Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Equipements Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Equipements Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Réception Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Transports proches Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Alentours Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Transports proches Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Alentours Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Alentours
Emplacement : Mongkok Nombre de chambres : 66

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 2926 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (2926)
Trier par :
Didier P. Couples Georgia, 22 juillet 2013
Hotel très propre

propres, accessibilité, situation
7,7
chambre petite mais très propre. attention cet hôtel se trouve à l'intérieur d'un immeuble et donc aucune signalétique à l'extérieur, on a trouvé l'hôtel en cherchant son nom sur des boites aux lettres de l'immeuble. donc bien prendre l'adresse 83 rue argyle street.attention le 83 est derrière !
Signaler cet avis
Antoine L. Couples France, 6 mars 2012
Emplacement idéal mais très petites chambres

propreté, accueil, internet wifi
6,7
Très bon hôtel pour les séjours de courtes durées. En plein centre ville, prêt du marché de nuit. Hôtel très calme.
Signaler cet avis
Clarence M. Groupes Singapore, 2 février 2016
had a comfortable stay

location, comfort, safety
8,3
overall, we had a great experience in Ah Shan hostel. although we had to ask for our towels (not given upon arrival or not inside the room), everything seems to be in order. we had a hard time looking for the place in the beginning as we were looking for the Ah Shan Hostel signage which we did not find until we saw that there was only one SINCERE HOUSE where we entered and found the hostel. the reception was fast and friendly despite the language barrier. on the way to the room was a bit scary at first as we did not know what to expect but once inside the room, it was very cozy despite its small size and it was clean. with hot water for shower. beds and pillows were comfortable as well as the comforter they provided which made it very cozy despite the cold weather. location was great as it was easy for us to go to the tourists sports using the MTR which was a walking distance away. only downside was the loud noise from the studio near the room but they only played until around 10pm.
Signaler cet avis
Ng J. Groupes Singapore, 31 janvier 2016
Highly recommended

Clean Hotel, Good Location, Value for money
8
Great location, near to MTR and shopping area.
Signaler cet avis
Ng J. Couples Singapore, 31 janvier 2016
Good Location

Near to Mongkok MTR and Ladies' Street.
8,3
Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is small and they do not provide towels. Location is good. Short walking distance to MTR and Ladies' street.
Signaler cet avis
Ng J. Groupes Singapore, 31 janvier 2016
Highly recommended

Good location, accessibility and clean hostel.
8
I like the safe environment of the building.
Signaler cet avis
Leila H. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 31 janvier 2016
My stay at Ah Shan

location, food, shopping
8
My stay at Ah Shan is a breeze, hassle-free in terms of food, shopping and transport. I would definitely book again at Ah Shan!
Signaler cet avis
Leila H. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 31 janvier 2016
Ah Shan location is best !

Transport is easy, very close to shopping centers, so many restaurants around
8,3
Our stay is nice and easy. If you are on a budget and looking for a place to stay located centrally , Ah Shan Hostel is highly recommended
Signaler cet avis
Bong K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 30 janvier 2016
good location

good location, clean room, near mtr
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Aileen C. Couples Philippines, 25 janvier 2016
Satisfied

1. very accessible to mtr, to ladies market & to food stalls 2. free hot n cold water for drinking, they have hair dryer in the lobby free for guests' use 3.they offer cheaper tickets to disney etc
8
we were satisfied though pls check the fire alarm system especially at night we heard that sound 2x during our 3-day stay but definitely i will come back here on my next trip to hk
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ah Shan Hostel Hong-KongAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - EquipementsAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - EquipementsAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - RéceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Transports prochesAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Transports prochesAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - VueAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - EquipementsAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - EquipementsAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Equipements


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01