: Ne faite pas comme moi apportez votre maillot de bain :o)
Alexander T. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 14 octobre 2011
Hôtel avec flair

Un ambiance de "design"
8,3
Pas loin de la gare centrale (Lehrter Bahnhof), 850 mètres vers le nord-est, avec un petit piscine intèrieure!
Koan C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 29 avril 2015
Here's a nice hotel :]

The staffs are very friendly, neatly kept room and there's a kitchen in my room!
8,7
I had a wonderful stay in Berlin. I very much enjoyed this trip and I really like here. The hotel is lovely, cleanly and in a perfect location. The staffs are very friendly. I think that I would return to adina next time :]
Mohamed S. Couples Egypt, 28 avril 2015
A very nice hote, excellent staff

Staff, rooms and location
9,3
It was an excellent stay. Spacious and very clean rooms, 5-10 minutes walk from main stations, restaurants, and lively streets. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Could not be better.
Kate B. Couples Australia, 25 avril 2015
Happiness in Berlin

1 rooms generous size and well appointed. 2. Rooms soundproofed 3. Staff were very friendly and helpful
9
We had a wonderful stay in Berlin. Being there for a week allowed us to settle in and acclimatise to our surroundings and the city. We did buses, trams, ferries & trains and a lot of walking but always felt comfortable. We were sad to say goodbye to this lovely vibrant city.
Lo T. Couples Hong Kong, 4 avril 2015
Good hotel

good location, good room facilities, good services
7,3
One thing need to improve is the wifi service; lobby free wifi is very weak that we are hard to connect, moreover, it should be better to extend the free wifi to the rooms inside.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RéceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - VestibuleAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Salle de réunionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - VestibuleAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - VestibuleAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PiscineAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Salle de fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Club pour enfantsAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Club pour enfantsAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PiscineAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ChambreAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RéceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3C02