ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Vue Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Alentours Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Alentours Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Equipements Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Transports proches Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Transports proches Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Alentours Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Equipements Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Alentours Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Alentours Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Equipements Ah Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Alentours
Emplacement : Mongkok Nombre de chambres : 66
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 2338 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (2338)
Trier par :
Didier P. Couples Georgia, 22 juillet 2013
Hotel très propre

propres, accessibilité, situation
7,7
chambre petite mais très propre. attention cet hôtel se trouve à l'intérieur d'un immeuble et donc aucune signalétique à l'extérieur, on a trouvé l'hôtel en cherchant son nom sur des boites aux lettres de l'immeuble. donc bien prendre l'adresse 83 rue argyle street.attention le 83 est derrière !
Antoine L. Couples France, 6 mars 2012
Emplacement idéal mais très petites chambres

propreté, accueil, internet wifi
6,7
Très bon hôtel pour les séjours de courtes durées. En plein centre ville, prêt du marché de nuit. Hôtel très calme.
Teck L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 15 octobre 2014
Splendid hospitality by owner

Friendly, helpful, cheerful service staff and good location (not 3 but 4 positive comments)
8,7
My experience at Ah Shan Hostel was splendid and memorable. The room was inevitably small for single occupancy. However, the service staff has make up for this slight flaw. If you are looking for fanciful B&B, this may not be what you are looking for: Likewise, this is what you are searching for if you are on budget and yet wanting a total good experience. Way to go, Ah Shan Hostel! You will be waiting for my return!
Jun W. Couples Malaysia, 13 octobre 2014
Comfort and clean

Clean, cheap and good location
6,7
Bea B. Couples Philippines, 13 octobre 2014
Perfect choice and very afforable

Clean Room, Comfortable beds with comforter, Very cheap
9,7
They stay was awesome. Although, the room was small, everything was great. The room was very clean with flatscreen tv, comfortable beds with comforter, clean sheets, good working air condition, friendly staff, hangers included, hot and cold shower working perefctly great. There were only 3 problems we encountered. One was finding the hotel. It took us 1 hour to look for it. People are giving us wrong directions. Second is the lift. Sometimes lift gets too crowded and we have to wait long. Lastly, the toilet flush was not working. We had to use a timba and fill it out with water to flush it. Overall, the stay was great. I would highly recommend this hostel. I compared and it has same price with other hostels but this one is better. My boyfriend and I loved it. Thank you Ah Shan.
Sing L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 10 octobre 2014
Marvellous location !

Location, safety, cleanliness
8
It's my second time staying in this hostel but this time I tried shared bathroom option , which was a bit tricky as there's only 1 bathroom outside, but ok as there's only 7 rooms in the unit where I stayed and most rooms hav their own bathroom. The not so nice thing is the bed bug. Since 2nd day I hav itchiness n bite marks over my body. I hope there's some massive clean up for the bed bug ! As the bed is actually very cosy to sleep on!
Shijun L. Couples Singapore, 28 septembre 2014
Best HK

Good location
7,3
Aubrey A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 28 septembre 2014
good location

location
5,7
Philip W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 27 septembre 2014
Location

location, clean & friendly staff
8,3
I stayed in a double bed room with toilet. Not too big but just right for one. The room is tidy & staff are very friendly. Right in the heart of Mong Kok, can't ask for more.
Yeng H. Groupes Singapore, 26 septembre 2014
Affordable stay for 1 day

Location is good. Room and toilet is quite clean
7
If you are looking for cheap place to stay, ah Shan hostel is a place to consider. Though room is cramp but quite clean. Would recommend if you are staying for 1-2 days.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ah Shan Hostel Hong-KongAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - VueAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - EquipementsAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Transports prochesAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Transports prochesAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - EquipementsAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - EquipementsAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - RéceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - EquipementsAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - RéceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreAh Shan Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B06