Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Réception
Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Equipements Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Equipements Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Equipements Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Equipements Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Réception Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Transports proches
Emplacement : Mongkok Nombre de chambres : 66

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 2747
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (2747)
Trier par :
Didier P. Couples Georgia, 22 juillet 2013
Hotel très propre

propres, accessibilité, situation
7,7
chambre petite mais très propre. attention cet hôtel se trouve à l'intérieur d'un immeuble et donc aucune signalétique à l'extérieur, on a trouvé l'hôtel en cherchant son nom sur des boites aux lettres de l'immeuble. donc bien prendre l'adresse 83 rue argyle street.attention le 83 est derrière !
Signaler cet avis
Antoine L. Couples France, 6 mars 2012
Emplacement idéal mais très petites chambres

propreté, accueil, internet wifi
6,7
Très bon hôtel pour les séjours de courtes durées. En plein centre ville, prêt du marché de nuit. Hôtel très calme.
Signaler cet avis
Ling T. Couples Malaysia, 24 août 2015
Ms.

strategic location, good for shopping and cheaper accomodation charges
8,7
On 1st night, it was a bad experience to me because at midnight 2am, our next door guys smoked and spoke very loud in the balcony, the worst part is he opened our sliding door and I screamed and woke up in horror. One minute later, another guy knocked our door to apology and said that his friend had drunk. The next day, we did complained it to the hostel owner.
Signaler cet avis
Nurlina S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 24 août 2015
You get what you pay for

cheap, excellent location, clean
8,7
Tips: look up the blog guide on how to get here in advance. Bring earplugs. If you plan to eat takeaways in your room, bring your own sponge and dishwashing liquid. I booked a single room, no window, with shared bathroom. The room is compact, just enough space for a single bed, narrow dresser, mirror and tv. The shared bathroom is very narrow, the showerhead is literally located at a small corner so you'd have to stand between the wall and the toilet to shower. They have communal fridge, microwave, hairdryer, toiletries etc. As another reviewer mentioned, Ah Shan, A-Inn and Dragon Hostel are pretty much the same place, so the facilities are also shared amongst the hostels. Location: a short walk from Mongkok MTR ext D2, although taking the airport shuttle bus is cheaper. The hostel is on the 14th floor in a building with dedicated lift for even- and odd-numbered floors. Only 2 entrances and 1 lift at each entrance, so if there's a lot of people queuing it can take awhile to go up or down. Staff: some might not be very friendly, but they are all helpful. If they cannot understand or answer your question, they will call another staff to help out. Noisy: the hostel is actually a few houses in a high-rise flat that was converted into hostel. Sometimes you can hear karaoke or people's conversation from another floor or even another building. I was even woken up once at 3 in the morning by the staffs' loud chatter.
Signaler cet avis
Anis H. Groupes Malaysia, 18 août 2015
Nothing

Near MTR
6,3
Signaler cet avis
Tze W. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 10 août 2015
Good hostel! its worth.

location, cleanliness and value for money
9
Signaler cet avis
Dewi C. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 7 août 2015
Good Hostel

Ah san Hostel is Good hostel, near to MRT station, BUS station and Ladis market. Clean and good recepcionis can speaking english.
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Rickllee H. Couples Malaysia, 5 août 2015
The most horrible hotel
2,3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Additionally I got a good impression on the building dragon hostel which is clean and friendly service on my last few Hong Kong trip. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by an old lady(the owner) for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Signaler cet avis
Rickllee H. Couples Malaysia, 4 août 2015
The worst hostel
3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by the owner for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Signaler cet avis
Linh N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Vietnam, 4 août 2015
Near central

Location
7,7
Good, clean, near central easy to find.Convinience for shopping
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ah Shan Hostel Hong-KongAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - RéceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - EquipementsAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - EquipementsAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - EquipementsAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - EquipementsAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - RéceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Transports prochesAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Transports prochesAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - RéceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3A08