ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10115 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Nourriture et boissons Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Réception Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Nourriture et boissons Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Vestibule Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Salle de réunion
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Chambre Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Vestibule Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Vestibule Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Piscine Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Salle de fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Club pour enfants Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Club pour enfants
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 139

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,7

selon 228 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (228)
Trier par :
Fabienne N. Couples France, 21 juin 2014
SUPERBE HOTEL

Emplacement, Piscine intérieure, Propreté
9,7
Un superbe hôtel à recommander j'y reviendrai belles prestations
Alain B. Couples France, 8 mai 2014
Excellent appart'hôtel, un peu éloigné du centre

Accueil, confort, calme
7,7
Conforme à nos attentes.
Alain T. Couples France, 21 octobre 2013
Week end réussi

hotel appartzment de grand confort
8
Offre un hébergement spacieux, pratique et confortable
Yvesmichel C. Groupes Switzerland, 25 septembre 2012
Bel emplacement pour un bel appartement

Emplacement, grand appartement, balcon
7,3
Suite au check-in très professionnel de la réception, j'ai été plus qu'agréablement surpris par notre appartement. Wahou, la classe; je pourrai y vivre à l'année. Grand, propre et cosi, cet appartement est idéalement situé dans la magnifique et dynamique ville de Berlin. Je le trouvais quelque peu cher lors de la réservation mais le rapport qualité / prix est excellent avec le recul. A dix minutes à pieds de la gare principale, c'est parfait.
Ginette L. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 19 juin 2012
Hôtel appart très bien

Bien situé à 15 minutes de la gare principale de Berlin
9,7
J'ai passé un agréable moment dans cet établissement très propre, bien équipé, j'ai même pu faire 2 lessives pour mon garçon qui étudie à Berlin ! Très bien situé, le buffet déjeuner était bien. Le personnel jeune très sympathique. Sans problème la prochaine fois que je vais à Berlin je retourne au Adina !
Conseil - hôtel: Ne faite pas comme moi apportez votre maillot de bain :o)
Alexander T. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 14 octobre 2011
Hôtel avec flair

Un ambiance de "design"
8,3
Pas loin de la gare centrale (Lehrter Bahnhof), 850 mètres vers le nord-est, avec un petit piscine intèrieure!
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, 9 février 2015
Bizarre, miserly WiFi policy mars a great hotel

Helpful staff, spacious rooms, well located
7,3
Comfortable and enjoyable
Louisa K. Couples United Kingdom, 10 décembre 2014
Lovely stay :)

Excellent location, beautiful apartment, friendly, helpful staff
10
The apartment was lovely & spacious & very cleanly. The staff were very friendly & helpful & couldn't do enough for us on our stay! The pool was a lovely area although we never actually went for a swim as we felt the water was a little chilly! There was also a decent sized gym which looked very good to use however we never had the time to use it! The apartments are in a fantastic location... A 5 minute walk to the train station, bus stops just outside & a 10/15 minute walk to the Houses of Parliament and Brandenburg Gate. All in all we had a fantastic time & would definitely return to the adina apartments! :)
Andrew C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 30 novembre 2014
Very pleasantly surprised

Service, Environment & Smiling Staff
9
So often, you see the nice photography on a hotel site and you arrive wondering whether you should phone the Office of Trades Descriptions... Not so with the Adina Aparthotel. From beginning to end, it was excellent. From the greeting at reception to the size and quality of the rooms to the stamp of quality that ran through the whole stay, I was impressed - as was my 12 year son - which doesn't happen very often! Located about a 5-10 minute walk from the main DB station, you can get anywhere you want - 50 mins to Wolfsburg (to watch Everton) and 20 mins to the Olympic Stadium (to watch Bayern Munich) - and a couple of tube stops to Alexanderplatz etc. I would definitely go to any of the Adina apartments on the basis of our stay at Hauptbahnof.
Chern C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 16 octobre 2014
Exceptional

Room , Hotel staff , Location
9,3
Room : Well designed, fully equipped , comfortably functional and in good order Location: Near Main train station, and walking distance to most attraction Hotel Staff : Mr. Axel ( front desk) -extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Avis des clients - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A06