Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Airlie Apartments

22-24 Airlie Crescent, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Vue Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Piscine Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Vue Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Piscine Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Vue Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Vue Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 14

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 40 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (40)
Christine P. Couples Switzerland, 18 février 2012
Appartement confortable

l'appartement
6,7
L'appartement que nous avions était très confortable. La chambre à coucher est agréable. La cuisine propre est bien équipée. Le salon est avec des canapés et une grande TV. La salle de bain très bien avec une cabine de douche. La piscine est bien entretenue. Il y a deux barbecues avec des tables pour y prendre ses repas. Par contre, la terrasse est toute petite. Il faut aussi faire attention aux heures d'ouverture de la réception.
Wendy B. Couples Australia, 24 février 2014
Relaxing

Spacoius Clean, Value
9
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Lirong L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 5 février 2014
Airlie Apartments

staff is helpful
10
Cynthia F. Couples Australia, 2 novembre 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade

Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
8
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Suzanne D. Couples Australia, 15 octobre 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.

Size,large fridge, view of ocean
9,7
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Lucinda B. Couples Australia, 29 août 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.

Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
9
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Christopher C. Couples United Kingdom, 27 avril 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach

Location, friendly staff, nice pool
8,3
Sebastian G. Couples Germany, 13 avril 2013
Heaven on earth

Friendly and very supportive manager, great view to harbour bay, very clean and big room
8,7
Great and very relaxing! Possibility to book tours at the hotel with free pick up,,easy to walk downtown, we enjoyed Airlie Apartments very much!
Julie J. Couples United Kingdom, 2 janvier 2013
Warm and Welcoming

Service, location, views
9
Right from the start Cathy was welcoming and helpful. The apartment was clean and tidy and had a great view from the balcony. The kitchen could have been slightly better equipped although Cathy did provide us some new knives when requested. The bed was very big and comfortable. Cathy was also great at recommending the pros and cons of the various tours and trips on offer. We spent 11 days at Airlie Appt which is more than most, and although there was a steep hill to climb every day we saw it as a way to burn off all the holiday treats we had consumed! We would recommend you stay at Airlie Appts.
Conseil - attractions: Whitehaven Xpress - is a must do trip!
Jeff S. Couples Canada, 24 décembre 2012
Fantastic Home Base

Staff, Price, Location, View
9,7
Spent three nights at Airlie Apartments before Christmas and it was absolutely fantastic! The apartments are very nice, clean, and the kitchens are well equipped. Cathy, the resident manager, made the biggest impression though. As soon as we booked, she was helping us book our ferry transfers from Hamilton Island, and once we arrived, she helped us set up day excursions to the reef and Whitehaven beach. She made sure we had everything we need, and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend staying here when visiting Airlie Beach.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Airlie Apartments WhitsundaysAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - VueAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - PiscineAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - VueAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - PiscineAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - VueAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - VueAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - PiscineAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - VueAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B05